Water Cooling Kit?, value vs performance

Doom
post May 16 2006, 10:13 PM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

QUOTE(vip @ May 14 2006, 02:51 AM)
ya... i oso thinking to buy TT bigwater SE oso... but heard so many bad comment abt it..

so wanna  ask some qustion here
1)wt's the big causes to make this bigwater low perfomence?? izzit the water block??radiator? or the size of the tuib?

2)can we change to the other brand waterblock insted of this bigwaterSE water block?

3)can add on more like GC water block,NB block as well??

i like bigwaterSE coz is more neat and clean... juz my view

wanna hav all water cooling gurus oppinions
I am using Bigwater SE combo with TT Aquarious VGA water block for quite sometimes ....and my result is something like this ....

Stock Speed:
CPU: Idle: 32 Load: 38
GPU: Idle 53 Load 62

CPU at 3.5 GHZ
CPU: Idle: 35 Load: 43
GPU: Idle 53 Load 62

so i am not sure whether it is alright or not sweat.gif

anyhow ordered TR Si-120 and AC Accelero X2 from rlhh's bulk .. rclxm9.gif

should be arriving soon ...so will update the info after test it ... thumbup.gif

0.0156sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:54 AM