STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V132, Everyone Huat!

LOWYAT3AB
post Jun 24 2013, 01:07 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(foofoosasa @ Jun 24 2013, 01:00 PM)
drop 1000 points also no problem.  rclxms.gif
brows.gif  ready your elephants gun?
I was wondering whether I can get some of 30% discounted stocks last week. Need to wait after home to check it  cry.gif
I am ready with my bullets. Index can fall further but still can find stocks which have fallen so much ,
almost rock bottom now. They can rebound because of some good fundamentals. Waiting to pick up more.

This post has been edited by LOWYAT3AB: Jun 24 2013, 01:09 PM
LOWYAT3AB
post Jun 24 2013, 01:37 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 24 2013, 01:16 PM)
I only know of temporary bottoms than " rock bottoms"  in TA  yawn.gif

Traders are getting creative too  hmm.gif
Hey, I agree with you. Thanks for the correction.. I mentioned "almost rock bottom" .
It should be "almost temporary bottom" since they have corrected almost 30% and are
now very oversold and almost ripe for a temporary rebound soon, maybe in next few days.

I am both a long term investor and trader. Why be one only when you can be both and
make money ?

0.0374sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:45 AM