[Recruitment] Clash of Clans, Shi'Ar Empire

highwaykiller
post Sep 18 2014, 11:50 AM

QUOTE(whereis the love @ Jul 31 2014, 04:38 PM)
Thanks for your comment,I think coc required more on tactic and skill when deploying troops and combination of troops.I used mod is because it can help me when i looking for loot,its automatically skip those lower loots that I dun wish to attack without pressing SKIP button.its not a hack.

I believe if enemy step on all your trap and boom using 1 goblin/barbarian/acher and then launch the rest of the troops to clear off ur base,u also will angry(even this mod wont show u where the trap are)

When war,I using simulate attack to attack stronger base to improve my troops deploying skill.

Lastly,if you think this is not fair,well i can say is good luck when enemy using it to win the war. cool2.gif
where to get the mod? notworthy.gif
highwaykiller
post Sep 18 2014, 02:08 PM

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 18 2014, 01:58 PM)
thanks for bringing up this whereis the love post. just realised it was mentioned already before in this thread and we actually experienced facing enemy clan which exploit this mod.  cry.gif

only for ios, jailbreak user:
http://www.thetechgame.com/Forums/t=652048...xassistant.html
android xda? cry.gif
highwaykiller
post Sep 18 2014, 03:28 PM

QUOTE(whereis the love @ Sep 18 2014, 02:27 PM)
must root the device wor.....
highwaykiller
post Sep 18 2014, 03:43 PM

QUOTE(whereis the love @ Sep 18 2014, 03:40 PM)
Yes,IOS device also must jailbroken
root liao sked no warranty.... haiyo......

0.0290sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:24 AM