74 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Bottom

Investment 28 BLVD @ PANDAN PERDANA [OWNERS' THREAD], The tallest in Pandan Ampang

rayken
post Dec 30 2019, 05:00 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(Zwean @ Dec 30 2019, 04:56 PM)
Some people die die don’t wanna buy one
ya sure got some, but not common la i mean
of cause still got people rich enough just rent here n there
what i mean is 2K enough to buy house already
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 30 2019, 05:02 PM

751 posts

If you forever pay rent, meaning you forever cant buy unless and until something got to change.

Also people that rent at certain location bcos they cant afford that location and doesnt want to buy further away locations.

Also many are not locals and they dont intend to stay in kv forever. They could have bought property back in hometown

Now is probably the best time to rent bcos owner gives you ang poh for staying at their place. Why not?
bigman
post Dec 30 2019, 05:05 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(rayken @ Dec 30 2019, 05:00 PM)
ya sure got some, but not common la i mean
of cause still got people rich enough just rent here n there
what i mean is 2K enough to buy house already
Not buy...is Installment for 400k House.. But depand on upfront and installment tenures...

Many reluctant to buy becos no money, dun want to commit the debts, or just waiting good location house can drop price due to recession...
rayken
post Dec 30 2019, 05:12 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Dec 30 2019, 05:05 PM)
Not buy...is Installment for 400k House.. But depand on upfront and installment tenures...

Many reluctant to buy becos no money, dun want to commit the debts, or just waiting good location house can drop price due to recession...
u r right
but actually i quite curious about 400sq
any owner here ? can share ur living experience ah ? any different or not once u move into this 400sq new home
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 30 2019, 05:14 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(rayken @ Dec 30 2019, 05:12 PM)
u r right
any owner here ? can share ur living experience ah ? any different or not once u move into this 400sq new home
How big is the current house you are living now?
And how many family members you have?

An urban dwelling report claimed that in order to live in fairly well environment, a single person required 700sq space. If couple, 1000sq. Any additional human tambah 300sq.

And i wholeheartedly agreed w the report.

Dun ask me for report. I didnt keep the link. It was produced by an european country

Of course if you look at hongkers, family of 4 can live in 300 to 400sq space. Also now people in the bigger cities in china.

Rest assure hongkong density is the highest in the world and i believe hongkers can never be truly happy about their living condition and life....just saying

This post has been edited by scarypoolparty: Dec 30 2019, 05:20 PM
bigman
post Dec 30 2019, 05:15 PM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(rayken @ Dec 30 2019, 05:12 PM)
u r right
400sf is about size of master room.. It still liveable.. You can check in YouTube how people can do a very nice living space for tiny house...

rayken
post Dec 30 2019, 05:17 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Dec 30 2019, 05:15 PM)
400sf is about size of master room.. It still liveable.. You can check in YouTube how people can do a very nice living space for tiny house...
In Malaysia seldom get this kind of house, i think boulevard is the first one condo sell for 400sq
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 30 2019, 05:20 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(rayken @ Dec 30 2019, 05:17 PM)
In Malaysia seldom get this kind of house, i think boulevard is the first one condo sell for 400sq
Empire sofo generally 315sq up only
bigman
post Dec 30 2019, 05:21 PM

4,224 posts

Many projects... Can check in iProperty
aaron1717
post Dec 30 2019, 05:23 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

PJ alot... and not forget about the riveria sentral studio size... haha
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 30 2019, 06:48 PM

751 posts

All i know is most mirco suites (+/- 300sq suites) are sofo in nature, including the lates co living offering.

Rarely a proper service apartments offer under 400sq unit.
Zwean
post Dec 30 2019, 06:53 PM

1,269 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 30 2019, 06:48 PM)
All i know is most mirco suites (+/- 300sq suites) are sofo in nature, including the lates co living offering.

Rarely a proper service apartments offer under 400sq unit.
Yup yup

It’s 450 square feet. Enough for a couple.

If include a kid then cannot d
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 30 2019, 08:58 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(Zwean @ Dec 30 2019, 06:53 PM)
Yup yup

It’s 450 square feet. Enough for a couple.

If include a kid then cannot d
Do you know how big is 450sq? 21' wide x 21' long

Enuf for couples if your lifestyle is limited to sleeping only in yr house.
trust4you
post Dec 30 2019, 10:59 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 30 2019, 05:23 PM)
PJ alot... and not forget about the riveria sentral studio size... haha
Better not touch the small sqf one la.. Hard to live. Cannot imagine stayinvg in that pigeon hole bird nest place
AskarPerang
post Dec 31 2019, 12:40 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

28 boulevard 4xx sqft studio unit convert partition into 1 bedroom

aaron1717
post Dec 31 2019, 09:09 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Dec 30 2019, 10:59 PM)
Better not touch the small sqf one la.. Hard to live. Cannot imagine stayinvg in that pigeon hole bird nest place
some ppl can ma... alot Pj lang now renting FF at studio less than 400sqft.... ROI to the owner not bad yo... but turnover very fast... tenant still easily can be replace...
bigman
post Dec 31 2019, 09:20 AM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 31 2019, 09:09 AM)
some ppl can ma... alot Pj lang now renting FF at studio less than 400sqft.... ROI to the owner not bad yo... but turnover very fast... tenant still easily can be replace...
KL Gateway 500sf can get rental around 2000 to 2300 ler...
aaron1717
post Dec 31 2019, 09:22 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Dec 31 2019, 09:20 AM)
KL Gateway 500sf can get rental around 2000 to 2300 ler...
yes boss... and the trend these days for tenant... the smaller the better... all ROI cun cun... but no future exit plan... all these keep until the end only
bigman
post Dec 31 2019, 09:43 AM

4,224 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 31 2019, 09:22 AM)
yes boss... and the trend these days for tenant... the smaller the better... all ROI cun cun... but no future exit plan... all these keep until the end only
Capital appreciation abit low... Exit plan still got... But difficult... After few years, the building easily to become run down compare project that mean for ownstay
alexkos
post Dec 31 2019, 12:49 PM

2,275 posts

Can c floor plan?

74 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0162sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:06 PM