8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V132, Everyone Huat!

SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Jun 18 2013, 03:44 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 18 2013, 03:19 PM)
David's red horse ada jalan ?
hmm.gif 5207 suddenly up 9.6% today..................sharks hidden everywhere, whether we know to dig it or not
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Jun 18 2013, 03:48 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(davidcch07 @ Jun 18 2013, 03:43 PM)
rclxms.gif
hmm.gif resistance at 0.73, if wanna go further.................must break it.

once it break, future is bright

This post has been edited by StupidGuyPlayComp: Jun 18 2013, 03:49 PM
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Jun 18 2013, 03:49 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 18 2013, 03:49 PM)
Yr Company  hmm.gif
tongue.gif nothing related to me.................just in my watchlist due to low PER
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Jun 18 2013, 03:53 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 18 2013, 03:51 PM)
I guess most of the sharks are the "offload mood" aka push up and dump ,  like Luster yesterday hmm.gif
hmm.gif agreed............market sentiment always the factor of the sharks change their mind
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Jun 18 2013, 04:03 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 18 2013, 03:58 PM)
Well,  for those sharks who still hold large volume of stocks, worry about Fed Ben too.

No certainty of attracting ikan bilis back one.
hmm.gif sometime sharks also suffer loss, cut loss possible.............

laugh.gif no guarantee the host must win
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Jun 19 2013, 09:23 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Jun 18 2013, 10:34 PM)
QE reduce only mah.. Not totally stop.

It doesn't say it will not be more frequent ??

Small batches but more frequent is not bad...
laugh.gif share market is sensitive, always over re-act..............is common

totally stop the QE, only with the jobless rate below 7% then only talk about it

raise interest rate? let the jobless rate drop below 6% first
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Jun 19 2013, 09:54 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(V-Zero @ Jun 19 2013, 09:53 AM)
We thrive only in bloody market. tongue.gif

Green = sign to sleep/hibernate/tutup pc laugh.gif
laugh.gif market green, less topic..........
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Jun 19 2013, 09:59 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(vccy118 @ Jun 19 2013, 09:58 AM)
Anyways tonight should be the big announcement from Ben right?
biggrin.gif market already predict and celebrating the announcement.............
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Jun 19 2013, 11:48 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(vccy118 @ Jun 19 2013, 10:00 AM)
Hahahah! Yeah can see that, but still very interested to know what's the next step
Hard to say, maybe like stock market once the real announcement out, everything start to drop.
Buy on rumours, sell on facts?
tongue.gif I only found KLSE market sentiment is weakening...............
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Jun 19 2013, 01:14 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(LOWYAT3AB @ Jun 19 2013, 12:56 PM)
Agree. It is not possible to predict what is going to happen next. I pick stocks based on some FA and interesting news.
Then everyday, I look at the closing price or end of day (EOD) price charts of the particular counter to find the resistance®
and support(S) levels. I keep tracking EOD prices and R,S levels  everyday until I see a good entry or exit price. I do not
chase high prices and prefer to buy stocks about to rebound . If I have bought, I then ride the uptrend until the supports
break or I have to cut loss. It may take weeks or months to get good profits.

I do not use charts to predict target prices but only to increase my chances of winning big and losing small.

This strategy has helped me to buy some good stocks and get some big gains by not selling too soon and also to
cut loss fast before getting caught in a crash. It is, of course, not 100% accurate but it is much better than trading
without knowing some obvious trends and ending up buying too high or buying into a downtrend or selling too early
or selling too late.

One recent example is Axiata. Many could have gone in to buy the rebound on Monday. But I did not buy because
the charts show it was not a good time to buy and the upside was not much. I do not know why prices are down now,
but I have avoided getting my money stuck and using up my bullets. The support is still holding but prices can come
down further if the support breaks.

Not boasting. Not teaching TA and not selling any products or courses.
wub.gif Regardless of TA or FA, as long can make money is good A

usually
TA good in bullish market
FA nice in bearish market
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Jun 19 2013, 01:35 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(foofoosasa @ Jun 19 2013, 01:23 PM)
share your "kung fu" book to us  notworthy.gif
biggrin.gif nothing can share, I m not sifu. Im newbie, waiting someone teach me play share
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Jun 19 2013, 01:36 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(LOWYAT3AB @ Jun 19 2013, 01:27 PM)
I have to say I do not agree with you.
TA and FA are good whether in bull, bear or sideways market,
if you know how to use them.
I also would like to point out that you can trade at any time irregardless
of overall market sentiment. This is because there are still good stocks
to buy and sell if you can find them using FA and TA.
laugh.gif okay, thanks for the teaching............
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Jun 19 2013, 02:28 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

hmm.gif My remiser just email me this AAX IPO

selling at 2013(forecast) PER of 30.5X, quite expensive.

even previous MAXIS only selling 20X

Attached File(s)
Attached File  AirAsiaX.pdf ( 242.45k ) Number of downloads: 29
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Jun 19 2013, 02:47 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

red counters more than green counters............KLSE market sentiment is worsening
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Jun 19 2013, 03:00 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

hmm.gif MAS only for speculate, FA player wont touch it.............

even speculate, look at the price chart.............no want already tongue.gif

This post has been edited by StupidGuyPlayComp: Jun 19 2013, 03:02 PM

SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Jun 19 2013, 03:24 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Jun 19 2013, 03:19 PM)
Many also think like that when the stock was Rm2, Rm1, and Rm0.80.... whistling.gif
biggrin.gif I heard 10000000X times, "MAS is government baby, wont let it die one"

this sentence made many ppl burn hand

1 years+ ago I tell everyone, either MAS going delist or right issue...........nobody wanna believe me
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Jun 19 2013, 03:46 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 19 2013, 03:42 PM)
UTD RM3x liao sad.gif
sad.gif giant price counter hard to fall..............no speculator kacau
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Jun 19 2013, 03:50 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Jun 19 2013, 03:47 PM)
Whether MAS good to invest or not, simply look at its operating revenue vs operating expenses already give a clue how is the condition of company financially.
hmm.gif Last week, a MAS investor told me that MAS is strong in financial as they buy the new plane with real money instead of borrowing. Unlike with AirAsia.

MAS future is good as they can utilize the new plane to save the petrol.

laugh.gif I comment that, MAS has not enough passenger to support, high in freight price.................still buy new plane, is that high risk?
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Jun 19 2013, 04:21 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Jun 19 2013, 04:13 PM)
I have not done any conclusive research on MAS but MAS ticket prices are quite competitive these days.  icon_rolleyes.gif
INT flight I not sure, but local price still higher than then AA, the tax is high too

hmm.gif in fact, I dun like airline sector..............but I monitoring airasia
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Jun 19 2013, 04:31 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 19 2013, 04:27 PM)
Why , AA staff more pretty  hmm.gif
hmm.gif Low PER, nice DY, somemore is branded...........

I like Tony Fernandez's management, keep looking for improvement.
unlike MAS's management..............AAA grade vs EEE grade

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0422sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:10 AM