15 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

[Recruitment] Clash of Clans, Shi'Ar Empire

TSFallenOut
post Jul 25 2014, 03:06 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 25 2014, 02:55 PM)
true also but later unable to war match up together cos will be different in strength. might not be drawn against each other.
we fight strenght to strenght first. will be the biggest clan war ever in this lyn forum.  tongue.gif
ok
I be spectator
TSFallenOut
post Jul 25 2014, 04:34 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(wookp @ Jul 25 2014, 03:33 PM)
Mana popcorn?
you want normal popcorn or gsc caramel popcorn
I go tapau and share with u
TSFallenOut
post Jul 25 2014, 05:52 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(*NaRaYa* @ Jul 25 2014, 04:36 PM)
Talk about popcorn, wanna have a movie gathering?  hmm.gif 

i want to watch 'Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes'  cry.gif
next month only free
and still not sure when lolz
TSFallenOut
post Jul 27 2014, 04:21 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Jul 26 2014, 11:59 PM)
One of the most epic thing happening in uprising. When enemy became friends  thumbup.gif

[attachmentid=4069855]
[attachmentid=4069856]
[attachmentid=4069857]
[attachmentid=4069858]
this is something that has happened to us at empire b4
an ex clan member attacked white and from that attack on
white join us until now lolz

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Jul 27 2014, 01:10 AM)
First of all, I would like to express my thankfulness to those who are willing to lend a hand to help out this baby. Even though it's a small amount, I always believe that something is better than nothing and "sikit-sikit lama-lama menjadi bukit".

I hope that this little donation of ours may be able to help out this little child to have a better life soon.

Thanks once again for the support! Shout out to the following people who have channeled their money to my account before I transferred in one lump sump of RM 1160 (16 of us)
1. My Clash of Clans members of Shi'Ar Empire and Shi'Ar Uprising
2. My friends in facebook
3. My family
4. My colleagues
[attachmentid=4069938]
AND

to those whom have seen me posting this in facebook, through whatsapp, emails and clan thread and have donated directly to the baby's dad, thank you to you too.
walao
lame lame memang jadi bukit
TSFallenOut
post Jul 30 2014, 12:32 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(xUngrateful @ Jul 29 2014, 01:40 PM)
http://i.imgur.com/iEWBjhT.png

Welp.
Didn't even get a chance to explain kena kick very understanding people you got there.
what do you want to explain?
you still have 1 attack left before war ends
you just say gg
then when I calling for you
no reply
I asked for you a few times
but still no reply
and for my reason to kicking you
do refer to your replay

QUOTE(jacob521 @ Jul 29 2014, 04:15 PM)
@Askarperang regarding bout your war btwn you and my clan, sorry we won't accept due to the strength gap of both clan are huge... we dont even have 10 th9....and half of it are premature. U can call me no balls or whatever...
but I thought you mention your th9 can take down th10

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Jul 29 2014, 04:25 PM)
come request to join Shi'ar uprising. Jie Jie sue ying is here  tongue.gif
so jie jie is at uprising

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jul 29 2014, 08:29 PM)
No need to spend money to buy gems. It is quite wasting money..you can just wait for the building to finish construct in few days or 1 week.
Anyway, I'm out of Uprising clan, cause my friend is very new to CoC and he is seeking for my help, I'm joining his clan. It's a very racist and butthurt clan in my opinion, not as fun as Uprising. When you attack wrongly, can give all the co-leaders and elder scold. They often demote players, and kick players who don't perform well in war. They have got clan war after each consecutive war, which means everyday war. hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
if its so bad like you say
why do you still want to join lolz

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 29 2014, 08:35 PM)
As stated, Shi'Ar Empire is a hard core war clan. Actually you can go to Shi'Ar Uprising to learn and get better war attack first. We will learn and only get better from mistake. You have to lure out cc troops first and kill them all before attacking as per normal. Enemy wizs will take out your troops easily if you do not kill them first.
Okay noted bro. Cheers.  icon_rolleyes.gif
owen
he didn't even do anything
he just farm for trophy lol
do refer to his replay I shared

TSFallenOut
post Jul 30 2014, 05:29 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Jul 30 2014, 02:05 PM)
oh you alter  tongue.gif I know la

btw you can ge ge  si si like so noob then they will kick you out lo  whistling.gif
n bring ur frens along to uprising lolz
TSFallenOut
post Jul 31 2014, 12:17 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(xUngrateful @ Jul 30 2014, 05:42 PM)
I was online since morning , Told a couple of elders that i couldn't attack anybody due to my Troops being bad , Please get you're facts straight in fact they even said You don't need to attack
you were online since morning?
how come when I ask for you
there was no reply
around war last few minutes
you just said gg
then I saw u were online
then I asked for you
no reply also

if your troops are low
you can join uprising for casual war
empire remains hard core attack

sorry for being rash
but empire is filtering members to uprising n farm
TSFallenOut
post Jul 31 2014, 03:28 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(whereis the love @ Jul 31 2014, 03:01 PM)
just joined and can i come bek before cw start?coz my clan need my donation..
sure
just remember to teleport back before 10pm

QUOTE(huaymeeng @ Jul 31 2014, 03:08 PM)
both accepted in uprising, welcome to the clan, and enjoy the 38ness!  icon_rolleyes.gif
but uprising whatsapp group so silent

