21 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Loyalty Cards List of Loyalty Cards, Bonuslink, BCARD, SMILES...

victorywp
post Mar 24 2015, 11:11 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(screwedpeep @ Mar 24 2015, 08:05 PM)
Hmm.. Weird. I just pumped this evening. Still got. So can confirm Paka and Kerteh still show to be least.

Btw, today i got 50% extra points. Filled RM50 and got 75 points. Any promotion ongoing ka?
this type of promo is just temporary and depends on each individual outlet.
victorywp
post Apr 8 2015, 04:22 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Apr 8 2015, 04:11 PM)
Finally got my cash back from Shopback, but I need to call to ask for it first, seems like their system won't reflect automatically.
send email la. they reply very fast. no need call. biggrin.gif
victorywp
post Apr 8 2015, 05:45 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Apr 8 2015, 05:39 PM)
victorywp, did you received your 500 bcard pts for registering shopback?
i signed up via line rm10 promo. already received the rm10 in my shopback account right after my sign up.
victorywp
post Apr 11 2015, 08:46 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(hitch80 @ Apr 11 2015, 04:59 AM)

Just got newsletter from BCARD about promo above.  Did anyone try to purchase

1) Onion Rings AND
2) Breadsticks

and then 2XL Pizzas for 50% OFF each??
i haven't tried that, but from the advertisement it shall work that way! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
victorywp
post Apr 11 2015, 07:47 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(hitch80 @ Apr 11 2015, 05:09 PM)
yes...we have the same understanding  icon_idea.gif  thumbup.gif
thought of trying that just now because my wife suddenly craving for pizza. but in the end didn't eat pizza. please update if you successfully to do it first. lol...
victorywp
post Apr 17 2015, 09:28 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

RM0.00 Tesco Shah Alam 17-19 Apr: Cap Udang Beras Siam Special 10kg RM24.99/pek; Tisu Tesco Soft Compact 10x350s RM8.99/pek; Breeze 4kg/4.4kg Aneka RM19.59/unit

victorywp
post Apr 25 2015, 02:49 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(hitch80 @ Apr 25 2015, 09:41 AM)
Hi

Did anyone ever try gain Bcard points via Line Messenger app?
QUOTE(cklimm @ Apr 25 2015, 10:35 AM)
not yet, halfway to 1000 points
daily 50points x 11 days (up to today) = 550points
change profile pic 50points (ended) = 50points
type linemileage 500points (ended) = 500points
spam kwangsoo stickers 300points (ongoing) = waiting
treat 50points from friend (ongoing) = waiting

transferred 1k points to bcard already...
victorywp
post Apr 27 2015, 11:09 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(hitch80 @ Apr 25 2015, 06:12 PM)
I read link below free 300 points for new registered user, how to get that?

http://www.lowyat.net/2015/04/line-introdu...ward-its-users/

And what do you mean by "type linemileage"? Type where?
i'm already a line user since beginning. so i did not receive this 300 points for new registered user promo. sad.gif

the type "linemileage" was during a 2 days promo, type to line line event. can get 500 points per day.
victorywp
post May 5 2015, 10:36 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

just requested my first payment around rm130 from shopback. see how long they take to pay me...
victorywp
post May 6 2015, 11:58 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ May 6 2015, 09:19 PM)
aiya... my birthday month sudah lepas only it changed... sad.gif
victorywp
post May 10 2015, 03:09 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ May 10 2015, 01:25 AM)
Hi, anyone here know where is the place to fill in Bcard details in Agoda?
I did not manage to find that.
you need to click in from agoda/bcard link. just like agoda/maybank, agoda/uob, agoda/aeon, etc. meaning that if you click in from which link, you can only get the benefit from that link...
victorywp
post May 10 2015, 09:40 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ May 10 2015, 03:16 AM)
Thanks!
Thats mean i have to choose either 1 only from shopback / bcard or related bank promotion?
yes, you are right. nod.gif

tips: always choose shopback if your hotel stay is below rm200. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by victorywp: May 10 2015, 09:42 AM
victorywp
post May 10 2015, 04:30 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ May 10 2015, 03:16 PM)
And i just started to think, should i split into few booking by days if using shopback? Since it is awarded a value rather than percentage over total spent.
yes, of course. but must make sure your splitting must be >rm125 each to be entitled for the cb. brows.gif
victorywp
post May 12 2015, 11:14 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ May 5 2015, 10:36 AM)
just requested my first payment around rm130 from shopback. see how long they take to pay me...
received the payment yesterday.
took 6 days, not that bad.

but the weird thing is it was paid by an individual account not a shopback company account.
victorywp
post May 15 2015, 11:47 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ May 12 2015, 11:14 AM)
received the payment yesterday.
took 6 days, not that bad.

but the weird thing is it was paid by an individual account not a shopback company account.
if you dislike shopback, you may sign up for milkadeal (which is similar to shopback) but with higher cash rebate (agoda rm25, lazada 9%, groupon 7%, etc.) and lower payout request (rm10) than shopback.

http://cashback.milkadeal.com/

if you want to have rm2 as bonus for joining milkadeal, you may pm me and i will send you the referral link.

This post has been edited by victorywp: May 15 2015, 07:27 PM
victorywp
post May 16 2015, 02:45 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ May 15 2015, 11:02 PM)
er, u are quoting yourself?  tongue.gif
send me the referral link then, still got any higher cash back than milkadeal?
lol, yeah tagging myself... blush.gif

i think milkadeal is the highest so far.
ok, now i put the referral links at my signature.
victorywp
post May 17 2015, 07:56 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ May 17 2015, 07:43 PM)
How does the milkadeal works?
How to get 7% Groupon rebate when using milkadeal ?
it works the same way like shopback.
victorywp
post May 18 2015, 06:59 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ May 17 2015, 10:58 PM)
Which 1 is better for groupon? Payment make at Groupon or at Shopback/MilkADeal?
Below is your referal link? I would like to sign up:
ShopBack (FREE RM5): https://www.shopback.my/r/3zguxf
MilkADeal (FREE RM2): http://fbuy.me/cpdsE
actually you still make payment at groupon. just that you will earn extra from shopback/milkadeal.

first, log in your shopback/milkadeal account, then go to groupon link and click it. it will transfer you to groupon and record it to your shopback/milkadeal account. so you will get the rebate in your shopback/milkadeal account while still getting your groupon/cc punya discount/rebate (if any).

note: you must click from your shopback/milkadeal account to the site you wish to buy (groupon, agoda, lazada, etc) each time before purchasing.
victorywp
post May 18 2015, 10:08 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(Chinus @ May 18 2015, 10:03 AM)
Did you try to get CB from shopback/milkadeal in the same deal?
cannot la...

also, if you click from mbb/agoda link also cannot already lor.
victorywp
post May 18 2015, 09:21 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(wilsonquah @ May 18 2015, 08:44 PM)
Hello peeps, Wilson here. I'm the co-founder of MilkADeal, really happy to see you guys talk about us. Please let me know if you have any feedback here (you can also PM me if you want). We're still looking for more websites to partner with so if you have any suggestions do hit me up.

Thank you, Terima kasih, Xie Xie

icon_rolleyes.gif
off-topic a bit...

the old jackcow and milkadeal sites are dead now. i still have credits inside how? burned? cry.gif

21 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0434sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:04 PM