Final Fantasy IV, ITS OUT IN ANDROID FINALLY!!!! ITS IV XP

mydragoon
post Jun 8 2013, 03:25 PM

7,044 posts

errr... why thread title says 3, but it's for 4?
mydragoon
post Jun 12 2013, 08:48 AM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(ezoafiq @ Jun 11 2013, 10:27 PM)
U$D18.55 sad.gif
most of SquareEnix games are priced around that region... abour usd10 and above.

on the plus side, it gives you hours and hours of fun. and you can be assured, you dun need to fork out any more $$$ to expand your inventory, upgrade weapons, unlock bla-bla... no such nonsense.

i fave FF3. still playing it. once done, might got with FF4. i just hope they do FF7 or something. biggrin.gif
mydragoon
post Jun 17 2013, 10:29 AM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(ezoafiq @ Jun 12 2013, 11:24 AM)
well i just stick with ff3 at the moment haha  whistling.gif . finish playin 3 times d no money to buy ff4 yet  tongue.gif
i'm just about to finish FF3 for this first time... :S

i just wish they can implement save to google drive function. desperately need that as i may be factory resetting my phone and dun wanna lose my progress. nope, phone not rooted. so dunno how else to extract the save game file... dem...

mydragoon
post Jun 18 2013, 08:47 AM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(ezoafiq @ Jun 17 2013, 01:48 PM)
too bad you not rooted. if not cn use titanium backup. maybe you can find the save game in 'android/data' i already uninstall ff3
no such luck. recall reading in XDA but i think it was for another version or something. no such folder for FF3. i believe FF3 folder is hidden and accessible only with root.
mydragoon
post Jun 26 2013, 10:07 AM

7,044 posts

FF3 having 50% discount on google play. summer sales. no such luck for FFIV.

but i saw similar sales for Chaos Ring. smile.gif

enjoy...
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?....FFIII_GP&hl=en

0.0188sec    1.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:12 AM