Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4), Open-world online RPG!

etonggg_13
post May 10 2016, 10:13 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 10 2016, 09:41 AM)
yea... its pretty boring. the new players are good at hiding. but the seasoned ones not so much.... like me and etonggg_13 last time still try to rush out and support and keep dying hahahah. from GS161+ down to a  1 shot kena down by that gangsta riker is really tough on our ego. so just gas and incendiary support hahaha. but always down. damn funny though.
kena poison betul ni.
I would rather say it is a natural evolutionary path of a Division agent brows.gif
panda-man
post May 10 2016, 10:20 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(etonggg_13 @ May 10 2016, 10:13 AM)
I would rather say it is a natural evolutionary path of a Division agentĀ  brows.gif
i think so. i also rasa macam bessss ada rush. almost to 75 kan? i also want the rifle. after you craft, tolong kasi satu. thankssss....

btw... the other day Poodlepaddly playing with lady agent kawan. why you never ask her join our rogue squadron? hehehe. too many sausages at this BBQ party.

This post has been edited by panda-man: May 10 2016, 10:20 AM
mnemonic_80
post May 10 2016, 10:21 AM

159 posts

maybe this one

http://thestreettimes.com/2016/05/09/the-d...-the-dark-zone/
panda-man
post May 10 2016, 10:24 AM

2,691 posts

im also full sentry, but seem the mark didnt stick even on those rogues on the run. maybe fixed already? or its just a random bug?
HenryLow
post May 10 2016, 10:32 AM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

so i need gs204 body armor and gs204 gloves to break gs200 bracket...

getting sien alr...
saksoba
post May 10 2016, 10:50 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 10 2016, 09:34 AM)
do you need a carry? or you just need someone at same level to buddy with? i can help carry, but just to let you know, it does take a little away from the game as you wont get the story line, will just rush through kao kao of main missions.
I kept looking for someone to buddy with but with the level so low and I haven't found anyone same level as me, that's tough.

So carry would be fine. Any specific time frame you're online and able to carry? drool.gif

Scofield_Jin
post May 10 2016, 11:06 AM

QUOTE(saksoba @ May 10 2016, 10:50 AM)
I kept looking for someone to buddy with but with the level so low and I haven't found anyone same level as me, that's tough.

So carry would be fine. Any specific time frame you're online and able to carry?  drool.gif
I need a lift in DZ as well as in Challenging Missions.. currently GS 176, got kicked out even sometimes before finish loading cry.gif , n I hope somebody will be able to help on fighting rogues too because I'm trying to upgrade my GS to 190 or 200+ IF possible..

Really appreciate if somebody would extend their helping hands.. cry.gif

PSN ID : Scofield_05

syaigon
post May 10 2016, 11:30 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(Scofield_Jin @ May 10 2016, 11:06 AM)
I need a lift in DZ as well as in Challenging Missions.. currently GS 176, got kicked out even sometimes before finish loading cry.gif , n I hope somebody will be able to help on fighting rogues too because I'm trying to upgrade my GS to 190 or 200+ IF possible..

as if gs determine how good a player is....yes it help....but kicking someone with a low gs is being elitist...
Scofield_Jin
post May 10 2016, 11:38 AM

QUOTE(syaigon @ May 10 2016, 11:30 AM)
as if gs determine how good a player is....yes it help....but kicking someone with a low gs is being elitist...
Can't help but that's one of the realities we could frequently see in the division especially after level 30.. bangwall.gif
HenryLow
post May 10 2016, 11:41 AM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

don worry, add me, i will help if i available...

i don mind low GS... as i was kicked b4... LOL...
panda-man
post May 10 2016, 11:44 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(saksoba @ May 10 2016, 10:50 AM)

So carry would be fine. Any specific time frame you're online and able to carry?  drool.gif
haha. can add me and can help you level up a bit. but for me, ill probably just bring you on some side missions on the right side of the map. best if you do main mission alone. mesti enjoys the story. but if wanna rush through story, i guess can also do the missions. up to you lah.

GS of 176 and get kicked from challenging missions? hahaha. who the hell are those people. we few GS180-190 and below (my bro is 150 something) and we can even complete falcon lost. just add us up lah. and then can do challenging.
apisfires
post May 10 2016, 11:46 AM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(syaigon @ May 10 2016, 11:30 AM)
brroooo play later ya this early evening
hahahah i'm melati15 lalala
apisfires
post May 10 2016, 11:48 AM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

done add you
im melati15
apisfires
post May 10 2016, 11:49 AM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ May 10 2016, 11:41 AM)

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 10 2016, 11:44 AM)
haha. can add me and can help you level up a bit. but for me, ill probably just bring you on some side missions on the right side of the map. best if you do main mission alone. mesti enjoys the story. but if wanna rush through story, i guess can also do the missions. up to you lah.
GS of 176 and get kicked from challenging missions? hahaha. who the hell are those people. we few GS180-190 and below (my bro is 150 something) and we can even complete falcon lost. just add us up lah. and then can do challenging.
add me plox..
melati15
or give me your id rclxm9.gif
Scofield_Jin
post May 10 2016, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(HenryLow @ May 10 2016, 11:41 AM)

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 10 2016, 11:44 AM)
The division needs people like both of you..thanks in advance first.. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Scofield_Jin
post May 10 2016, 11:51 AM

QUOTE(apisfires @ May 10 2016, 11:48 AM)
done add you
im melati15
Thanks!
etonggg_13
post May 10 2016, 11:56 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Scofield_Jin @ May 10 2016, 11:49 AM)
The division needs people like both of you..thanks in advance first.. cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Sure sure we'll be glad to help, but in return you must join us to the dark side of the force brows.gif
apisfires
post May 10 2016, 11:57 AM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(etonggg_13 @ May 10 2016, 11:56 AM)
Sure sure we'll be glad to help, but in return you must join us to the dark side of the force  brows.gif
be a rogue? i need be fat first
my item so damn kesian
mnemonic_80
post May 10 2016, 11:58 AM

159 posts

done add

scofield, melati and m0d0m0d0m0d0
etonggg_13
post May 10 2016, 12:00 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ May 10 2016, 11:57 AM)
be a rogue? i need be fat first
my item so damn kesian
Don't need to hassle a big group, just find a single target and run away haha. Never aim for manhunt.

Oh yeah btw please add me, I don't know how to add people outside the ps4 haha.

101 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 >Top

0.0259sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:14 PM