4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V132, Everyone Huat!

Bonescythe
post Jun 14 2013, 05:54 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 14 2013, 05:53 PM)
Can do import from East Malaysia  hmm.gif
No need east la.. Pahang not enough mer?
Bonescythe
post Jun 14 2013, 05:55 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Jun 14 2013, 05:52 PM)
Being a waterfish is a lot easier than finding a waterfish leh.
Then you teach people to become a waterfish lo.. And they price is.. Buy your waterfish house.. Hahahaha
Bonescythe
post Jun 14 2013, 05:56 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 14 2013, 05:54 PM)
O I see .

So bank is the water fish lar , not a problem
Ya la.. Surface is like waterfish.. But behind, bank is really holland fish liau...

Suddenly got 1.2m.. Ok ma biggrin.gif Why cannot pay loan? Pay 2-3 years also still can live lavishly.

Bonescythe
post Jun 14 2013, 05:59 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Jun 14 2013, 05:55 PM)
You just said that if I am asking you to look for me 400k property that fit into my shoe is not possible. Now, you want people to sell at this price.  doh.gif
Nowadays, developers not waterfish leh, but customers are always be one delicious waterfish.
Bro.. You want GnG, got clubhouse, got landscape, got facilities.. Hahaha.. You can buy Cahaya SPK lo.. 600k
Bonescythe
post Jun 14 2013, 06:00 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Jun 14 2013, 05:58 PM)
To teach people to become a waterfish, I must first become a waterfish lah. Otherwise, how to convince people leh?
U go and get 10 platinum card and roll a 7 series out to drive.. Then all the waterfish will sibeh trust u lo.
Bonescythe
post Jun 14 2013, 06:03 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Aiks.. Manyak OT la.. Haha. Here talk share.. Dun talk waterfish.. waterfish best talk outside.. Hahaha..

My green horse no stamina.. Need to visit him a bit during the weekends to let him eat some drugs first.
Bonescythe
post Jun 14 2013, 06:06 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Jun 14 2013, 06:02 PM)
Can find a 1.5mil bungalow in the market? or drool.gif
Can find a Semi-D that bank can value at 3.0mil? drool.gif
Please tell me. rclxms.gif
Hahahaha..
Waterfish not easy to find bro... You think so easy to do mer?
Need many coordination one la. Haha...

If so easy to do.. Then everyone is rich man already
Bonescythe
post Jun 14 2013, 06:07 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Jun 14 2013, 06:05 PM)
You very bad lah. Teach me to become bad. doh.gif
Can i teach u to become good?

First, you must not goreng shares.. You must buy REITs and hold and cannot sell macam cherroy. Then you can become good..

Bonescythe
post Jun 14 2013, 06:10 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

U dun be bad boy macam me la.. Dun goreng shares la bro..
Bonescythe
post Jun 14 2013, 06:16 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Jun 14 2013, 06:12 PM)
Noooooo Wayyyyyyyy
I am a BAD ASS....
Can't be teach good with this method.
Pretty and sexy gal as my teacher is different story. tongue.gif
Let pana jie teach u lo

This post has been edited by Bonescythe: Jun 14 2013, 06:29 PM
Bonescythe
post Jun 15 2013, 10:58 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Jun 15 2013, 08:12 AM)
hmm.gif how to goreng a shares??

i am preparing my wok now...  brows.gif
I goreng in my wok, then i throw to your wok.
Then you goreng in your wok, and throw to another fella wok..

Like this lo rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Bonescythe
post Jun 15 2013, 12:29 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Jun 15 2013, 11:02 AM)
Haha why not make lowyat goreng team.. i think we collectively T+3 trading limit  got few million gua... tongue.gif
Hahahaha.. I think chances of flopping is high.. biggrin.gif
Bonescythe
post Jun 15 2013, 12:30 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(cwhong @ Jun 15 2013, 11:07 AM)
Collectively lyners can be trusted or not, later got profit first and abandoned the ship without notice one how to tackle the problem? Without knowing who was the culprit......... hmm.gif
I think many people buy 1000-2000 lots then 2-3 cents already cabut liau lo...
Bonescythe
post Jun 15 2013, 12:31 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 15 2013, 11:13 AM)
If u notice some sharks are just keep on buying a certain stock, and the fundamentals of the co is quite OK, then perhaps u can tumpang a bit.

Then just wait for Gark or Bones to goreng  up, u sell to them. laugh.gif

No need to be bound by any agreements. i.e freelance .
Hahaha... Wad a good charity work sharks are doing..

Bonescythe
post Jun 15 2013, 12:32 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Jun 15 2013, 12:03 PM)
When comes to my wok, I dun throw others but put it in a plate and finish eating it. rolleyes.gif
Cheh.. You sure anot?
Don't talk only u know.. If really comes to your wok, you want to eat all? Hahahaha
I think you eat already straight away vomit out only and go to hospital...

This post has been edited by Bonescythe: Jun 15 2013, 12:32 PM
Bonescythe
post Jun 15 2013, 12:34 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 15 2013, 12:31 PM)
U have a goreng team , maybe just need Gark to pump in rm 10m to be a partner  hmm.gif

Maybe TopGUN too  notworthy.gif
Me got goreng kuey tiow punya uncle la.. Haha.
Bonescythe
post Jun 15 2013, 12:34 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Jun 15 2013, 12:30 PM)
Ask shark goreng your stock to make you a profit?  whistling.gif

I do not know shark is doing charity work in stock market...  tongue.gif
Actually.. sharks always do charity work one in the stock market..
Bonescythe
post Jun 15 2013, 01:04 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Jun 15 2013, 12:37 PM)
Shark become ikan bakar?  biggrin.gif

From my knowing in the past, not every goreng successful one,
shark can be gorenged back by the market and turn into ikan bakar one as well.
Ya many ikan bakar shark one..
Sendiri punya fins go to restaurant tai thong already
Bonescythe
post Jun 15 2013, 06:47 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Jun 15 2013, 05:15 PM)
I concur with your statement

Before sharks attack the counter, they already mutual agreement with some largest shareholder. Eg. Ordinary share 100mil shares, 70% owned by largest shareholder, they will play with the float of 30% free float share. The goreng session will not spark up if largest shareholder throw out its share in middle.

This is the reason why many ikan bilis trapped inside these counter sweat.gif
U think all also got mutual agreement one mer? Not all will have mutual agreement one la.
Some are very indirect one..

Wanna give example..

Ah.. Tan Sri ah.. Come let's play golf tomorrow from 9 to 11am.. We can have a good chat..

So you got 2 hours window liau lo.. biggrin.gif Hahaha
Bonescythe
post Jun 16 2013, 02:37 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Jun 15 2013, 09:29 PM)
This one timeframe only a short period, how to sustain for a week?

Unless they sponsor the whole family 1 week trip laugh.gif
That's why u see those people goreng up needs only 5 minute. And right after that, starts to drop back...

Of cuz if they know the major shareholder's schedule, then they know when to attack the stock..

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0457sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:40 AM