Loyalty Cards List of Loyalty Cards, Bonuslink, BCARD, SMILES...

Human Nature
post Jun 10 2013, 08:57 PM

- student of human nature -
26,519 posts

PMC Loyalty Programme (Padini Holdings Bhd)

http://www.padini.com/index.php/corporate/...yalty_programme

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Jun 10 2013, 08:57 PM
Human Nature
post Nov 20 2014, 11:07 AM

26,519 posts

QUOTE(iamkid @ Nov 18 2014, 01:25 AM)
Promotion till this year end only! Here you are .. http://kickmeaway.blogspot.com/2014/11/how...s-to-bcard.html
interesting and good info. i do have some miles lying around but no B card. Will apply B card from 1st post.

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Nov 20 2014, 11:07 AM
Human Nature
post Nov 20 2014, 05:59 PM

26,519 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Nov 20 2014, 05:26 PM)
you don't have bcard yet? i thought you like starbucks? not you?  hmm.gif
no B card, just applied online. ok paiseh, i only drank Starbucks in Malaysia 2 times..both during the maybank buy 1 free 1 promo blush.gif

i am eyeing to redeem kenny rogers..can get the muffins also happy dy tongue.gif
Human Nature
post Dec 5 2014, 01:03 PM

26,519 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Nov 28 2014, 10:35 PM)
you oso going to convert?
my bcard was updated with 20k pts dy, around 7 working days after i emailed enrich
yup..but mine only 1k points biggrin.gif
Human Nature
post Dec 5 2014, 04:39 PM

26,519 posts

just received my card and completed the form. hope it is reliable
Human Nature
post Dec 7 2014, 07:19 PM

26,519 posts

When the miles is successfully converted to the BCard, will there be any notification email or sms?

I typed my IC no wrongly for my BCard and can't edit it ownself from the portal. Will there be a conversion problem or it is better to apply for a new Bcard?
Human Nature
post Dec 8 2014, 05:33 PM

26,519 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Dec 7 2014, 11:57 PM)
shouldn't be a prob since the form does not need to fill in IC number, enrich will email you when they have processed it on their side
but i suggest u to call bcard to change your ic number
thanks. by the way, do they send any acknowledgement email when you emailed them the form?
Human Nature
post Dec 11 2014, 05:03 PM

26,519 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Dec 11 2014, 04:10 PM)
No acknowledgement email after 7 days despite me sending another email to them. Hope they process it before my points expired. Else they gonna get an email from me, for wasting my time and effort in applying the Bcard yawn.gif
Human Nature
post Dec 19 2014, 11:53 AM

26,519 posts

I received email from Enrich that my points have been transferred and my account is no w NIL but it is not shown at the Bcard page yet. Is this normal?
Human Nature
post Dec 19 2014, 01:53 PM

26,519 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Dec 19 2014, 01:46 PM)
Just sharing my timeline for the whole process:
19 Nov: Requested to convert 1000 Enrich miles to Bcard
24 Nov: Received confirmation email from Enrich
1 Dec: Received 4000 Bpoints rclxms.gif

Second attempt:
22 Nov: Requested to convert 4000 Enrich miles to Bcard
1 Dec: Received confirmation email from Enrich
18 Dec: Received 16000 Bpoints rclxms.gif

Now wondering what to do with all those Bpoints. Maybe redeem SB vouchers? Even Samsung Galaxy Life B1F1 for SB last night also I'm not interested anymore whistling.gif
thanks, so it is not instantly credited to Bcard. Will monitor.
Human Nature
post Dec 23 2014, 03:31 PM

26,519 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Dec 23 2014, 12:45 PM)
You can email them to know the balance or ask the outlet to print a balance for you.
I'm pretty sure I'm getting back my points
yup, they can check the cctv to verify and see who is the culprit.
Human Nature
post Dec 25 2014, 11:11 AM

26,519 posts

My points have been credited to my BCard.

