post Jul 1 2013, 07:26 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(lace @ Jul 1 2013, 06:16 PM)
looking for 12% ms
200+ str
100+ vit
ok?
Wahh.. that one not cheap eh.. even my barb's not wearing it.
Sabenarian
post Jul 1 2013, 07:33 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jul 1 2013, 07:26 PM)
Wahh.. that one not cheap eh.. even my barb's not wearing it.
i see none in GAH with that stats and $7x usd cheapest in RMAH smile.gif
Deckard Cain
post Jul 1 2013, 07:59 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jul 1 2013, 07:33 PM)
i see none in GAH with that stats and $7x usd cheapest in RMAH smile.gif
oOOooo. but i never bought anything from RMAH. Sold got lar
Sabenarian
post Jul 1 2013, 08:03 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jul 1 2013, 07:59 PM)
oOOooo. but i never bought anything from RMAH. Sold got lar
just to let him know... maybe he has some $$ to spend whistling.gif

lace
post Jul 1 2013, 11:07 PM

623 posts

i still wondering if my ik boots need to be change?

lace
post Jul 1 2013, 11:12 PM

623 posts

http://d3up.com/b/788368
bro saber~
how to go from nw?

Sabenarian
post Jul 2 2013, 07:04 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(lace @ Jul 1 2013, 11:12 PM)
http://d3up.com/b/788368
bro saber~
how to go from nw?
if u still want to upgrade your IK boot, buy one with 150str/150vit at least.. but more important upgrade is still your OH weapon.. drop pickup radius on your gloves and buy an IK's (if u still prefer IK) with 250+/30+/9.5+.. try craft Vit shoulder and amulet..

This post has been edited by Sabenarian: Jul 2 2013, 07:05 AM
ilikehandphones
post Jul 2 2013, 09:11 AM

378 posts

fuh...game rng really troll me kau kau....when can my bracer be upgraded...haha
Sabenarian
post Jul 2 2013, 09:31 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(ilikehandphones @ Jul 2 2013, 09:11 AM)
fuh...game rng really troll me kau kau....when can my bracer be upgraded...haha
i just burned 200 DEs crafting ammies.. nothing close to my current amulet..
ilikehandphones
post Jul 2 2013, 09:34 AM

378 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jul 2 2013, 09:31 AM)
i just burned 200 DEs crafting ammies.. nothing close to my current amulet..

rng is rng haha...bro i see u run op/ca ... bagus ka?
Sabenarian
post Jul 2 2013, 09:36 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(ilikehandphones @ Jul 2 2013, 09:34 AM)
rng is rng haha...bro i see u run op/ca ... bagus ka?
OP-CA is very very OP for EHP boost biggrin.gif .. I use that if I farm MP10...if not im using OP-KS..
ilikehandphones
post Jul 2 2013, 09:55 AM

378 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jul 2 2013, 09:36 AM)
OP-CA is very very OP for EHP boost biggrin.gif .. I use that if I farm MP10...if not im using OP-KS..
balik from work i go try...nowadays running ww with op-ks at mp8....gonna cuba it on mp10 tonight

dreaming
post Jul 2 2013, 11:11 AM

124 posts

yeap, OP-CA is damn powerful especially encountering plague and fire. with OP-CA+superstition, i seldom die at mp10 vota. rclxms.gif

btw bro Sabenarian, i crafted a 9ias/9cc str glove (only get 1 usable glove after burn 150+ DE doh.gif ) and replaced my previous IK glove. finally met the 2.5BP after buffed with dual-sword. blush.gif
still doesn't like the fear effect so i sold the previous ef, axe & soj. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by dreaming: Jul 2 2013, 11:12 AM
m3ssI4h
post Jul 2 2013, 11:17 AM

198 posts

Hello fellow barbs,

I would like some suggestion for improvements on my barb.
Currently farming MP4 comfortably for keys, gems and gold to make higher tier gems. Most of my equipment was a complete make over under <20m.
I don't have a lot of gold left. Only 10m.

Link

PS I would like to play with you guys. Mostly active in the night. Solo play can be boring at times. So add me up with the message "LYN member" so I know you're from this forum.

RplusT#6528.

Thanks and cheers.
jeffseaw
post Jul 2 2013, 11:42 AM

LOL
423 posts

bro Sabenarian how to check that our barb meets the 2.5BP?

This post has been edited by jeffseaw: Jul 2 2013, 11:47 AM
Sabenarian
post Jul 2 2013, 02:53 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(jeffseaw @ Jul 2 2013, 11:42 AM)
bro Sabenarian how to check that our barb meets the 2.5BP?
use this http://www.d3rawr.com/d
wlcling
post Jul 2 2013, 03:06 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Jul 2 2013, 11:11 AM)
yeap, OP-CA is damn powerful especially encountering plague and fire. with OP-CA+superstition, i seldom die at mp10 vota. rclxms.gif

btw bro Sabenarian, i crafted a 9ias/9cc str glove (only get 1 usable glove after burn 150+ DE  doh.gif ) and replaced my previous IK glove. finally met the 2.5BP after buffed with dual-sword.  blush.gif
still doesn't like the fear effect so i sold the previous ef, axe & soj.  sweat.gif
can always substitute op-ca for rend-bloodlust. one is for dmg reduction one is for life return... nett off not sure which better though although my build is the rend one. arguably rend may be more effective for dmg dealing but still must have enough dmg mitigation to ensure dont get onehit ko
MOBAJOBG
post Jul 2 2013, 03:36 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Jul 2 2013, 03:06 PM)
can always substitute op-ca for rend-bloodlust. one is for dmg reduction one is for life return... nett off not sure which better though although my build is the rend one. arguably rend may be more effective for dmg dealing but still must have enough dmg mitigation to ensure dont get onehit ko
My barb always kena 1-hit KO when I'm not alert i.e. twice kena 1-shot KOed by elites yesterday night until I was fed-up and go to sleep straight away.

This post has been edited by MOBAJOBG: Jul 2 2013, 03:41 PM
Sabenarian
post Jul 2 2013, 03:38 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(m3ssI4h @ Jul 2 2013, 11:17 AM)
Hello fellow barbs,

I would like some suggestion for improvements on my barb.
Currently farming MP4 comfortably for keys, gems and gold to make higher tier gems. Most of my equipment was a complete make over under <20m.
I don't have a lot of gold left. Only 10m.

Link

PS I would like to play with you guys. Mostly active in the night. Solo play can be boring at times. So add me up with the message "LYN member" so I know you're from this forum.

RplusT#6528.

Thanks and cheers.
cant view your profile yet, maybe tonite can help you with something..
amiranna
post Jul 2 2013, 03:54 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Jul 2 2013, 03:06 PM)
i always prefer Rend over OP.. now i comfortable play with HotA as my main attack rclxms.gif

135 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:07 PM