5+5+3% discount?
so net net is how much?
Investment Sunway Geo Residences,South Quay Bandar Sunway, Any Opinion?
Sep 27 2013, 12:15 PM
10,319 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Malaysia |
5+5+3% discount?
so net net is how much? |
Sep 27 2013, 02:59 PM
so if rm800psf, doable or not?
Sep 27 2013, 06:03 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 27 2013, 05:24 PM) Boss, what do your think of it? i do not like the fact that they only provide AC and nothing else.If net RM 800 psf, I think it is very do-able given the catalyst to be completed by 2017 and also quite admired the eligibility of Sunway Group to deliver the roads extension, BRT to link Bdr Sunway to USJ's LRT and most of all, small sizes very very limited in Sunway South Quay and all current big sizes seem doing quite well and hitting RM 700 psf, no joke!~ |
Sep 28 2013, 07:53 AM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 28 2013, 02:27 AM) If I buy it for own stay, actually I very much prefer developer don't provide me fully furnishes except air-cons, water heaters, grille, etc ... Aiyah, for own stay of course different criteria lor. Am talking about investment. Hehehe. I like free air-cons very much, as here easily save few k and useable no matter I buy for rental investment or own stay. Freebie like kitchen cabinet with hob & hood is very subjective, where if own stay, I will tear it down and install a better quality built in cabinet. Not many developers willing to throw high end quality cabinets, appliances which satisfy every home owners. Unless, something similar like Eco Sky's showroom then it is still possible. Kinda like the quality of solid surface table top, big table size, top cabinet is ceiling heights but I not convince enough with hob & hood at dry kitchen. which is quite over contemporary with it's sizes. All in all, I think at 800psf is ok lor. Considering certain spots in pj already hit 1000psf. The nearest benchmark would be the stand alone icon. This geo would at least have decent commies coupled with an existing neighborhood banking on sunway's vast experience. The colleges would constantly provide a steady stream of tenants every year albeit competition from existing supply and future supply. How much was nadayu again? So boss, you masuk? |
Sep 28 2013, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 28 2013, 11:36 AM) I noticed the existing sizes of 1300+ sq feet already hitting RM 650-700 psf for the past few months and seems SSQ starting to hit the mark since every where also selling RM 600+ psf regardless developer profile and concept of the pocket development. So boss, u interested? Ada jalan? Kekeke. I wonder how much does staff entitle to in terms of discount? HmmmmmSo, if net around RM 800 psf with 4 years DIBS, it could be quite do-able in the long leg run where by 2017, the catalyst is very different when the upcoming of Grade A offices, The Pinnacle and Sunway Pyramid further extensions. The walking distance retails and commie is also part of the contributions coupled with the BRT would have been completed and operated by 2017, and since it manage by Sunway itself, I do believe in their track to manage commercials. Nadayu's price upon launching was almost RM 700 psf and now touching RM 700+ psf. Nadayu is only a pocket development but hardly able to compare with SSQ, a mini mixed development township. Walking distance to Sunway Uni is good but also can be very bad idea to turn into hostels. But facing along with the car workshops street is very terrible. Not sure, feel to masuk but need to see the entire packages. The other consideration for me would be loan eligibility of 70% and if I can remember correctly, GEO is East / West orientations and facing Persiaran Lagoon main roads and BRT. |
Oct 17 2013, 08:49 PM
With paradigm launching at 1000psf, geo should be priced higher, no?
Oct 17 2013, 09:41 PM
| Change to: | 0.0147sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:14 PM |