16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Games Final Fantasy XV (PS4), For hearth & home!!!

Amy09
post Mar 2 2017, 02:26 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(Waregem @ Mar 2 2017, 12:31 PM)
you have the autosave file when you were camp. Use that to load..

Yes, there are correct paths. In your case, try the guidebook if you have one or just simply YouTube.
ohhhhh ok i think will have auto save....i try tonight...i got guidebook but i try to not look at the guide as possible

QUOTE(EternalC @ Mar 2 2017, 12:39 PM)
if u camp ada autosave

unless u have auto save after going out lol
ohhhh tonight i go home check check and see, auto save got 2 slot one mar....so at least i dont have to replay lol

This post has been edited by Amy09: Mar 2 2017, 02:26 PM
Amy09
post Mar 2 2017, 02:31 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(csk3984 @ Mar 2 2017, 02:28 PM)
Guys. The latest update can allow to level up above levsl 99++?
u should watch my video...level up 10 million exp lol
Amy09
post Mar 2 2017, 02:44 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(Waregem @ Mar 2 2017, 02:43 PM)
Cake baby,  haha
With the timed quest it's fairly easy to grind exp and AP.
then you wrong timed quest i only farm 800k the rest 2.5 million ++ from legit

after i come out from that 100 level dungeon i will farm timed quest already.....really potion eater....lol lucky i still got quite amount healing potion......after yesterday at the dungeon i learn new method not to waste so much potion already hahaha

when down go pick them up, when they about to die..i let them die then use pheonix down lol really save alot

This post has been edited by Amy09: Mar 2 2017, 02:47 PM
Amy09
post Mar 2 2017, 03:33 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Mar 2 2017, 03:12 PM)
phoenix down cost 1k

hi potion baru 100, or was it 200? lol
coz potion wont be heal fully....you need couple potion and my potion running low so wait them die then use pd....as i got 99 of it lol
Amy09
post Mar 2 2017, 04:13 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Mar 2 2017, 03:50 PM)
hi potion heals fully
potion heals 50%

sell the phoenix down, can buy few hi pots
anyway since i got money i dont mind anyway,....but after this shit dungeon the rest of the dungeon should be piece of cake
Amy09
post Mar 3 2017, 09:03 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(deyamato @ Mar 3 2017, 07:39 AM)
The side quest for 100 cactuar izit the different cactuar we usually meet around hammerhead?

I just feel like using rare coins magic to wave them for more exp.
same....if you have extra coin u can do that...but these cactuar weak against magic...1 cast sure die

btw

yesterday load back the auto save and complete that 100 level dungeon.....boss so easy....also went to lowest level dungeon at the waterfall there....so 5 more to go.....i saw there is another level 92 and level 99 dungeon is it got alot floor like the the 100 level that deep?

This post has been edited by Amy09: Mar 3 2017, 09:05 AM
Amy09
post Mar 3 2017, 10:36 AM

279 posts

i hope they make a new DLC to change the ending....like change from chapter 9 til end....too sad already
Amy09
post Mar 3 2017, 02:37 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Mar 3 2017, 01:16 PM)
If u search thru the net, there are so many versions or rumors about the ending....

Really the ending for me it's too vague... Might not be what you think it is.. Rofl
if you mean king regis time loop things......i dont know although ending not explain that clear....but still.....
Amy09
post Mar 5 2017, 03:23 PM

279 posts

the dungeon left 1 -2 more....the 2nd hardest one lol......
Amy09
post Mar 6 2017, 10:56 AM

279 posts

yesterday that freaking costlemark dungeon....impossible to win for my current gear.........and i decide to not play this dungeon

problem is i give all them heal magic they dont use.....

i reach where there is 4 iron giant level 90.... i see i know not possible to go thru........so tonight i will down adamantoise then i will stop FF move on stream other game then come back when DLC release

