Dog Lover Kopitiam, A place for dog lovers to yam cha!
benjamintan86
Dec 20 2006, 06:11 PM

QUOTE(White Palace @ Dec 20 2006, 01:53 AM) Well, although i'm emotionous (spelling?) but i hardly cry, not like my gf, tampok tampok sad sad already cry, HAHA! But if my dogs were to pass away one day, i guess i will hide & cry liao.  u use the word 'tampok'..kl ppl ll understd?hehe..tats hokkien ler dude..nah,i ll tell her u ejek her here..haha..haiz..i oso cry when my 1st dog dead,ame.cocker spaniel..cry like hell cz i was jz f1 at tat time..lol...then the 2nd dog passed away last yr,rottweiler..tat time i curi curi cry d cz big d mar..haha.. wanna ask ur gf to take a pic of u when u r crying..n post here..to show ur sincerity to ur doggie..lol..jkla..
benjamintan86
Dec 21 2006, 12:10 PM

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Dec 21 2006, 09:23 AM) Need advices, which type of dogs are suitable for indoor pets(staying in aprtment)? I personally loves shih tzu, but their shreds a lot, and they eat poo!!(dunno y).... small dogs, easier to take care (bcoz need to work, earn money lah...),seldom fur drop,dun barks a lot(cannot keep dogs in apartment mah)......... Just a guide for me bcoz next year interested in keeping a dog. So need to do a lot of research on the particular type. thanks heard tat toy poodles r not bad..quite intelligent..look cute sumore..like teddy bear..if not maltese lo..'kuaikuai' n very manja...both of them dun shred lotz..poodle curly n maltese str8..hehe..they r smaller than shih tzu..so the poo oso bit bit only..lol..anyway..hop u can find a dog which u love very much soon~
benjamintan86
Jan 2 2007, 11:36 PM

QUOTE(White Palace @ Jan 2 2007, 01:41 AM) Very good to hear that, hope Trump do bond well with you guys.  hey WP,long tim din c u on9 in msn d..wher hav u been..haha...bz with dogs?hehe.. anyway.anyone here know how 2 discover whether the dog is pregnant onot?i jz mate my dog 12days ago..kancheong kancheong~