4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

** Google Nexus 4 Official Thread V10 **, 4.3 Jelly Bean rolled out!

wingwp
post Jun 21 2013, 04:07 PM

639 posts

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...yncme.syncmeapp
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...et.contactssync

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jun 21 2013, 03:51 PM)
Such like? can link me few example you have tried/seen? hmm.gif
wingwp
post Jun 21 2013, 09:53 PM

639 posts

which app u guys use to undervolt for PA rom?
wingwp
post Jun 22 2013, 02:47 AM

639 posts

thx..

QUOTE(Deani_77 @ Jun 21 2013, 11:25 PM)
Trickster MOD would be the best since it free and can do a lot of kernel customization offered by kernel itself...  thumbup.gif
do this faster, dial *136*9# then input "1"

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Jun 21 2013, 11:56 PM)
*100# > press 7 > 1 > 1
wingwp
post Jun 22 2013, 04:19 PM

639 posts

The LG wireless charger which color nicer ..
wingwp
post Jun 22 2013, 04:35 PM

639 posts

I tried order 5 pieces, total shipping charges is still RM15.9 brows.gif I think we can share it and it's even cheaper, but you must stay near me so we can COD

QUOTE(Shengz @ Jun 22 2013, 04:21 PM)
Black... No worry of it became gray color.
wingwp
post Jun 22 2013, 04:42 PM

639 posts

Selangor / KL

faster confirm I think thet left 5 or 6 slots

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Jun 22 2013, 04:37 PM)
Where you stay? Me tempted to get it  brows.gif
This post has been edited by wingwp: Jun 22 2013, 04:43 PM
wingwp
post Jun 22 2013, 05:21 PM

639 posts

depend how many we want to buy, just divide the shipping cost

QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Jun 22 2013, 05:10 PM)
How much is your price for bulk? =D
wingwp
post Jun 22 2013, 05:39 PM

639 posts

I prefer the Li-Po one, slimmer and easy to carry around, wireless just sit on the table, was planning to put in the car so when I throw my Nexus 4 in the console it'll automatically charge for me rather than find cable everytime

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Jun 22 2013, 05:32 PM)
Decided to pass on the wireless charger lol. A power bank would better fit my needs.
wingwp
post Jun 22 2013, 06:18 PM

639 posts

depends, if u stay near my area or working place, u can just top up a few ringgit from 99.9, postage no le uhuh

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Jun 22 2013, 06:08 PM)
Shipping cost only RM15.90, can't save much also after taking COD / re-postage into consideration tongue.gif  whistling.gif
wingwp
post Jun 22 2013, 10:09 PM

639 posts

must be bulky & ugly..

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Jun 22 2013, 09:59 PM)
http://www.mugen-power-batteries.com/lg/lg...lg-nexus-4.html

4500 mAh extended battery case for Nexus 4 whistling.gif whistling.gif
wingwp
post Jun 22 2013, 10:50 PM

639 posts

I tot I bought fake SP, the rubbery feel is sucks althought it cover the whole screen nicely..

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Jun 22 2013, 10:29 PM)
I haven't used it myself (still sitting in drawer) but from the forums, some major issues with wet SPs are most are having "rubbery feeling" (bad for swipe, good for grip) and some also have "orange peeling effect". Also, they're much more technically complicated to apply as it requires soapy water for installation (but easy as long as you watched a video or two before applying it)
wingwp
post Jun 23 2013, 10:16 AM

639 posts

if pos laju might as well u buy yourself? Parcel reach ur house

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Jun 23 2013, 10:00 AM)
i need 1 unit....once arrived i paid extra for poalaju since in sitiawan, ok?
This post has been edited by wingwp: Jun 23 2013, 10:17 AM
wingwp
post Jun 23 2013, 11:33 AM

639 posts

I use Matrx kernel which undervolted by default, even when I play real racing for a few rounds it get freaking hot >70 degrees.
wingwp
post Jun 24 2013, 08:08 AM

639 posts

Android's WhatsApp is yearly subscription but not implement yet

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Jun 24 2013, 08:04 AM)
shakehead.gif  What is this?? I just found out you have to pay a yearly subscription fee to use Whatsapp???
wingwp
post Jun 24 2013, 11:03 PM

639 posts

got my Ringke Fusion, prefer it than the original bumper cos I don't like it chrome, the buttons are nice to click and good feedback probably this is the revamped version.
wingwp
post Jun 24 2013, 11:48 PM

639 posts

surprisingly it doesn't feel bulky as expected, Ringke Slim is definately better but I like to showoff the NEXUS & LG logo.. it's just that the back cover kinda stick to my back SP due to it's rubbery material, anyway the casing snap on the nexus very nicely & tight just like part of the phone

QUOTE(GulengBeng @ Jun 24 2013, 11:26 PM)
Does it make the phone much thicker? I'm contemplating between getting that or the ringke slim..the see thru back of fusion looks great
wingwp
post Jun 25 2013, 12:23 AM

639 posts

Nvr know it'll turn out like that, u wipe the phone & let it dry out? lol better dun try again thx for reminding

QUOTE(Carlos_XP @ Jun 25 2013, 12:07 AM)
Hi Guys, It's been a while...this morning almost bricked my n4 by leaving on the twrp screen till battery completely drained.... ohmy.gif result? my n4 can't turn on anymore, even after charging for 6+ hours,it shows nothing a flashing orange led cry.gif

luckily remove the backcover+disconnect then connect back the battery solves it....or else need to go sc again tongue.gif guys can give it a try in case you *touchwood* encountered same problem la....
wingwp
post Jun 25 2013, 12:29 AM

639 posts

This is looks nice wei

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2166837

wingwp
post Jun 25 2013, 01:26 AM

639 posts

wifi is very good on my device but network signal is bad compare to my old phone, sometimes just no signal at all in certain places

QUOTE(xpressman @ Jun 25 2013, 01:17 AM)
guys, did you face any wifi connecting issue? my newly bought n4 cant connect to home wifi, i wonder why and i google search, there are lot of user facing the same issue. any clue to solve it?
wingwp
post Jun 25 2013, 01:27 AM

639 posts

hmm? car mount is $19.50 free shipping, did I read wrong?

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Car-Mount-Cradle-f...=item46105ff4c9

QUOTE(Xirality @ Jun 25 2013, 01:24 AM)
looks nice but sure expensive, 300 to 400
weird, never heard digi give free powerbank

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0508sec    1.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:19 PM