Loyalty Cards List of Loyalty Cards, Bonuslink, BCARD, SMILES...

Boy96
post Sep 15 2014, 11:54 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

Anybody can share on how to use BCARD at Caltex when fueling up my car? At the credit card terminal there is no comand to let me swipe the BCARD..
Boy96
post Sep 16 2014, 01:01 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Sep 16 2014, 12:50 AM)
after u pump, take the receipt and go see the cashier with your bcard  laugh.gif
QUOTE(victorywp @ Sep 16 2014, 12:51 AM)
bcard points need to be entered manually at the counter.

if you pump at the automated fuel dispenser, after you pumped, bring your receipt to the cashier for the bcard points.

if you pay at the cashier, then they will enter the bcard points after your payment.
I see, I thought it would be like bonuslink or mesra card where I can just swipe it after swiping credit card
Boy96
post Sep 16 2014, 01:16 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Sep 16 2014, 01:14 AM)
bonuslink is before swiping credit card leh...
Oh yeah something like that, but still done at terminal without needing me to go to the counter

0.0375sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:53 PM