post Jun 11 2013, 10:27 PM

157 posts

U$D18.55 sad.gif
ezoafiq
post Jun 12 2013, 11:24 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Jun 12 2013, 08:48 AM)
most of SquareEnix games are priced around that region... abour usd10 and above.

on the plus side, it gives you hours and hours of fun. and you can be assured, you dun need to fork out any more $$$ to expand your inventory, upgrade weapons, unlock bla-bla... no such nonsense.

i fave FF3. still playing it. once done, might got with FF4. i just hope they do FF7 or something. biggrin.gif
well i just stick with ff3 at the moment haha whistling.gif . finish playin 3 times d no money to buy ff4 yet tongue.gif
ezoafiq
post Jun 16 2013, 01:57 PM

157 posts

finally haha. great game and great battery drainer also tongue.gif

ezoafiq
post Jun 16 2013, 08:06 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jun 16 2013, 07:51 PM)
there seems to be alot of complains on the google store how is the game?
i only play for a hour jz now after download it haha. so far so good. running with no problem on my nexus 7.
ezoafiq
post Jun 16 2013, 10:08 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jun 16 2013, 09:20 PM)
guess i should check xda when im free
check xda for? blink.gif
ezoafiq
post Jun 17 2013, 01:48 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jun 17 2013, 07:15 AM)
on how to get the japanese version of the game i prefer the japanese voice actors over the english ones
haha well if got any news share with me tongue.gif

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Jun 17 2013, 10:29 AM)
i'm just about to finish FF3 for this first time... :S

i just wish they can implement save to google drive function. desperately need that as i may be factory resetting my phone and dun wanna lose my progress. nope, phone not rooted. so dunno how else to extract the save game file...  dem...
too bad you not rooted. if not cn use titanium backup. maybe you can find the save game in 'android/data' i already uninstall ff3
ezoafiq
post Jun 17 2013, 01:50 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ Jun 17 2013, 11:33 AM)
this game is quite old alr izzit?
old but gold haha
ezoafiq
post Jun 21 2013, 04:08 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(ck_boon @ Jun 21 2013, 01:59 PM)