QUOTE(supermac @ May 28 2014, 03:02 PM)
Well bro, firstly to join or not this clan is your decision and whether or not the clan leader is recruiting ..
2nd point is , we are not the clan that only prefer max defence or max th member , we have new member on low th and a few very premature member too . We are actually helping them to grow and here we go as a team. I donated 4.5k troops of max lvl troops last session and a lot of bros with 2-4k donation too ...
The maint point of this clan is we meets friends and grow as a team, winning clan war or not is secondary , we tried our best and there is no blaming in the clan .. We even share a lot of base building strategy and attacking strategy ..
And from the comment above I'm actually giving you honest advice . If you think it's too harsh or my advice seems noobs to u . Feel free to ignore it .
Lastly if your clan are so good just stay there . Well if they are not giving u the same advise i gave u . In my opinion they actually dun give a damn about your growing or progress n just chuck u at 1 corner
Have a good day doing it your way

LOL wolf, just ignore him. From his reply to me i already sense he is not able to take suggestion from other.
Most important is, he still think he's great.
He think all people dont know how to farm. Example :Troop spend and resource get.
He think use noob troop to get 300k in WAR is great. (Think he never actually see how high level war is.)
He think we are trying to recruit him.
He think doing 20 raid per day, 100k per raid is great and havent see how much we farm.
He think his TH8 with storage only 2m gold max and 1m elixir max is so enough. Worst thing is he called that FULL.
He think people dont point at him thats because he's doing everything right.
He think he is having a strategy base.
Come on, my GF and her girl friend have much better thinking than him.
P/S : Everyone buy flag back at the noob day. It's nothing to proud of.