This post has been edited by Amy09: Mar 6 2017, 10:57 AM
Amy09
post Mar 6 2017, 11:06 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Mar 6 2017, 11:04 AM)
the bro rarely use magic

you should be the one using it
i use no point..i can heal my self but they not able to heal them self
Amy09
post Mar 6 2017, 11:29 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Mar 6 2017, 11:09 AM)
their existence prove little of worthiness laugh.gif

because :

1. 99.999999% of the time all the mobs target you and only you
2. they dont do much except for the techniques and link strike
3. they are sooooo noisy lol
btw, use the ignis heal technique la
i guess u didnt go to that dungeon? or after patch it changed?

now all the mobs target all character.....and ignis regroup only heal when in grey bar...but in black bar doesnt heal...need to use heal spell to heal it....

facing mobs like malboro or malboro x 2, it does not allow to use regroup or regroup doesnt work

problem i face is that boxing goblin...make all character hp draw to blackbar

This post has been edited by Amy09: Mar 6 2017, 11:30 AM
Amy09
post Mar 6 2017, 11:41 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Mar 6 2017, 11:33 AM)
equip ribbon when vs malboro

the only time you cant use skill is that when that person is either in toad or stoned or confusioned (or maybe poisoned too? lolol)
malboro not an issue.....problem is when reach 4x giant all 3 left 1k hp the rest is black bar...only nostic is full hp as i can cast heal spell

there is no spell to revive dead right....coz they die easily....if there is a spell can survive from dead then i can continue
Amy09
post Mar 6 2017, 11:47 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Mar 6 2017, 11:43 AM)
how is your accession? have u unlocked most of the skill and techniques for the trio?
all almost 95% complete...i even give them learn expert first aid...also dont use it......

even the first naga, i try 5-6 time only fluke that gladius survive
(he cast 2 times heal spell ) then combo with noctis to kill it,.....when naga show up first step less than 5 second alrdy rain flare all dead....

you can check my stream .....so piss off have to use 2x amiger combi with gladious to down it

when over got campsite....after campsite met those ass hole goblin again and all hp went down to 1k....then saw 4 x lvl90 giant then i give up....each giant swing 1 time all dead.....nostic is 0 hp then game over

check guide i only half way...there is a floor with 6x giant.....

This post has been edited by Amy09: Mar 6 2017, 11:53 AM
Amy09
post Mar 6 2017, 11:54 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Mar 6 2017, 11:53 AM)
there's always a short cut wink.gif
easy mode hehe
lol you mean change the difficulties to easy mode?? does it apply to dungeon??
Amy09
post Mar 6 2017, 11:57 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Mar 6 2017, 11:55 AM)
monster still same

what it does is, if u die, carbuncle will come and revive u, and u will be buffed with high damage boost
LOL seriously?
Amy09
post Mar 6 2017, 12:01 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Mar 6 2017, 12:00 PM)
ok for your word tonight i try again.....if doesnt work i will find you and kill you lol
Amy09
post Mar 6 2017, 02:06 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(Waregem @ Mar 6 2017, 01:07 PM)

yesterday i really want to campak my controller d lol
QUOTE(tohff7 @ Mar 6 2017, 01:18 PM)
first time i fight 4 iron giants also died. after you know it's coming, it actually quite easy.

first, just fill up ur Armiger bar to the max. Then go in unleash ur Armiger (i'm still using 100% crit food). By the time you chain finish, most of them almost die liao.
i also got think that....problem that dungeon is not about noctis is the boy band.....they dont heal and then easy die, eat food prevent instant death also die lol

This post has been edited by Amy09: Mar 6 2017, 02:08 PM
Amy09
post Mar 6 2017, 02:45 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(Waregem @ Mar 6 2017, 12:55 PM)
Costlemark tower sealed dungeon is NOTHING compared to PITIOSS!!  tongue.gif
PITIOSS full run is frustration  brows.gif
PITIOSS can use item or not?
Amy09
post Mar 6 2017, 02:52 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(EternalC @ Mar 6 2017, 02:45 PM)
you wont need one  brows.gif  icon_idea.gif
i read the description...no enemy...but puzzle solving and platforming...no guide so dont know what is that look like

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.1189sec    1.00    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:34 PM