5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V132, Everyone Huat!

Top Gun
post Jun 12 2013, 04:25 PM

1,370 posts

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Top Gun
post Jun 12 2013, 04:49 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(vccy118 @ Jun 12 2013, 04:37 PM)
Wow, look at Malton!!!

If this morning go in still can earn a lot... crazy
I am hitting my heart so hard.
I didn't buy back last Friday at 0.70 after forced selling. cry.gif
This morning tried to fish at 0.845, no luck.
Just about to catch the fish, the fish swam away. vmad.gif
Top Gun
post Jun 12 2013, 04:57 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(yok70 @ Jun 12 2013, 04:52 PM)
what kind of bear is this?
a dog presenting to be a bear i think.
tongue.gif
Congratulate on your Malton bought yesterday. rclxms.gif
Looks like your 2.00 TP is going to come true anytime soon. thumbup.gif

Top Gun
post Jun 12 2013, 04:59 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(yok70 @ Jun 12 2013, 04:54 PM)
fundamental play vs timing play.
both side also got good and bad.
play together might be maximize profit.
you play margin, can only do timing play, that's very high risk.
just some thoughts.  smile.gif
Of course I play together. rclxms.gif
Just feeling heart pain earn less 48k. vmad.gif

Top Gun
post Jun 12 2013, 05:09 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(yok70 @ Jun 12 2013, 05:03 PM)
i do strongly believe mental/emotional control is a key on investment success.
last time, i used to get angry when losing money, then i "angrily" averaging down a lot. At the end i loss even more.
we need to stay calm, and invest according to facts. The fact might be chart's fact, or fundamental fact.
I was actually already spotted some sharks movement on Malton since last Tue and Wed.
But, last Firday, whole market sentiment not good. So, I thought about buying on Monday.
Who knows, Monday, it jump started. No choice, chase higher and higher lo.
Now, no bullets already.
Top Gun
post Jun 12 2013, 06:02 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jun 12 2013, 05:59 PM)
What kinda pao? hmm.gif
Pao Da Ren? hmm.gif
I still don't need it at the moment. whistling.gif
Top Gun
post Jun 12 2013, 11:29 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(yok70 @ Jun 12 2013, 10:47 PM)
not related. the more BI it gives, the more eps dilution.
7.6 sen means yield of 2.58%. Quite low.
I like Mahsing, wish to enter at lower price.  laugh.gif
regret sold it on GE fear.  doh.gif
Mahsing and Sunway are my biggest regret not owning their shares before GE. Now at current price, I can only cry.gif .
Top Gun
post Jun 13 2013, 10:29 AM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Jun 13 2013, 10:24 AM)
Kabbom! Kaboom!.... tongue.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Top Gun
post Jun 13 2013, 10:36 AM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(lennon @ Jun 13 2013, 10:28 AM)
few days ago who call to buy redtone,call people buy n he sell...luckily i dint go in  wink.gif
Biasa lah, when talking here already becomes outsider news already. whistling.gif
I'll never call people here to buy anything by saying insider news,
In fact, I've got so many insider news if I want to share,
I only quietly buy the shares that I am comfortable with myself,
Not that I am selfish,
just that, win, I get nothing; but lose, I've got the blame. doh.gif
No No to me. shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

Top Gun
post Jun 13 2013, 10:54 AM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(jerrychoo2004 @ Jun 13 2013, 10:37 AM)
wah shark bilis.....don so selfish....lai lai share some "insider news" hehehehe
I can only tell you that insider news, often when you hear it, and you buy the shares,
either you got conned, or even if it is true, you will be suffering for a long long time buy holding the shares.
For example, more than 3 yrs ago, when Redtone issued the warrants, I've bought so many mother shares before right issue ex.
At that time, I've got the so-called insider new saying that Redtone will comes to 0.80.
After right issue, I've also collected a lot of its warrant, but it dropped like hell, and just stagnant there.
Eventually, I've lost my patient with it and sold for lost.

