vivo xplay, snapdragon 600 5.7" screen.

mudkipryan94
post Jul 4 2013, 07:55 AM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Jul 4 2013, 07:48 AM)
I dun have htc one to be compared with..but as I owned numerous phones for the past years,I can say vivo xplay is the best so far on the speakers..
True! rclxms.gif
if vivo improve for LTE /NFC and SD slot, it will make a lot potential buyer will bought it smile.gif
mudkipryan94
post Jul 4 2013, 08:16 AM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Jul 4 2013, 08:08 AM)
Got nfc in fact they gave 2 nfc stickers together with the purchased..the lack of sd card and lte doesn't bother me that much at the moment..
icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif ohoho...
den u wait for XiaoMi 2s? brows.gif brows.gif
mudkipryan94
post Jul 4 2013, 10:57 AM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Jul 4 2013, 08:19 AM)
if only they come out with giant screen.after a while holding big screen,even 5" seems to small for my palm~
laugh.gif how about G.Mega 6.3"
mudkipryan94
post Jul 4 2013, 12:28 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Jul 4 2013, 10:59 AM)
and im not considering any downgrade at the moment also biggrin.gif
brows.gif i sure u wanna bought

0.0201sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled