Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4), Open-world online RPG!

jax2103
post Feb 11 2016, 06:36 PM

110 posts

"Removed some ropes that allowed players to reach areas that gave them an unfair advantage"

Oh come on... this is my safe zone while waiting for extraction heli cry.gif
jax2103
post Feb 20 2016, 12:41 AM

110 posts

repeating the same mission all over again feel boring
jax2103
post Feb 22 2016, 08:34 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Feb 22 2016, 08:53 AM)
Tried harder gameplay instead of normal? Enemies are wayyyyy tougher shakehead.gif
i mean repeating it again after the last time played in closed beta

looks like i just wait for the official release.. this open beta not interesting enough for me
jax2103
post Feb 24 2016, 06:40 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(aKatoRA @ Feb 24 2016, 06:12 PM)
Maybe you can share some tips?
kill rogue agent you can get a lot of DZ cash.. last time one rogue agent can give u 3k
jax2103
post Mar 2 2016, 09:24 PM

110 posts

when i PO'ed last time i'm not working but now i got job and too busy everyday

now 50/50 if gonna play this game or not.. if like destiny, need to commit so many times into the game
jax2103
post Mar 7 2016, 06:51 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(Fariez1995 @ Mar 6 2016, 05:31 PM)
If anyone who pre-ordered but decided not to play, let me know if you're interested in trading it for my Steelseries Siberia V2 MSI Limited Edition Headset biggrin.gif

It is practically brand new, worn for less than 10 hours drool.gif

A friend of mine won it from a DOTA 2 Tournament, but he already has a headset, so I bought it from him nod.gif

( 3 days later, I decided to buy Kingston HyperX Cloud Headset )

Spent so much money for headset doh.gif Lucky my mom tak bising haha sweat.gif

Y stereo/mic cable included nod.gif ( to use with PS4, I bought this cable separately for RM9 )

The headset sounds great and the mic is very clear icon_rolleyes.gif

MORE PICTURE

Need to add money?

0.0376sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:35 PM