QUOTE(crazy142857 @ Jul 31 2014, 03:19 PM)
For Empire: For communications and CW discussions, do you guys use any other app (i.e. whatsapp or clan war assist) besides in-game chat?
whatsapp is for gossip and bonding
most war related chat still at in game chat
we don't bother much bout tactics
what matters is fun
we just expect both attacks to be done within 24 hours

normally
war analysis is done by steven when our enemy is found
then tactics and target lockon will be done as the battle starts
TSFallenOut
post Jul 31 2014, 03:31 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

thinking of tmnt movie gathering at midvalley next month
any takers?
TSFallenOut
post Jul 31 2014, 04:14 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Walbur @ Jul 31 2014, 03:51 PM)
er... our leader say fight it like a man!
hahah, anyway, thank for the info....
well said

QUOTE(whereis the love @ Jul 31 2014, 03:55 PM)
I rather fight as a girl than lose a war and loot.. shakehead.gif
sorry
bt we cant accept you just for war if you are using aforementioned hack
win n lose is nothing much
sorry again

QUOTE(Walbur @ Jul 31 2014, 03:58 PM)
war loot is not that important atleast for me, I believe the hand play victories achievement  > everything.
btw, those simulator is up for everyone who want to use or not, I believe we have no restriction or any policy not to use it on war..
those simulator if anyone uses it
we got nothing against it
we also wont know bout it

but to say it out
kind of not nice
anyway
if we know about it
we would not welcome it
if anyone in current clan uses it
hope you will stop using it
war is war
win or lose depends on ownself
hard play victories is way sweeter

This post has been edited by tarvalslain87: Jul 31 2014, 07:27 PM
TSFallenOut
post Jul 31 2014, 05:44 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(whereis the love @ Jul 31 2014, 04:38 PM)
Thanks for your comment,I think coc required more on tactic and skill when deploying troops and combination of troops.I used mod is because it can help me when i looking for loot,its automatically skip those lower loots that I dun wish to attack without pressing SKIP button.its not a hack.

I believe if enemy step on all your trap and boom using 1 goblin/barbarian/acher and then launch the rest of the troops to clear off ur base,u also will angry(even this mod wont show u where the trap are)

When war,I using simulate attack to attack stronger base to improve my troops deploying skill.

Lastly,if you think this is not fair,well i can say is good luck when enemy using it to win the war. cool2.gif
coc also require luck
sometimes the troops wont go the way you want
its not fair
but that is the fun part
when enemy use 1 goblin or wat to set off our bomb
we can curse
when we do otherwise we can laugh
that is the fun
you can try to join us for a war and see

QUOTE(crazy142857 @ Jul 31 2014, 05:12 PM)
Woot 1gem resource boost for 1 week! Time to raid ppl's collectors!!!

Btw, what's the requirement for joining empire clan besides being a TH8-er?

Lvl 71
Half pink half purple walls
Finishing L5 archer research in a day
No premature buildings.
active and interact with members
finish both attacks in clan wars
don't simply deploy troops lolz
TSFallenOut
post Jul 31 2014, 06:28 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(whereis the love @ Jul 31 2014, 05:47 PM)
Np,i will go to ur clan tonight 8pm to have a try war...
sure thing

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Jul 31 2014, 05:48 PM)
i heard other fren said some clan set basic requirement must lure cc when atk if u no lure will straight kena kick after war. lol...
yup
we don't require much
just try to finish both attacks
mayb this is why we cant get full score

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Jul 31 2014, 05:52 PM)
come bro, just request to join, we wont bite. and if we have enough numbers you can also join in cw, our cw prep start tonight between 10-12.
I confirm wont bite
but maybe others lolz?

QUOTE(whereis the love @ Jul 31 2014, 05:52 PM)
Some cc troops need alot of troops to lure out,especially anti hog base
yup
depends
TSFallenOut
post Aug 1 2014, 01:28 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

lets give em a fight to remember
TSFallenOut
post Aug 1 2014, 07:00 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Jul 31 2014, 11:07 PM)
ShinG3e I'm in this clan la. Shi'ar uprising.  not empire. if you want to come and visit don't sesat there
who lai ge
another leng lui?
TSFallenOut
post Aug 4 2014, 12:18 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Aug 2 2014, 05:10 PM)
I don't want to talk to you already. leave us like that geh  sad.gif
QUOTE(huaymeeng @ Aug 2 2014, 09:06 PM)
wah, gan cheong. All the best to empire!!
page number 38

feel free to unleash your powers
TSFallenOut
post Aug 4 2014, 12:33 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Aug 4 2014, 12:24 PM)
Ok faster comeback la old buddy from GC
what game is GC
TSFallenOut
post Aug 4 2014, 02:47 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

but im always innocent
you all don't make me bad bad
TSFallenOut
post Aug 4 2014, 07:43 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 4 2014, 04:55 PM)
Finally able to produce witches. Now slowly need to up golem and witches so that can attack higher target in war.
I just started upgrading my dark barrack for b*tch
still got 5m plus for xbow upgrade to level 2
but no workers

I love farming at gem boosting event
bt now no workers
don't dare break shield
TSFallenOut
post Aug 4 2014, 07:45 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Aug 4 2014, 07:43 PM)
wow. trophy is quiet high 1800. unable to join tim sad.gif
pm anyone in whatsapp lolz
except me
ipad at home
TSFallenOut
post Aug 5 2014, 09:16 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(huaymeeng @ Aug 4 2014, 07:45 PM)
flex.gif  flex.gif  flex.gif

BTW, boss, why no update here about the uprising war result??  hmm.gif
QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Aug 4 2014, 08:25 PM)
passing by  icon_idea.gif wave.gif
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 5 2014, 07:31 AM)
Warring with Indonesia clan this time. Advantage to the enemy yet again. They got 6 TH10 VS us with only 4 TH10. Bring it on!!!
will b going to uprising for an undisclosed amount of time
personal problems

15 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0415sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:18 PM