Trying to play but Waifu always kacau.... in the end turned it off in frustration!! How to play online games like this!!! Kao. Now netflixing daredevil
lai laiiii. more like we flee together. these past few days vs rogues macam no chance at all. before this at least got chance unless if they jump you. running around killing mobs levels one quite fast pre 50s. after that the progress macam super slow
yup......let's flee together....
wanted to go DZ to get some nice gear but too scared to go in. every time when i go in got killed by rogues then my DZ funds gone
This post has been edited by brandon68: Apr 22 2016, 12:42 PM
Managed to do the last mission with Brandon last night. Was pretty fun. But didn't realise it was the last one haha. Just like wut? Haha. Tried to dz. But seems different level so couldn't do that T_T
It's fun to team-up with u bro. Myself also doesn't realised it was the last one. Just busy shooting only
Btw, sorry that I left u. I thought when I go to DZ, u can go together too. Didn't realised we got separated. Sorry bro
hahah. yeah. was good fun. the DZ i was really confused haha. he's next to me on the map, but not here.... hmm. haha i thought lag or something. haha. we team up again later on. gonna have more time to play now. wanna finish my wings and then go check out DZ more.
yesterday did that mission again with my bro. and in the middle one enemy got stuck in the wall... then after a while we kept throwing turrets and he will hack and we kept dying. wanted to get whole team dead to reload the checkpoint, but one guy just wouldnt die, just keep reviving hahah. but in the end he came out of the wall.
Yup. Let's team-up again. Need to go DZ to farm up some gears & weapons. Eg. like my character so weak compare to others. Went into DZ got murdered brutally by rogues near extraction area
i kena tricked yesterday. Fella comes in to extract with his team, goes up to attach. Normally that means its safe. But it wasn't. He turns around and sticky bombs all of us i'll stick to using extraction points only when we are alone!!!
But nowadays I usually carry and extract armor mods jer for the electronics and cosmetic items hahah. Drops kinda useless. 90% of the time I get 163 stuff, and whatevewr 182s that drop have uber meh talents.
same case happened to me . losing items is a norm but DZ funds keep on reducing
i just hit level 30 last night. and did some DZ session with my bro. damn scary running around in there only 2 of us. enemies everywhere. almost didnt get to extract.
will add you bro. all the other guys levels already damn high... hahah. yeah. of course man. kena shot 1-2 times alerady will be down hahah. if you wanna team up for missions i can join up.
yesterday i was DZ alone. Really damn scary. Let's team up if we are online. Really need someone to watch each other back & search for good loot. My stats is damn low. Need to find better gear. I wanna buy from base operation but not enough Phoenix Credit
but weekdays i only play till 12.30. caused gotta sleep & wake up early to work bro...hope u dun mind
This post has been edited by brandon68: Apr 26 2016, 10:34 AM
yeah thats alright. tonight i probably wont be able to play as helping wife pack some barang. but tomorrow waifu is balik kampung so can play earlier. tonight might have to DZ alone haha.
from tomorrow prolly gonna start around 8pm.
ok. will join u once i see u are online.....i really need some good gears & weapons...
Yeah. We thought he was trying to defend the extraction point when he set up the turrets. but left group suddenly, throw some grenade at us and start shooting.
Im only level 15 now still trying to understand the gear/skill/etc, wont be going to DZ alone again until I reach lvl 30.
yeah man....really need to level up b4 going to DZ. otherwise u get killed often & start throwing ur dual shock controller
oh ok. will start doing the daily missions. havent looked into those yet. saw online said something like mission symbol but got white ring around it. and then need to switch to hard mode right?
yup. u can see it from ur map. let's do it together man if we are online. i might be start ard 10.30pm.
my DPS only 53k, Health 38k that's why need to farm from DZ liao
yea. hopefully i got time. do you use mic? normally i dont use because sometimes chat with my wife or worse sometimes kena lecture by her.... sometimes my bro also laugh at me... last night at 130am 'go to sleep! look at the time! but if you wanna play helldivers or lego together, then can sleep later!' hahahah. aiyo...
well gonna try do the daily mission if ada time tonight. but might not be able to get on.
Aim for 160k DPS,80k health,& 65% armor dmg mitigation. The goal is to finish off most enemies within a single smg clip. Able to take some hits when rushing enemies. The last time I played, manage to hit 193K DPS,82k Health,10k Skill,65% Armor. Do a ratio of 4 pcs firearm and 2 pcs stamina. Usually reserve vest with reckless and gloves with savages for stamina on my end. Keep an eye on anything that let you crits better to bring up the dps value. Calibrate mod slot if possible to bring up armor mitigation. Don't get caught up with weapon talent too much...if you don't have the stats for it, you don't have it! The talents won't do you any good if you can't kill fast enough or able to withstand any dmg at all. Electronics is more useful in PvE....PvP in DZ or facing L32 enemies in 05 & 06, just not feasible IMO.
hahah. i think i only got two wearables which can be modded. right now i think its for electronics and firearms. will need to look into that further tonight to see what i got. havent had time to just sit down and look at stats carefully. tonight we try the daily mission. but dont know how many i can finish. cause got a friend im gonna help power level also, dunno what time he will be on.
yesterday manage to get a good vest & assault rifle. from DPS=53k, Health=34k, now climb to DPS=74k Health=50k Electronic=11k.
but compare to others around here, i'm like a cockroach to be crush . let's do some daily challenge on hard mode like what they said
looking to get HE gear. right only hv HE backpack
This post has been edited by brandon68: Apr 27 2016, 02:22 PM