Ya, by calling myself a shark billis, I mean, my head is a shark head but my body till tail is ikan billis.
When I swim around, Ikan billis all scare and cabut because of seeing my shark head.
While I am looking for ikan bilis to eat, the real shark eat my body and tail from behind.
Well, this is shark bilis. Eat nothing but always got eaten. cry.gif
Top Gun
post Jun 13 2013, 10:54 AM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 13 2013, 10:38 AM)
I like + one. icon_rolleyes.gif
TQVM. icon_rolleyes.gif
Top Gun
post Jun 13 2013, 11:44 AM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(davidcch07 @ Jun 13 2013, 11:03 AM)
Sorry yah.. for the insider news call... i will never give insider call again...  notworthy.gif
Maybe you are with good intention to share, which I believe so, but, by making the insider news here is making it public.
Those who don't really knows you that follow your buy call and buy, if the market U-turn like these few days, whatever shares also will dropped. And, if they makes a lost, they will blame you.

Best is like me, only share with those that knows you well but not all.
But still, for my case, a rich uncle (my supplier) that follow my "insider news" bought 2 counters. One of the counter did actually shoot up when the news came out, but he didn't profit taking. End up, he make loses and keep on average down, and now he got trap inside with few hundred thousands. Although it is not my false, and the insider news is 100% happened like I was the one who wrote the script, but seeing him paper lose today by following my buy call, I feel sorry for him even he never blame me. He knows for sure that I am not a conman. The other counter, I am still suffering more than he is as of today.

That's why nowadays, I don't share with people insider news.

If I choose to buy shares from the insider news here, if I lost, I've only got myself to blame. Treat it as a lesson loh.
As for Redtone, I believe it will comes one. Now is just minor correction. I've heard enough about Redtone since 3 years ago. VT is behind mah.

Hope I've make my point of view clear.
Top Gun
post Jun 13 2013, 12:03 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Jun 13 2013, 11:52 AM)
Bad strategy applied by that uncle, trading play should take profit when it shoot up. If u recommend a fundamental sound counter, it would be a different story.
JAKS = Fundamental sound counter? hmm.gif
shakehead.gif
Top Gun
post Jun 13 2013, 12:18 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 13 2013, 12:10 PM)
Wow with PE of 67x, any insider news ?
Insider news? Long long time ago liao loh. The news I've got is about the 25b USD power plant project in Vietnam. I've got the news more than half year ago before the contract signed. I even knew that they were going to "hired" Magician to witness the MOU signing ceremony.

Top Gun
post Jun 13 2013, 12:21 PM

1,370 posts

Hopefully buying in Malton today is going to let me settle my previous few days' contra losses. flex.gif
Top Gun
post Jun 13 2013, 12:30 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 13 2013, 12:23 PM)
all the best to u , my friend icon_rolleyes.gif
TQVM. wub.gif
Top Gun
post Jun 13 2013, 02:05 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 13 2013, 01:40 PM)
Their boss is going to buy a piece of commercial land from JCY, not hinting anyone to buy also yawn.gif
And, that piece of land might have gold and black gold underneath. Not hinting anyone to korek and find out either. yawn.gif
Top Gun
post Jun 13 2013, 02:08 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Jun 13 2013, 02:03 PM)
Brother... i think your testosterone too high, over limit liao... should relax few days at BKK... tongue.gif

No need to monitor your stocks...let BKK treat you like king for a while laugh.gif
Where is BKK? I might need to relax (release) a bit there. Over liao.... laugh.gif
Top Gun
post Jun 13 2013, 02:15 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(shootingstars83 @ Jun 13 2013, 02:09 PM)
i know i know. BANGKOK!!!!  blush.gif
Aiya, me so naive and innocent one. BKK is Bangkok also dun know. tongue.gif
I thought is Bandar something something in Malaysia.
But Bangkok? hmm.gif
No scare Ah Gua meh?
Cannot tell de lah. whistling.gif

Top Gun
post Jun 13 2013, 02:17 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(V-Zero @ Jun 13 2013, 02:12 PM)
You guys are so..  whistling.gif  tongue.gif
Bang c  blush.gif  ck
Sound very painful to me. tongue.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top