105 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Loyalty Cards List of Loyalty Cards, Bonuslink, BCARD, SMILES...

victorywp
post May 15 2015, 11:47 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ May 12 2015, 11:14 AM)
received the payment yesterday.
took 6 days, not that bad.

but the weird thing is it was paid by an individual account not a shopback company account.
if you dislike shopback, you may sign up for milkadeal (which is similar to shopback) but with higher cash rebate (agoda rm25, lazada 9%, groupon 7%, etc.) and lower payout request (rm10) than shopback.

http://cashback.milkadeal.com/

if you want to have rm2 as bonus for joining milkadeal, you may pm me and i will send you the referral link.

This post has been edited by victorywp: May 15 2015, 07:27 PM
alexwsk
post May 15 2015, 11:02 PM

4,094 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ May 15 2015, 11:47 AM)
if you dislike shopback, you may sign up for milkadeal (which is similar to shopback) but with higher cash rebate (agoda rm25, lazada 9%, groupon 7%, etc.) and lower payout request (rm10) than shopback.

if you want to have rm2 as bonus for joining milkadeal, you may pm me and i will send you the referral link.
er, u are quoting yourself? tongue.gif
send me the referral link then, still got any higher cash back than milkadeal?
victorywp
post May 16 2015, 02:45 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ May 15 2015, 11:02 PM)
er, u are quoting yourself?  tongue.gif
send me the referral link then, still got any higher cash back than milkadeal?
lol, yeah tagging myself... blush.gif

i think milkadeal is the highest so far.
ok, now i put the referral links at my signature.
leo_kiatez
post May 17 2015, 07:43 PM

2,113 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ May 15 2015, 11:47 AM)

How does the milkadeal works?
How to get 7% Groupon rebate when using milkadeal ?
victorywp
post May 17 2015, 07:56 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ May 17 2015, 07:43 PM)
How does the milkadeal works?
How to get 7% Groupon rebate when using milkadeal ?
it works the same way like shopback.
leo_kiatez
post May 17 2015, 10:58 PM

2,113 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ May 17 2015, 07:56 PM)
it works the same way like shopback.
Which 1 is better for groupon? Payment make at Groupon or at Shopback/MilkADeal?
Below is your referal link? I would like to sign up:
ShopBack (FREE RM5): https://www.shopback.my/r/3zguxf
MilkADeal (FREE RM2): http://fbuy.me/cpdsE
victorywp
post May 18 2015, 06:59 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ May 17 2015, 10:58 PM)
Which 1 is better for groupon? Payment make at Groupon or at Shopback/MilkADeal?
Below is your referal link? I would like to sign up:
ShopBack (FREE RM5): https://www.shopback.my/r/3zguxf
MilkADeal (FREE RM2): http://fbuy.me/cpdsE
actually you still make payment at groupon. just that you will earn extra from shopback/milkadeal.

first, log in your shopback/milkadeal account, then go to groupon link and click it. it will transfer you to groupon and record it to your shopback/milkadeal account. so you will get the rebate in your shopback/milkadeal account while still getting your groupon/cc punya discount/rebate (if any).

note: you must click from your shopback/milkadeal account to the site you wish to buy (groupon, agoda, lazada, etc) each time before purchasing.
Chinus
post May 18 2015, 10:03 AM

468 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ May 18 2015, 06:59 AM)
actually you still make payment at groupon. just that you will earn extra from shopback/milkadeal.

first, log in your shopback/milkadeal account, then go to groupon link and click it. it will transfer you to groupon and record it to your shopback/milkadeal account. so you will get the rebate in your shopback/milkadeal account while still getting your groupon/cc punya discount/rebate (if any).

note: you must click from your shopback/milkadeal account to the site you wish to buy (groupon, agoda, lazada, etc) each time before purchasing.
Did you try to get CB from shopback/milkadeal in the same deal?
victorywp
post May 18 2015, 10:08 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(Chinus @ May 18 2015, 10:03 AM)
Did you try to get CB from shopback/milkadeal in the same deal?
cannot la...

also, if you click from mbb/agoda link also cannot already lor.
Chinus
post May 18 2015, 10:16 AM

468 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ May 18 2015, 10:08 AM)
cannot la...

also, if you click from mbb/agoda link also cannot already lor.
Haha thumbup.gif
Ok.
Trying MilkADeal rclxms.gif
wilsonquah
post May 18 2015, 08:44 PM

Hello peeps, Wilson here. I'm the co-founder of MilkADeal, really happy to see you guys talk about us. Please let me know if you have any feedback here (you can also PM me if you want). We're still looking for more websites to partner with so if you have any suggestions do hit me up.

