im jeles you all are so strong.... all my equipment (except pouch thingie) is all green equipment... takde orange or purples.
Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4), Open-world online RPG!
Apr 7 2016, 01:30 PM
2,691 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
im jeles you all are so strong.... all my equipment (except pouch thingie) is all green equipment... takde orange or purples.
Apr 8 2016, 09:22 AM
played a couple rounds last night, but then switched to helldivers, and then switched back to division to help my bro get into the game as he was initially malas to play hahah.
the first time using screen share and then he allowed me to control his game (live different apartment) the thing works pretty good. technology is awesome. anyways. he told me take over, and then asked him why, said wanted to cook instant noodles but now seems hes into it yay! got more geng. etonggg_13 - sorry bro. i know you been trying to join few times. but always bad time hahah and was switching to helldivers at that time. ill be on tonight, we try again ! ya. |
Apr 8 2016, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(etonggg_13 @ Apr 8 2016, 11:25 AM) yeah. same happen with mnemonic80... about to leave then. agent masuk haahhaha. well ill be playing tonight. but need to level up... you guys got tips? i wanna go do story, but even that level is higher than what i am. just do all side missions? or gotta redo old missions over and over? damn the grind hahah. |
Apr 8 2016, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(etonggg_13 @ Apr 8 2016, 11:31 AM) Well I dunno for me, but I try to finish all the side missions and encounters by region, when suddenly around lvl 10+ I find myself to be higher than the mission lvl haha. I would suggest to do encounters and unlock upgrades first and assign the talents asap tho~ yeah i guess just gotta do those encounters. also, wondering, if we do solo mission, do we get more exp per kill/mission? or is it shared amongst everyone? |
Apr 8 2016, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(etonggg_13 @ Apr 8 2016, 11:59 AM) I read that one side mission is worth around 5 encounters exp, encounters are more to unlocking skills and buff~ yeah the exp pops up, but not sure if its shared. or everyone gets the full amount I dont know about that, but it seems like when closed together, all kills exp are shared as the exp ping still goes up even when I didn't kill or shot the enemies |
Apr 8 2016, 02:57 PM
Apr 12 2016, 08:56 AM
Ah had an awesome session with some Americans last night. Everyone knew what they were doing and we killed the level. But we all still small time. Haha. Not like you sifus
Apr 12 2016, 11:17 AM
Apr 14 2016, 09:16 AM
last night had a good round doing some side missions and 1 main mission but then for some reason got 'signal lost' many times, once even right at the end of the mission. was so pissed off. lucky after i quit the game and entered back seemed to join with the same party (only one guy remained, everyone else DC) and finished the mission. phew...
then joined mnemonic80 for a bit as saw him roaming around hahah. so got to do that side mission and get some higher exp |
Apr 14 2016, 09:24 AM
QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Apr 14 2016, 09:20 AM) Is it me or Hard Missions just became hard? Prior to patch, I can go through hard missions alone without even getting into cover. Last night, Roof Top mission on hard was hard hahaha. i guess had many users complaining? my standard missions, still ok, no change. maybe just those that reached such high levels complained it got borings. |
Apr 15 2016, 11:29 AM
Apr 15 2016, 11:34 AM
Apr 18 2016, 01:29 PM
teen-murders-friend-for-going-rogue-on-him-in-the-division-dark-zone
relax guys. dont let this be you. wtf... |
Apr 18 2016, 02:33 PM
Apr 20 2016, 09:42 AM
im still playing everyday almost... except monday night worked 19 hour day
again me and etonggg didnt sync up. somethings maybe not meant to be? haha. even since black ops days... |
Apr 21 2016, 09:22 AM
last night first time to go to DZ. a bunch of people entered at the same time at DZ01. i think there was like 8 of us? so we all just run around dunno what to do like that. just shoot people take equipment and extract it. is there like missions or is that deeper into the DZ zone? will look again tonight hahah.
Apr 21 2016, 09:27 AM
can you shoot your own team members in DZ?
Apr 21 2016, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(HenryLow @ Apr 21 2016, 09:30 AM) no no... LOL... hahah. just wanted to make sure as some of the DZ guys just joined the group. just wanted to know if i need to be careful about them too. or can just shoot through them like PvE area. too bad no more heaven ladder now... but luckily i done both hard and challenge falcon lost this week... |
Apr 21 2016, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(madmoz @ Apr 21 2016, 09:48 AM) You can however hit agents not in your group of four. Which will likely turn your team rogue. Which is a known tactic to 'get' people to turn rogue in order to kill them. Which is why I try to stay clear of other groups most of the time. Lol. yeah. we all like blur.... i guess everyone kinda new to DZ at that time? hahah. how to know people got high gear scores? i also quite careful when shooting. no point going rogue i guess. but need to consider equipping a shotgun. got some enemies suddenly damn close. Also, best if someone takes charge by pointing out the waypoints or generally leading the way and the rest to follow him/her. Otherwise everyone ends up standing there like targets jer. Staying in a group makes survival much much easier. I'm by no means an expert but I've survived a fair bit in the DZ by not going near people with high gear scores who are just standing there, not using extraction sites with people already in it, esp if the majority of them don't have loot and being careful when shooting. I still get ganked every once in a while. but since i have little inclination for PvP, I usually stay clear of rogue and the like. I think I was on with some of you guys last night, had a blast! Need to fix the static in my mike, I have a feeling it is because I'm running a sound system quite loud, in a very small room Two things though, GS240 group standing near the DZ entrance and group of 6 or more wtih rogues standing next to 'non-hostiles' = 100% griefers if you ask me. No need to waste your time with them. to be honest, i think the game would be much much cooler if can turn friendly fire on not only in DZ. hahah. maybe its just the helldiver in me... turn it on as in can knockdown/kill your teammate, but not like turn rogue. same like helldivers. that would be fun and also really get people ready for the dark zone... |
Apr 21 2016, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(madmoz @ Apr 21 2016, 10:03 AM) the numbers pop up when they turn rogue methinks. The bunch we met had 240 next to their names. I might be mistaken though, like mentioned I am very people adverse inside the DZ. hahah. maybe will try again, but we will see. otherwise i wanna focus on finishing all the story stuff first. still havent maxed out the wings yet. then can go full on DZ. pretty cool though. |
| Change to: | 0.0260sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:55 PM |