7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4), Open-world online RPG!

HenryLow
post Apr 8 2016, 05:36 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

QUOTE(6so @ Apr 8 2016, 05:33 PM)
They encourage you to face certain named bosses to drop specific gear. The idea is to tone down slot machine crafting and focus on killing named bosses to hit DZ level 75/90 for the Incursion's L32 gear requirements. To a degree this sound cool but practically will it work is another story or somehow somewhere someone finds an exploit to do it easily or way too grindy to hit DZ90. 

Curi tulang from work to play Russian Consulate moments ago...met 2 crazy John Rambo who I believe they individually can solo the challenging mission no sweat. The way they took turns to rape 4 rushers and 2 Big Guys like a tornado while myself and the other player just couldn't keep up with them. Think they are running Electronic build because their skills cool down is super quick and there's a talent that cool down skill efficiently with healing. Seeker mine, grenades and healing lit up the screen from 2 of them.
yes, the talent called triage... when u heal a group of 4, ur skill instant cooldown...
HenryLow
post Apr 8 2016, 05:40 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(Portalese @ Apr 8 2016, 05:38 PM)
I don't run sticky bomb but I know a sticky bomb mod (flash bang? The one that stun players) works well in DZ. I Kena a few times in extraction. They wait a few players extracting then stun them all at the same time.
yeah... same concept... the sticky bomb bfb... 1 bomb all down... then loot loot loot...
HenryLow
post Apr 8 2016, 05:44 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(Portalese @ Apr 8 2016, 05:43 PM)
You forgot one thing before loot, smack them in the face! LOL.

I'm trying to find a good shotgun also. Pump all the pellets into the face...right to the face yo!
yeah... ok la.. i go ready electronic + stamina gear 1st...
in case wanna run sticky bomb build...

add psn id 1st...
HenryLow
post Apr 11 2016, 11:10 AM

4,336 posts

3 days already no daily reset... sad.gif

got lucky drop HE SOCOM M1A from Challenge Mode Hornet few days ago...

but i still preferred Custom M44... sad.gif
HenryLow
post Apr 11 2016, 11:35 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(6so @ Apr 11 2016, 11:30 AM)
Gave up on dropped weapons already coz most of 'em just out DMG Barney gear a little. Unless they got talent you want. Will see post patched tomollo will gear b more interesting.
yeah the one HE SOCOM M1A don have Balanced... what a waste...

right now i keep doing speed farm with my buddy @lksing78 ...

2mins+ per 1~3 Phoenix Credit + 3 Superior items...

This post has been edited by HenryLow: Apr 11 2016, 11:37 AM
HenryLow
post Apr 11 2016, 11:58 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(6so @ Apr 11 2016, 11:43 AM)
Now I am collecting the boring materials by free roaming coz after awhile you'll be quite surprised the amount of materials you can get. I have 80++ yellow materials for each type. The goal is to hit 100++ provided my hand not itchy to try rolling gear. biggrin.gif
yeah same here, sometime feel boring then i will collecting materials area by area...
surprisingly quite a lot... smile.gif
HenryLow
post Apr 11 2016, 02:18 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ Apr 11 2016, 02:15 PM)
Got 60+ yellow div tech , hopefully enough for tomorrow .
always see u in DZ... shld just hop in ur session to join u farming... LOL...

EDITED: by the way, this is the sound we like to hear: https://clyp.it/04vp2aiu.mp3

This post has been edited by HenryLow: Apr 11 2016, 02:22 PM
HenryLow
post Apr 11 2016, 05:30 PM

4,336 posts

Maintenance starts Tuesday 12am PDT / 3am EDT (aka 3pm our time...)

we can download the patch during the maintenance...
HenryLow
post Apr 12 2016, 11:34 AM

4,336 posts

guys, plz convert all the materials to highest tier before the maintenance 3pm later... i already done mine ytd nite... smile.gif
HenryLow
post Apr 14 2016, 10:05 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Apr 14 2016, 09:20 AM)
Is it me or Hard Missions just became hard? Prior to patch, I can go through hard missions alone without even getting into cover. Last night, Roof Top mission on hard was hard sweat.gif
yeah i feel that too... b4 patch i can solo gungho like a bawse...

now i have to take cover... LOL...
HenryLow
post Apr 14 2016, 10:58 AM

4,336 posts

so the falcon lost got glitch to bypass waves and only fight boss...

anyone wanna join??? let's farm the gears b4 they patched it...
HenryLow
post Apr 14 2016, 11:06 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Apr 14 2016, 11:04 AM)
How? Got link sos...? Wanna read... biggrin.gif
wall breach method... over the internet now...
then kill the APC from behind with sticky bomb...

