Loyalty Cards List of Loyalty Cards, Bonuslink, BCARD, SMILES...
screwedpeep
Feb 1 2015, 11:05 AM
Last Oct i decided to get myself a BonusLink card. But surprisingly, none of the points that i should be getting from my spending ever since was credited. Few days ago i checked online. Only got few points that i guess obtained from clicking on the free 5 points in the newsletter. Hundreds of my points are..... Non existent.
screwedpeep
Feb 1 2015, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Feb 1 2015, 02:46 PM) which merchants have you swiped with your bonuslink? Shell and Parkson. I do understand that it takes some time for the points especially bonus points to be credited in but i think 3 months are quite long.
screwedpeep
Feb 3 2015, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Feb 2 2015, 12:49 AM) not sure whether your bonuslink card is faulty. did your card number appear in your shell or parkson receipts? can't remember. gotta check the latest shell receipt. QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Feb 2 2015, 12:59 AM) Shell and Parkson normally very fast. Within the same month, you can see it on the summary, but others not so fast. Like caring pharmacy and focus point much slower. Public bank and mbf cards also quite fast i guess i'll shoot them an email then. seemed like all transactions that were made from oct til dec not recorded.
screwedpeep
Feb 4 2015, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Feb 4 2015, 11:13 AM) Or you can call bonuslink at 0376261000 alrite noted. thanks. p/s: went shopping at parkson just now and the card number was on the receipt stating the point gained for the purchase. can't check with previous receipts though since all gone ady.
screwedpeep
Feb 9 2015, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Feb 5 2015, 07:42 AM) This is my problem with bonuslink too... they expect us to keep all receipts? That is quite ridiculous.... Luckily i found my previous caring pharmacy, focuspoint and parkson receipt.. but some missing already.. Now i must email them to claim my points... wtf if you still keep all the relevant receipts, then you can email them. else, no use. sent them an email last week. today they replied ask for relevant receipts. who would have thought this can happen and keep all receipts? so lousy one.
screwedpeep
Feb 9 2015, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Feb 9 2015, 09:56 PM) I now plan to email them every receipt i get... Always kena cheat only..... Mesra card kena cheat... now bonuslink also kena cheat... Really live in malaysia never kena cheat.... like tak sah like that. petron miles oni no cheat. coz points can instantly check on the receipt. mesra i long time no use kenot remember if points can instantly see on receipt.
screwedpeep
Mar 21 2015, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Mar 21 2015, 05:18 PM) My bad. I meant Miles card... Hmm.. Last time i pump at petron was last week Friday. Still got.
screwedpeep
Mar 24 2015, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Mar 23 2015, 04:17 PM) See the bottom of the receipt. No more summary. Hmm.. Weird. I just pumped this evening. Still got. So can confirm Paka and Kerteh still show to be least. Btw, today i got 50% extra points. Filled RM50 and got 75 points. Any promotion ongoing ka?
screwedpeep
Mar 24 2015, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(sms2u @ Mar 24 2015, 08:12 PM) New renovated petron petrol station? Nope. Old ones. Can't even swipe cards at pumps lol.
screwedpeep
Jul 30 2016, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(kawteem @ Jul 29 2016, 08:44 PM) Guys, Did you ever manage to register your Petron miles card on their portal? I have issues registering since last year. If yes, what do you see inside the portal? The trx history? i managed to register when i first got my card back in 2014. since end last year can't access the portal. try to reregistered using sms oso failed. then i just let it go. since my points still can collect as normal. can redeem on the spot as well.
screwedpeep
Jul 31 2016, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(kawteem @ Jul 31 2016, 02:22 AM) Have you tried recently? Still no luck? Last tried last month. Still no luck.
screwedpeep
Jul 31 2016, 08:20 PM
QUOTE(David83 @ Jul 31 2016, 03:29 PM) Hi guys, Just a quick question. Does Bonuslink is still accepted at Parkson? yes. but the transactions are reflected quite late in statement.
screwedpeep
Jul 31 2016, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(David83 @ Jul 31 2016, 08:31 PM) But I thought they have their own loyalty card - Parkson card (purple and gold coloured card). Can swipe both? can only swipe either one. up to you. they'll only ask for parkson card but if you give bonuslink they still accept.
screwedpeep
Jul 31 2016, 10:40 PM
[quote=MilesAndMore,Jul 31 2016, 10:35 PM] can swipe both no problem. i always do that. and it's the parkson staff suggested that way too. [/quote] I second that. Been doing double dipping since they came out with their own Parkson loyalty card last year. [/quote] Hmm.. Been pwned by kuantan staff. Last time brought my mom went to ipoh parkson also they only swipe either one. Gotta ask them to swipe both next time. Thanks for the info.
screwedpeep
Aug 2 2016, 07:54 PM
QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Jul 31 2016, 09:18 PM) There are 3 types of redemption, first is the instant redemption where you have to redeem over the counter for fuel or goods, second type is the hard items, there are gadgets, home, lifestyle, leisure, vouchers and special items, third one is redemption from their partners, like Enrich Miles Points, Plus Points & Big Points. [attachmentid=7209414] tried logging in, and still can't. what i hate about petron miles is, the only way to get in touch with their CS is through hotline. there is no other way. This post has been edited by screwedpeep: Aug 2 2016, 07:55 PM