Dog Lover Kopitiam, A place for dog lovers to yam cha!

snowcandy
post Jun 26 2007, 01:05 AM

Peek-a-ish-boo! :D
828 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Jun 26 2007, 12:30 AM)
Ooo... Is Chansey a male or female? Getting a partner for him is it?

Anyway, my friend left for Canada so her mom bought a Poodle. My God, they are freaking amazing!! There is this trick that even Casper cannot do.

My friend's mom would sit on the floor and lift her arms straight up. 90 degree with the body like pointing somewhere vertically. Then tell the Poodle to jump! The Poodle dont even have to run-jump. Just sit there and hop across the arm, I am shocked! Their legs are so strong!!!

I think its about 2ft high depending on your body length and I am truly amazed by that trick. High jump competition!
Chansey's a female, so I'm getting a new friend for her. biggrin.gif

And yeah, I love teaching tricks to dogs. Chansey, my golden retriever, is so fun to work with. Hehe. And poodle's are so cute that I just have to get them. Can't wait to start teaching her a trick or two. tongue.gif
snowcandy
post Jul 1 2007, 11:14 AM

Peek-a-ish-boo! :D
828 posts

WP, if you're going I want to go too!
I love pommies! So fluffy and cute. wub.gifwub.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0433sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:03 AM