11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Dog Lover Kopitiam, A place for dog lovers to yam cha!

TSWhite Palace
post Apr 5 2007, 11:57 AM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

QUOTE(t3ngt3ng @ Apr 5 2007, 09:13 AM)
thanks junnie. but tis few days she is crazy..everyday my toilet is full of torn newspaper n her poo poo.. duno y she keep tearing the newspaper  rclxub.gif  any pet shop provide affordable grooming services? can giv some suggestions? The Pet Family full grooming is 90-160 wor..so expensive
I used to face the same problem, not frequent but juz imagine once a while all your doggies playing & tearing the newspaper with pee & poo on it? EWWW~~~!

So ends up i using wee wee pads now, much better!
TSWhite Palace
post Apr 6 2007, 01:02 AM

2,309 posts

QUOTE(t3ngt3ng @ Apr 5 2007, 01:16 PM)
i tot of buying tat ..but afraid she wil tear it into pieces again wor. wil tat happen?wee wee pads can absorb rite? much better than newspaper coz newspaper cant absorb. she alwaz step back on her pee pee n poo poo..yuckss~ i have to change her newspapers like hundred times a day. duno y she pee so much pulak..
Well for my case, problem solved, no more biting, no more stepping on pee pee! But you might want to get 10 pieces to try first, if ur doggy ok and u feel worth it like me, then u can get bigger quantity.
TSWhite Palace
post Apr 9 2007, 03:29 AM

2,309 posts

Not so sure does it apply to every dog, but my MuLan last time we cut botak once, the hair actually turned out much rougher already.
TSWhite Palace
post Apr 11 2007, 05:20 PM

2,309 posts

HAHA, i love bulldog too! Very cute face with the clumpsy body.
TSWhite Palace
post Apr 12 2007, 01:54 AM

2,309 posts

Well "occasional walk" walk with a bulldog might help to maintain a person's size as good as a bulldog. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by White Palace: Apr 12 2007, 01:55 AM
TSWhite Palace
post Apr 13 2007, 01:57 AM

2,309 posts

Means you always make house call instead of bringing the doggy to vet ar?
TSWhite Palace
post Apr 14 2007, 01:52 AM

2,309 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Z @ Apr 13 2007, 11:51 AM)
Yeap... my dog abit big... so i cal the vet to come for the jabs instead... its been like that for quite sometime already...
Is there any problem with that? coz u seems abit surprised..
Nope, not a problem at all. Actually i juz wondering does the vet charge u extra for that? My place here will lor, i also hope can ask vet to come, coz going to the vet there not so good, got lots of sick animals.
TSWhite Palace
post Apr 17 2007, 11:46 PM

2,309 posts

There is a good ACS breeder name Ricky, his ACS i would say is the best you can find, but in order to get one pup from him, you really really really have to prove to him you will be a super good owner, you might even need to show the pup. So far all his dogs exported, juz got one sold here in Malaysia.
TSWhite Palace
post Apr 19 2007, 10:30 PM

2,309 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Z @ Apr 19 2007, 10:38 AM)
White palace, my dog just got his vacination.. price about rm100+ per dog..

package includes a jab and a deworming...
Isn't it kinda pricey?
TSWhite Palace
post Apr 22 2007, 02:26 AM

2,309 posts

Who's the seller?
TSWhite Palace
post Apr 25 2007, 10:20 PM

2,309 posts

My Princess now very good gal already, nowadays no accidents, she will actually rush to the pad when she wants to pee, and today i noticed that she poo poo on the pad too!
TSWhite Palace
post Apr 27 2007, 01:00 PM

2,309 posts

Layman explaination, vaccination means injecting virus into the pup, and the pup will generate immunity to fight with it. So during that period, the pup is weaker, if they catch cold or get fever, it really burdens their body and the condition might get worst.

This post has been edited by White Palace: Apr 27 2007, 01:08 PM
TSWhite Palace
post Apr 28 2007, 03:59 AM

2,309 posts

If need orijen, no worry i can get discount, need any help can PM me. smile.gif
TSWhite Palace
post Apr 29 2007, 01:04 AM

2,309 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Apr 29 2007, 12:02 AM)
hmmm pos express just take 1 day-2 days only wurt.but thursday is holiday so i think will late abit that only deliver to her gua. well if customer give wrong measurement...then if customer's furkid cant fit in the clothes sure have to change right , is not the time for blame customer becuz giving wrong size.well it a very small case but why she/he just blame on customer ?  hmm.gif last time i got think of buying clothes from her , but have to pos wan ..so i dun wan lor...i prefer COD ... nod.gif
So ends up COD with me, LOL! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by White Palace: Apr 29 2007, 01:05 AM
TSWhite Palace
post Apr 30 2007, 05:04 PM

2,309 posts

TSWhite Palace
post May 1 2007, 02:45 PM

2,309 posts

Welcome smile.gif Juz a few clicks mar. No need so formal!
TSWhite Palace
post May 17 2007, 07:56 PM

2,309 posts

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ May 17 2007, 07:18 PM)
I just got a 8 weeks old maltese, really cute!!!
Just one question, for those who r experience wif shih tzu and maltese, i just wanna clarify something
I found out that the maltese really intelligent, not that hyperacitve as shih tzu, easy to house-break!!!
Just got 3 days, know the NO command, see other ppl wont go crazy like my FIFI(Shih tzu) which is already 4 months old.
The best part is she took 3 days to be paper-trained, which i myself also got shocked. I put paper on the floor, she'll auto go there pee and poo!!!! So diff from shih tzu meh??
Is maltese really that nice? or just this one i got is lucky one?
Well I have many maltese at home, i juz have to train the first maltese, then she will guide the new comers how to go pee at wee wee pad, they are really smart indeed! Like my Princess, i actually only show her how to pee at wee wee pad once, then she knows already. After few days she even go to the kitchen, which also have wee wee pads & pee there! Now she is with her new owner, talking about her, start missing her already... sweat.gif
TSWhite Palace
post May 21 2007, 03:20 AM

2,309 posts

No problem mar, training doggy is to help him understand what you want more, despite age, still better to try communicating with them. smile.gif
TSWhite Palace
post Jun 5 2007, 04:02 AM

2,309 posts

Me still sticking to Orijen, so far so good.
TSWhite Palace
post Jun 7 2007, 12:19 AM

2,309 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Jun 6 2007, 11:46 AM)
Has anyone of you heard of Dermcare Aloveen Oatmeal and Aloe Vera conditioner?

I am looking for it for a while now but seems like its only available in Australia. I was hoping to buy it locally.
QUOTE(Pennywise @ Jun 6 2007, 07:09 PM)
Dont think so eh? I was hoping that someone would be able to tell me "OH YOU CAN FIND THIS HERE IN MALAYSIA TOO!"

Looks like I have to ask my sister buy back from Aus. Just didnt want her to carry so heavy. Do you think items such as these are taxable at Malaysia Airport?
OH YOU CAN FIND THIS HERE IN MALAYSIA TOO! tongue.gif

Pure Paws Ultra Deep conditioner do have:
Jojoba Oil: Hydrates coat to maintain moist level.
Panthenol Vitamins 12: Prevents split ends and restores coat natural thickness.
Aloe Vera: Natural herbal extracts to revitalize and condition coat
Vitamin E: Moisturizes rejuvenates and protects skin to promote healthy hair growth.

Click on the link on my signature to get more info.

11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0483sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:55 AM