Performance Parts [WTS] Voltage Stabilizer 313200UF Japan Cap, Best performance VS ever~Cheapest~~~

TSNoobdao
post Jun 6 2013, 01:36 PM, updated 11y ago

126 posts

Item(s): Voltage Stabilizer

Package includes: VS and double silicon tape

Specification:

1. 313200UF capacitor (total is 27 capacitors, all the capacitors are from JAPAN, and it is Genuine, real, it can hold up to 105 celcius~~~

It has safety fuse, to protect ur car.

2. Size of VS is 158 * 90 * 60 mm

3. Standby voltage: 0 V

4. Recharge Speed: 6ms

5. Weight: 950g

6. Working voltage: 8 - 25V

7. Supply watt: 600W

8. Water resistant, tested in swimming pool 1.5m...

Effect??

1. Stabilize the car voltage, so that when your car pick up, u won't feel that your car no power....

2. Enhanced ignition, start the weakness or need to improve the car several times, improved air conditioning, enhance the power, fuel efficiency

3. Abundant reserves of electricity, enhance light levels and improve the sound especially the bass sound, eliminating current noise and improve sound restart or start the car crash problem

[b]The advantages of VS for our product [/b]

1. Reduce the load on the motor circuitry:
Rectifier is not installed, the generator produces a current directly to the battery, immediately consumed by the system and to have a greater load on the battery, the power supply can be installed after the steady demand for power will follow naturally stable electric vehicles load will naturally improve.

2. Ignition engines running smoothly efficiency ~:
Crankshaft, camshaft sensor to the power connector on the battery from the main relay and stable current can make accurate detection, allowing accurate ignition timing to maximize the effect of natural ignition ring true problem can be improved. To achieve the purpose of fuel: positive ignition system also comes from the battery, fuel injectors open and close with the normal operation of fuel efficiency, of course there is a direct correlation, stable current can make normal injector actuation.

3.Good throttle response becomes:
As the throttle signal directly into MPI, so when the current is stable, the throttle light can clearly be felt, because the oil is more stable than ever. Horsepower and torque boost: install electronic rectifier, although not to create more horsepower and torque, but can recall the loss of the circuit system adverse part, because of the performance of MPI perfectly accurate calculations with the ECU.

4. Extend battery life:
Raytheon rectifier effective stabilizers car battery out of the current, the battery life is longer natural, or is not installed before the current fluctuated greatly damage the battery. (Generally 1-2 years can be extended)

Price: B:Rm250 ask for best price~ (No include poslaju and ground cable)

Add on: Ground cable 4 wire (come with connector) ~~~~ RM150

Warranty: 1 year, 1 to 1 exchange, customer have to paid for poslaju service, T&C applied~~~

Dealing method: COD , poslaju add on RM10 west msia, east msia RM15 (Bcoz the VS is 1kg, quite heavy~)

Location of seller: Cyberjaya

Contact method/details: PM me~

Age of item: Totally new~

---

Picture:

When u cut the cable, the interior of the cable is look like show as below,

Here is the actual VS with plugging into car. The VS is for illustration purposes only.

This is the Ground cable, can use in high temperature, 10cm2 100% copper...(Each length for the wires are 50cm, 70cm, 90cm and 130cm)

Successful trader list:
Brothertan, JohnHoo3,0101byte, gunturpm, Ah Xiang car accessories & shop x 10, ah nai, flong928, jaylim94, Soundbass Car accessories x 30...
Congratulation, we have sold up to 2000 units of VS~Anyway, Thanks a lot for u all support~~~Bot because of u all, we won't survive until now... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Extra Tips:

What kinds of batteries is healthy...

1. When engine running,
13.4V ~ 14.8Vis good condition, 13.2 ~ 13.4V is not bad, so dun worry, but....12.8V ~ 13.2V u need to check the problem d...

2.When engine is off,
11.9V ~ 12.8 V is good, 11.6 ~ 11.9V need to check what is the problem, and careful is less than 11.6, which is really bad, means u prepare to change a new car batteries....