4 players will be faster...

i wanna find group now...

who wanna join me... 8pm~10pm... smile.gif

This post has been edited by HenryLow: Apr 14 2016, 11:19 AM
HenryLow
post Apr 14 2016, 11:37 AM

4,336 posts

plz add my PSN ID if wanna join my Falcon Lost farming...

btw my gear score only 170...

for the farming plz carry spare Electronic Gear and best to have 30k and above skill power to kill the APC...
HenryLow
post Apr 15 2016, 09:34 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Apr 15 2016, 09:30 AM)
So, you guys managed to get the glitch done last night?

My friends and I did it twice.
The first time group of 3 people and second time group of 4.
It took quite some time for all team members to get past the wall and it took another whole lot of time to kill the APC sweat.gif
I wonder how long it'll take if going by the book hmm.gif
Got 2 gear sets both times.
i only manage to do it 1 time... as i got to go off @ 10pm lol...

2 pcs of sentry gear set on my 1st try...

do it with 4 ppl all above 50k skill power will kill the boss super fast...
HenryLow
post Apr 15 2016, 09:41 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Apr 15 2016, 09:35 AM)
Thanks Henry for showing me the glitch.
Didn't get anything good though sad.gif

It takes a bit too long for my likings - I had my mike on but i suspect you guys couldn't hear me? Hmm...

Anyone game for some Dark Zone tonight instead?

Skill power 50k? Wow I'm only at 25k. That is a glitch-boss setup? Otherwise how does one get the electronics skill so high without incurring heavy penalties to either stamina or firearms and hence losing the weapon talents?
yes it's quite boring... but to 100% clear the mission safely, this is the fastest way...
4k electronics will get 50k skill power... i don have that lol...
with the glitch, the boss only take dmg on explosive...
tht is why we need sticky bomb bfb...

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Apr 15 2016, 09:37 AM)
50k skill? That would equals to how many electronics?
Most of us only had around 38k.
nah, none of us having 50k skill power... u gonna need 4k electronics to do that... LOL...

just saying if wanna do it fast... hehehe...

any one wanna carry me tonite???

my incursion already greyed out... sad.gif
HenryLow
post Apr 15 2016, 09:52 AM

4,336 posts

ahhh this one...

Backpack:
Inventive: Your Skill Power is increased by 13% while you are at full health.
HenryLow
post Apr 15 2016, 10:29 AM

4,336 posts

i done hard mode only... so can i do challenging???

btw, this gear set worth to use???

they don have talents on it's own...

i got 2 pcs Sentry's call... makes me want to buy the Custom M44 blueprint now... LOL...
HenryLow
post Apr 18 2016, 09:33 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Apr 18 2016, 07:53 AM)
Striker or sentry mana u all prefer?
Aside from falcon lost, where's the best place to find these sets?

DZ supply drops are disappointing sad.gif Purples only. Or I've got bad luck sad.gif
4 sentry's call set + 2 striker set combination... LOL...
HenryLow
post Apr 18 2016, 09:51 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Apr 18 2016, 09:42 AM)
How'd you get all 6 so fast? icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
not yet... i got only 3 sentry's call and 2 striker and 2 tactician...

keep playing...

QUOTE(syaigon @ Apr 18 2016, 09:46 AM)
weapon talent unlock with that combination?
yes, why not???
HenryLow
post Apr 18 2016, 10:04 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(syaigon @ Apr 18 2016, 09:54 AM)
sometimes electronic not high enough la, stamina or weapon.....
need re-calibrate... and choose those possible talents... give up some maybe...

using 4 sentry's call is for sniper guy ler...

depends on ur play style...

4 sentry's call will add 30% headshot damage, 20% dmg to elites, and headshot mark
with 2 striker set, add 20% enemy armor damage...

then re-calibrate the gears and add gear mods to them to get those talents activate...

i have to give up the electronics talents... or with the minimal one...

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0393sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:17 AM