Thank you, Terima kasih, Xie Xie

icon_rolleyes.gif
victorywp
post May 18 2015, 09:21 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(wilsonquah @ May 18 2015, 08:44 PM)
Hello peeps, Wilson here. I'm the co-founder of MilkADeal, really happy to see you guys talk about us. Please let me know if you have any feedback here (you can also PM me if you want). We're still looking for more websites to partner with so if you have any suggestions do hit me up.

Thank you, Terima kasih, Xie Xie

icon_rolleyes.gif
off-topic a bit...

the old jackcow and milkadeal sites are dead now. i still have credits inside how? burned? cry.gif
wilsonquah
post May 18 2015, 11:39 PM

QUOTE(victorywp @ May 18 2015, 09:21 PM)
off-topic a bit...

the old jackcow and milkadeal sites are dead now. i still have credits inside how? burned? cry.gif
Like credits from refunds?
victorywp
post May 18 2015, 11:41 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(wilsonquah @ May 18 2015, 11:39 PM)
Like credits from refunds?
yeah... can it be converted to cash in milkadeal?
wilsonquah
post May 19 2015, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(victorywp @ May 18 2015, 11:41 PM)
yeah... can it be converted to cash in milkadeal?
Let me take a look, do you mind sending me a PM with your email address so I could check?

Also, if you peeps don't mind, would love to pick your brains on a burning question I have. What would actually make you as a user, refer your friends to use a website like ours?

BTW, we are offering 14% Cashback on local deals for Groupon at the moment, you might not want to miss out on that. Local deals meaning excluding all the product deals + getaway deals.

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Human Nature
post May 19 2015, 10:51 AM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

QUOTE(wilsonquah @ May 19 2015, 10:41 AM)
Let me take a look, do you mind sending me a PM with your email address so I could check?

Also, if you peeps don't mind, would love to pick your brains on a burning question I have. What would actually make you as a user, refer your friends to use a website like ours?

BTW, we are offering 14% Cashback on local deals for Groupon at the moment, you might not want to miss out on that. Local deals meaning excluding all the product deals + getaway deals.

biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Okay, for me..i clicked the site yesterday and i have difficulty to understand how it works, payment mechanism, delivery etc. And since this is at a credit card forum, if it involves payment using a credit card, how secure it gonna be.
victorywp
post May 19 2015, 11:08 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(wilsonquah @ May 19 2015, 10:41 AM)

biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
for me, i would like to test out whether i would be able to cash out the money i have earned/accumulated and how long the payment is processed before paid to me. so if your cash out is low, i can test out soon and know the efficiency of your team in paying members.

secondly, i would like to know how efficient is your system in capturing the link back to milkadeal. i tried shopback and averagely 20% of my purchased could not be traced back to my shopback account although click from my account. but shopback team is fast and efficient in manually tracing it and awarded me the missing cashback afterwards.

if these two points above can be fulfilled, surely easy for us to refer to our friends.
victorywp
post May 19 2015, 11:11 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 19 2015, 10:51 AM)
Okay, for me..i clicked the site yesterday and i have difficulty to understand how it works, payment mechanism, delivery etc. And since this is at a credit card forum, if it involves payment using a credit card, how secure it gonna be.
payment is still directly to the merchant. you just link to the merchant through their site to earn the discount/rebate/cashback/whatever you name it. biggrin.gif brows.gif
Human Nature
post May 19 2015, 11:19 AM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ May 19 2015, 11:11 AM)
payment is still directly to the merchant. you just link to the merchant through their site to earn the discount/rebate/cashback/whatever you name it.  biggrin.gif  brows.gif
For example, to use the agoda deal, do I book from the normal agoda website or through the milkadeal website? If through milkadeal website, I won't be able to get the other promotion (visawed, insider deal, etc)?
victorywp
post May 19 2015, 11:21 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ May 19 2015, 11:19 AM)
For example, to use the agoda deal, do I book from the normal agoda website or through the milkadeal website? If through milkadeal website, I won't be able to get the other promotion (visawed, insider deal, etc)?
yes, you are right. so you have to make your own calculation and select which deal is better.
as a quick guide, if your hotel reservation in agoda is below rm200, just use milkadeal site to get rm25.

105 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0333sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:37 AM