Investment THE RIV | RIVERIA CITY @ KL SENTRAL, Imagine your Office/Home has Monorail

gks
post Jun 18 2017, 02:42 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Jun 18 2017, 02:11 PM)
Price from RM2xxk now...
can register now...
http://www.titijaya.com.my/portfolio/riveria-sentral-kl/

The built up from 255sqft and price from RM2XXk? thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
gks
post Jun 22 2017, 10:51 AM

3,834 posts

Whatever terms coined for the office suites, it is for residential usage.
gks
post Sep 27 2017, 05:32 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 27 2017, 05:01 PM)
The monorail have longer wait time now sinve the start of mrt.

And they havent annouced new line since day 1.

Sentra suites also equally jialat to train services.

10mins is a very unconfirtable walk as there is no covered walkway....
Monorail is probably the worst public transport now in Klang Valley, worse than bus or KTM. At least for bus, it more frequent and for KTM, they have new trains from China.

For monorail.. the frequency now is 15-20minutes, sometimes they break down.. Still with only 2 trains and during peak. it is packed like sardines.. The only consolidation with monorail it is snaking through KLCity.

For Riveria asking RM1.1k psf at this location.... and titijaya as developer, good luck!!!
gks
post Sep 27 2017, 09:33 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Sep 27 2017, 08:52 PM)
I think this riveria is targetting much smaller units than sentral suites.....
It is Apple to orange comparison
Riveria is office suites and better compared with 3rdnvenue (which also by titijaya).

Tiger doesn't change their stripes easily and prospect buyers better look into their past projects workmanship quality... And with non sch h and lesser protection, be careful of buying office suites from such developers.
gks
post Oct 30 2017, 01:35 PM

3,834 posts

I just realize some agents promote this project as KL Sentral East.. doh.gif

gks
post Oct 30 2017, 02:08 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 30 2017, 02:06 PM)
even the official title of this thread is Riveria@sentral leh..........why surprise KL Sentral East..... devil.gif
No...it mention riveria Sentral...

But seems now is riveria @ kl Sentral east.

Like that .. the whole brickfield need to rebrand already ala kampung kerinchi => Bangsar south. Only that I do not think it will be successful due to lack of economy of land scale.

This post has been edited by gks: Oct 30 2017, 02:52 PM
gks
post Oct 30 2017, 02:55 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 30 2017, 02:12 PM)
well...10 15yrs ago...how many of us here think BS will be that successful?

but its true.....brickfields got no sizable land for development. also many praying houses.......a bit difficult to acquire and redeveloped.....

perhaps need to wait til lease runs out.
I for one.. do not think kpg kerinchi transformation will be successful.. and how wrong I am. And kudos for the buyers who believe in and still holding it.

But bear in mind those early buyers also didn't enjoy great appreciation upon VP.. timing of bull run..

gks
post Nov 21 2017, 06:23 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Nov 18 2017, 05:26 PM)
The first phase is called The Riv
The Riv @ KL Sentral East? smile.gif
gks
post Dec 1 2017, 09:41 PM

3,834 posts

How rental demand for menara Sentral vista?
gks
post Dec 8 2017, 05:50 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(JonathanIB @ Dec 6 2017, 12:21 AM)
Is there much property going anything below RM600k in KL Sentral?
The answer is yes

But if your question is whether got 3,000units micro office with sub rm600k the answer is no.

This post has been edited by gks: Dec 8 2017, 05:51 PM
gks
post Dec 11 2017, 05:25 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(Kenn Liow @ Dec 11 2017, 05:18 PM)
Nothing to hide!
This is what I photographed before leaving

[attachmentid=9422482]
red is book status? biggrin.gif
gks
post Dec 11 2017, 05:37 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(Kenn Liow @ Dec 11 2017, 05:29 PM)
Yes, unit already pay RM15k to lock for booking biggrin.gif
15-20% booking status?
gks
post Dec 14 2017, 10:10 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 13 2017, 03:21 PM)
Parents just want to use the brickfields address to enrol their kids to tongsan skool.

Dun intend to stay there at all
It is opis address

Cannot be used.
gks
post Jul 24 2018, 10:42 AM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(reychow @ Jul 24 2018, 12:24 AM)
Predicted Airbnb range between RM150~200 per night for 250sf. for 486sf double it up lo.
You can get budget hotel for less than rm100 pernight in brickfields.

And this location is more inferior that these budget hotels.
gks
post Jul 30 2018, 10:18 AM

3,834 posts

Seriously?

I only see too many cons.
gks
post Aug 9 2018, 12:13 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(iiluv8boy @ Aug 9 2018, 10:44 AM)
Hi Sir, can explain a bit why this kl sentral project is better than 3rdvenue in jalan ampang ah...? Actually I am comparing both projects. And... i think the one in Jalan Ampang is better right...?
I didn't say both are good... Period...
gks
post Sep 5 2018, 10:55 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(Kenny De Roger @ Sep 4 2018, 08:23 PM)
not bad for air bnb
why guests want to stay in airbnb here? because cheaper than those budget hotel in brickfields? can it be priced cheaper than RM99/night? Or because proximity to monorail station and temples?
gks
post Sep 5 2018, 11:03 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(theevilman1909 @ Sep 5 2018, 10:56 PM)
good location for Airbnb..

investment rclxms.gif
Can share your rational why you think is good for Airbnb?
gks
post Jan 18 2019, 11:31 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 8 2018, 06:58 PM)
You are buying a non schedule product my fren.

Please learn more about non schedule billing. There were many talk abt mon achedule and schedule HERE but apparently ppl that buying will ignore all these white noise instead.
Also.. it is based on commencement, not completion.
Even if they put single brick the developer can claim progress from you.

There are many downfalls of Non Sch H... No tribunal protection, one sided agreement, shorter warranty period etc.

Good luck to buyers.
gks
post Jan 19 2019, 03:32 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 19 2019, 09:37 AM)
Why gov allowed such a loopsided legal contract?
It is commercial agreement.

Willing buyer and willing seller.

0.0321sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:01 PM