QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ Jan 6 2017, 03:48 PM)
Well, If they're ever making FFXV-2...» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Games Final Fantasy XV (PS4), For hearth & home!!!
Jan 6 2017, 11:27 PM
2 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Jan 8 2017, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(WhiteFlag @ Jan 8 2017, 07:40 PM) so can use the doggy to time travel back and your level and items will be reflected at "present“ . I think it'll make more sense if the whole "Umbra stares into your soul" thing is just Noctis remembering past events, which makes alot more sense than straight up time travelingso you can sleep and travel back in time and sleep while you travel back. Is this Inception » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by guarayakha: Jan 8 2017, 08:41 PM |
Jan 10 2017, 08:36 PM
Can you actually miss the Balmung? pretty sure the game automatically funnels you down the right path by barring the entrances behind you after moving down the right route.
Also, you don't need the rest mode, just make it to the next haven. You can reload the autosave for that. Also, doesn't seem anyone has posted this yet? Kingsglaive best character. Even more badass than Nyx, I want this guy to be the protagonist of the next FF This post has been edited by guarayakha: Jan 10 2017, 08:37 PM |
Jan 10 2017, 11:41 PM
As someone who'd done all the quest prior to continuing the story past the point of no return (in Chapter8), one advice. Balance them out.
Because sh*t gets really, really repetitive, and if you get bored in chapter 3 already you'll probably have the urge to skip them after you've completed the main story. Goddamn frogs and treasure maps urghh. |
Jan 16 2017, 06:35 PM
QUOTE(TianJian @ Jan 16 2017, 05:59 PM) Double check your region? Asian ver is divided into smaller region(for this game), so there might be a difference between S'pore, M'sia, HK and Taiwan, etcThis post has been edited by guarayakha: Jan 16 2017, 06:35 PM |
Jan 19 2017, 10:54 PM
Whatever the patch does, I hope it also allows for bets more than 9999 on the Colosseum. Getting to 9 digits is boring as heck, and the main prize is unlimited fuel for your car, which the Type-F has, anyways :/
Jan 22 2017, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(TianJian @ Jan 22 2017, 12:47 AM) can some1 teach me how to use the season pass ? izzit because mine is R2 and i have to use europe to use season pass ? R2 Game, need R2 season pass and DLCs. This is how it's been since PS3, with the exception of some R3/R1 games. So you'll need a UK PSN account, which you might need to fund with UK PSN Cards (eg: http://www.play-asia.com/playstation-netwo...d-uk/13/70a7ol).Edit: Also if you already bought season pass/DLCs from other PSN that is not Europe, consider that an expensive lesson learned, because they won't be compatible with your game. This post has been edited by guarayakha: Jan 22 2017, 02:30 PM |
Jan 24 2017, 11:26 AM
Feb 1 2017, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(danger46 @ Feb 1 2017, 11:38 AM) I think you just need to finish all the hunts+sidequests prior to taking the boat to Altissia(or after, can't remember), because I definitely activated that quest before finishing the game (over-leveled, lulz) |
Feb 3 2017, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Feb 3 2017, 09:14 AM) Guys how long do you all spend in Moogle Chocobo Carnival? As the deadline is approaching, I found out there are lots lots of things need to accomplish inside. Other than the 2 recipes, I don't think there's any other worthwhile things there are in the carnival, especially if you already completed/had them in the main game. I spend like, 30min tops, didn't even bother with the chocochick hunt. |
Feb 3 2017, 06:58 PM
Magitek Rangers DLC delayed, lel. Because SE chickened out after receiving a phonecall...
http://kotaku.com/square-enix-is-fixing-ff...powe-1791953912 ![]() |
Feb 6 2017, 09:58 AM
QUOTE(EternalC @ Feb 6 2017, 08:43 AM) they should do something about the game over thing with the regalia type f! i'm so fuken pissed at the control of it! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Feb 10 2017, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(EternalC @ Feb 10 2017, 10:55 AM) complete it for the sake of completing lol Blackhood gives you auto-evade. Which eats away at your MP. Which is pointless because manual dodge is easy, and MP is better used for warp Strikes on tougher enemies in post-game.lots of oracle coin to collect inside with some nice eq too whats not worth about black hood? |
Feb 12 2017, 09:23 PM
QUOTE(dragontongue88 @ Feb 12 2017, 08:52 PM) Hi guys. Just starting the game, want to ask a couple of questions. You need to download the holiday pack free DLC before you can access MooChocFes I bought the season pass already, just now tried to access "Special" for the Moogle Chocobo Carnival but it says I need passport from either downloading holiday pack or buy season pass. But season pass I already bought. I also saw some weapons in Playstation Store. Are any of the weapons worth getting? They are only RM 2 each I believe. Thanks guys! Sorry didn't search the earlier post to see if anyone asked similar questions, was afraid I'll come across a spoiler lol. |
Feb 24 2017, 12:02 AM
Feb 24 2017, 04:41 PM
^^ Might want to put that in spoiler tag, yo. For people who haven't play and for more "Ooomph!" for that joke to work, lol
Mar 13 2017, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(chanzealord @ Mar 12 2017, 11:44 PM) Just wanna ask. I have an R2 copy. Playing ff15 on MY account. Buying DLC (season pass) and download booster pack. But cannot find ragnarok in my inventory list. Help me please. If you bought DLC off the Malaysian store, then gg liao. You're supposed to buy it from the same region as your game's, which is the European/UK store. |
Mar 13 2017, 03:31 PM
Apr 4 2017, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(LK89 @ Apr 4 2017, 05:43 PM) Guys, i downloaded gladio dlc at psn, when i enter the game, go to download content, it say "this content cannot be selected at this time". Am i doing it wrong? Do i need to uninstall the dlc and download from the game? Have you updated your game to the latest version? |
Apr 20 2017, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(fredrikphang @ Apr 19 2017, 11:53 PM) Hi everyone, Make a R2 account, download DLC from R2 store, then go into account settings to set it as primary PS4 for your R2 account (this will allow all R2 dlc to work for all users on that PS4). Go back into your R3 account to play. DLC region always follow your game's, not which account you play the game on.I bought a Final Fantasy XV (R2) Disc, but since this is Malaysia, my default account is that of R3. I've only found out recently that I can't buy the DLC of the game due to this region issue, but by the time I found out, I've completed the game with my R3 account. Therefore, my game saves are locked in my R3 account. I don't want to start over again by either buying a new R3 disc or switching to my R2 account and create a new save. I really wanted to play the current DLC and I know that more will still come, so I need to get this sorted out. In summary, I am using R3 account to play R2 game, and I want to continue with my R3 Account (if possible) to play the DLC of the R2 game. Is there any way that I can somehow download and install the DLC into my PS4, but I can still continue my progress on the game from my R3 account. Any assistance would be very much appreciated. Cheers |
| Change to: | 0.1354sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:01 PM |