End

PlayPlayHa
post Sep 17 2013, 01:16 AM

56 posts

lol. i gt some Question for Barbs..=="

1. Marquise <-- worth? how to determine which weapon to slot????
(i'm poor guy that not afford to unsocket a marquise)

2. Any ppl playing BloodShed build?? o.O
http://www.diabloprogress.com/hero/crazepa...zePanda/5949177
(need some advice...)
(No idea why my dual wield unable to generate enough fury...)
(choose to use skorn for powerful smash(able to wait for Overpower-Momentom)

3. Perma HotA (without bash/frenzy/cleave) <-- required -? fury?

4. Echoing fury = fear players away?? :/
PlayPlayHa
post Sep 17 2013, 08:40 AM

56 posts

Bloodshed + HotA clear creep fast oo
PlayPlayHa
post Sep 17 2013, 09:20 AM

56 posts

I see.. thanks for advice biggrin.gif

Maybe I should back to WW + HotA build.. :'(

Just feeling like want to try new stuffff
PlayPlayHa
post Sep 26 2013, 10:35 AM

56 posts

does SoJ provide efficient farming?

how much Bonus VS Elite consider effective?

i own 1 with 24% bonus and -4 HotA... but seem not really efficient...
PlayPlayHa
post Sep 26 2013, 12:26 PM

56 posts

Below are my current farming build:
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/CrazePa...47/hero/5949177

Currently using Hellfire ring for leveling only.(although the stat not good)

Problem facing:
1. can't tank Elite on mixed of elemental damage. (required to kite.. sad.gif )
2. can't stand for ONE HIT from monster. (some critical hit might 1 blow me...)
3. Fury generator problem... (currently use Cleave to solve this issue)

hmm i using Battle Cry - BloodShed rune. I found this is quite efficient in clearing large amount of Mobs.
in addition, those news/rumours about nerving -into the fray/permenant WotB bothering me. That's why i choose BloodShed + HotA build.

Solution tried:
-IK full set with Overpower-Momentum ( but this drop my dps/ehp, and i don't have good IK glove..)

Any ideaS?
should i craft Chest Armor to get high Str/Vit/Ar/socket?
what should i craft next?
should i use Ice Climber?
should i regear the Inna Temperance or get some pant with high stat?

please tunjuk ajar!!! master sifuu

PlayPlayHa
post Oct 27 2013, 04:33 PM

56 posts

weapon throw -- dreadbomb.. (spend remaining fury to bomb AOE)

is this a good thing to play?

DMG seem higher than HotA--SMASH
PlayPlayHa
post Oct 29 2013, 10:20 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Oct 27 2013, 08:58 PM)
I am not sure what sorcery you did.
Summoning cheer83 to clarify.  laugh.gif
Hmmm.. nvm just ignore it..

i had tried few variation of build for this -- Weapon Throw - dreadbomb..

although the dmg is higher, but not effective.

need to get full fury only able to throw a powerful dead corpse..

not as efficient as HotA
PlayPlayHa
post Mar 5 2014, 05:47 PM

56 posts

master sifu~
gear like this can tahan which level?

i baru play back recently... no $ no gold :'(
PlayPlayHa
post Apr 1 2014, 12:45 AM

56 posts

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/CrazePa...6147/hero/59491

i'm playing this skillbuild..

Frenzy to generate fury, avalance/earthquake to deal damage..
boulder toss to spent fury and deal high damage too..

passive rune Earthen Might to generate some fury(since i using both skills)
others passive for dps..
and Bloodthirst for survival..

addition, insanity and battle rage to boast damage..

i'm able to play in T1 easily.. but not T2...==||
keep die-ing in T2..

any advice? sad.gif
PlayPlayHa
post Apr 4 2014, 08:23 AM

56 posts

hmm? how to check "Shadow DPS"? by looking damage number in screen?

btw, do u guys have any idea in "skill cooldown reduction"?

last few days i watched kingkongor live stream.
I saw his skill build :
primary: HotA
others: WotB, Warcry, Earthquake, Avalanche and sprint.
passive: (not sure but i can confirm he using the new passive which generate fury when earthquake and avalanche)

initially i thought it was fast forward video..
but then i realize that is live stream.. and his skill CD damn fast
if no mistaken, warcry are under 10 seconds and he able to spam Avalanche nearly nonstop(at least he got enough fury to HotA non-stop)

is that possible to view kingkongor gear and skillbuild? :'(

or anyone actually have any idea about the skill cooldown reduction?

i tried my best for my gear+some poor paragon to get 4x% skill cd reduction but it not working well....

my gear as below:
(ignore the skill build.. i just testing)
PlayPlayHa
post Apr 4 2014, 09:57 AM

56 posts

http://www.twitch.tv/kingkongor

i not sure... this is his stream channel..

but i think his HC barb was dead during that streaming...lol...==|
can check dead barb profile? haha
PlayPlayHa
post Apr 11 2014, 03:29 AM

56 posts

damn la. how to survive in T4.

T3 i can chap very fast..

T4... saw Elite then need run run wait skill CD...zzzzzz
only survivable when WotB on...(too depends on WotB)

should i give up the "Skill CD Reduction"? maybe stacking lighting dmg is better...zzz

PlayPlayHa
post Sep 22 2014, 11:07 PM

56 posts

i heard ppl say this item helps in solo-ing grift boss..
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/item/bulkathoss-wedding-band
what exactly it use for?
PlayPlayHa
post Sep 23 2014, 08:16 AM

56 posts

these what i saw from forum:
1. It returns 1% of YOUR MAX LIFE per second as long as 1 mob is around you.
2. If more than 1 mob is around you you still only gain 1% of YOUR MAX LIFE
3. It damages all mobs around you for 0.4% of MOB'S CURRENT LIFE. Thus the damage it does to a mob gets smaller as a mob loses life.
4. You cannot kill mobs with this effect alone, when their life gets low enough it stops doing damage.
5. Range of it is extremely short.

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/item/bulkathoss-wedding-band

0.0395sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:16 AM