If I want to redeem at Kenny Rogers, 4000 points = RM40 and can be used to offset the dining bill right? Just show the BCard during payment, do I need to show proof of the points that I have?
Human Nature
post Dec 25 2014, 02:00 PM

26,519 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Dec 25 2014, 01:34 PM)
can redeem on the spot???
i always tot need to redeem gift vouchers first then only spend it at the merchant
Hmm, from my understanding can..

https://www.bcard.com.my/v3/wp-content/uplo...Redemption1.jpg

better wait for feedback from other users else have to pay for the meal instead of getting it free tongue.gif
Human Nature
post Dec 26 2014, 12:18 AM

26,519 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Dec 26 2014, 12:02 AM)
The "mis-redeem" points has been creditted back to my account  thumbup.gif  rolleyes.gif
any explanation given?

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Dec 26 2014, 12:16 AM)
ok, wait for more confirmation
if can then i see no point of redeeming the food & beverage vouchers, unless it's less than 1k pts for RM10
i have sent an inquiry to the B team, will share here once they reply smile.gif
Human Nature
post Dec 26 2014, 02:47 PM

26,519 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Dec 26 2014, 02:41 PM)
You can pay your bill using bpoints straight away at selected merchants, no need to show anything as they can see the balance. If not enough bpoints you can do a partial redemption, but minimum is 100 points.
Actually, redeem the SB vouchers at bcard is much more worth than paying with bpoints at SB. Redeem 2 tall-sized drinks only cost 2400 bpoints = RM24, meaning RM12 per drink. Since nowadays tall size drinks cost from RM13 onwards plus the G. tax it is almost RM15. So you save about RM3 per each drink. If you prefer Grande or Venti size, just bring your voucher, use/buy a Venti tumbler and ask them to fill up the tumbler. Otherwise they will throw away the extra.
Most of the cash vouchers are cheaper than their original price, for example 2 tall-sized SB drinks for 2400 bpoints (RM12 per drink), 2 large Chatime drinks for 1100 bpoints (RM5.50 per drink), Papa John RM20 cash voucher for 1900 bpoints (RM19). But for others such as KRR there is no cash voucher (only 6 muffins) so you can straight away pay with your points.
TQ sifu notworthy.gif
Human Nature
post Dec 26 2014, 04:22 PM

26,519 posts

Just to share and add to above:

Kindly take note that you can redeem the Bpoints at any particpating kenny Rogers outlets where you can perform partial or full redemption.
Pin is required when performing redemption. The pin for redemption is the 6-digit Pin you use to login to the account at www.bcard.com.my.
The redemption Bpoints is 100Bpoints = RM1, which is the minimum redemption value.

I am impressed by their customer service department, they do reply to emails and efficient at that too.
Human Nature
post Dec 26 2014, 06:50 PM

26,519 posts

i only keep aeon loyalty card in my wallet..other loyalty cards, either i keep inside my car or pass to my family members to keep
Human Nature
post Dec 27 2014, 01:34 PM

26,519 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Dec 27 2014, 01:29 PM)
next question:
can i redeem my points at any caltex station too using a generic bcard?  hmm.gif
it is one of the merchant so could be possible...maybe next time bring your bcard to the counter and hopefully the person there know about it
Human Nature
post Dec 27 2014, 10:56 PM

26,519 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Dec 27 2014, 10:29 PM)
ic, great to know, can start redeeming all my points at caltex from now on (40k plus now with another 16k coming)  rclxms.gif
how are you able to accumulate that much?

40k = RM400 sweat.gif
Human Nature
post Dec 30 2014, 11:10 PM

26,519 posts

QUOTE(cklimm @ Dec 30 2014, 10:51 PM)
The Kenny Rogers at Ativo Plaza refused my Bcard Redemption, i have to fork out RM56.50 for that mad.gif
what is the reason given?

0.0588sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:52 PM