Compare to other VS competitor, exxxxxxx???
1. My VS cover is can see through, so u know what I have put inside of the capacitor, is the real and genuine....and not covered with hard cover box, black box, that cant see through inside~

2. My VS is 313200uF, much more than others (100k uF or even smaller)...and the price is almost the same....So which one is more valuable??The more uf of the VS, the better is, why?Bcoz ur car has a big VS, which is ur car battery, but due to only 1 VS, the big VS cant response very fast due to recharge rate. To solve this, so we need to add 1 extra to support the VS, and the VS that we added will solve ripple effect by the car battery, that why when the air cond kick in, or headlamp is on, the VS will start to do work which is helping car battery supply voltage to ur car. So the larger of the VS is, the more voltage can supplied to ur car. Some of the car have this issue which is the headlamp dim during air cond kick in even thought they have installed VS, the reason is their VS has not enough uF...The VS just can help a bit but not more. That why the main issue actually haven't solve yet.

3. All our capacitor not only using branded brand, we also using high temperature capacitor, we make sure all the capacitor are in good condition although it is heated by engine...

4. I have extra fuze at outside, u can off it manually or u can let it on, why I need to add on this?Bcoz when u din start ur engine in long time, it is better to put it in off mode so that u can longer capacitor lifetime...

5. We all using pure copper cable, which is 10cm2 pure copper cable, and I have picture to prove it....~

This is the proven!!!!

This post has been edited by Noobdao: Aug 25 2014, 04:20 PM
garybenjamin
post Jun 7 2013, 09:58 AM

26 posts

280,000 uf ! WTF~ the capacitors are 16V or 15V? then cable material full copper ? or mixed copper cable
TSNoobdao
post Jun 7 2013, 01:58 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(garybenjamin @ Jun 7 2013, 09:58 AM)
280,000 uf ! WTF~ the capacitors are 16V or 15V? then cable material full copper ? or mixed copper cable
All the cap are 16V, our car max voltage is 14.5V until 14.8V, so u dun worry when u using 16V, and the cable material is 10cm2 100% copper, This cable also can be gc too~~~

This post has been edited by Noobdao: Jun 20 2013, 07:15 PM
Maxwell6635
post Jun 7 2013, 06:50 PM

952 posts

lol..gary faster go buy XD..... no GC together ?
TSNoobdao
post Jun 7 2013, 06:59 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jun 7 2013, 06:50 PM)
lol..gary faster go buy XD..... no GC together ?
No....Sorry, but if u wan I can order for u~~~
drfeelgood
post Jun 7 2013, 07:38 PM

3,735 posts

bro, got photo of the actual unit?

one question.

If the engine is switched off, will the VS continue to draw power from the battery? would that cause the battery to discharge if left for few days? and later cannot start?

thank you.
TSNoobdao
post Jun 7 2013, 08:11 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Jun 7 2013, 07:38 PM)
bro, got photo of the actual unit?

one question. 

If the engine is switched off, will the VS continue to draw power from the battery? would that cause the battery to discharge if left for few days? and later cannot start?

thank you.
The actual picture is like I posted...Not so much different....

2nd question:

The VS will longer ur car battery life, and not cont draw power from ur battery...actually the cap can charge and discharge ur car battery, let ur car battery work as standby mode...and not switch off mode....so that ur car battery wont died due to no charging in.....I have tested the VS in my fren car, the car battery can use up to 3~4 years...
drfeelgood
post Jun 7 2013, 08:20 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jun 6 2013, 01:36 PM)
Item(s): DIY Voltage Stabilizer

---
Picture:

The VS look like this:
[attachmentid=3474078]

Ah sorry, the cover is clear Plastic. Genius! which means we can see the actual Capacitors and not just a box(unknown contents).

So if we fix it, it is in paralel with the circuit correct? Any indicators on the unit that shows it is working?
TSNoobdao
post Jun 7 2013, 08:37 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Jun 7 2013, 08:20 PM)
Ah sorry, the cover is clear Plastic. Genius! which means we can see the actual Capacitors and not just a box(unknown contents).

So if we fix it, it is in paralel with the circuit correct? Any indicators on the unit that shows it is working?
\
yes...I want let u all see inside the cap is genius....no indicator...but the fuze can let u know whether it is working or no...if cap fail , circuit will short... then breaker willl open ..
breaker mean cap fail indicator la

This post has been edited by Noobdao: Jun 7 2013, 08:43 PM
drfeelgood
post Jun 7 2013, 08:44 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jun 7 2013, 08:37 PM)
\
yes...I want let u all see inside the cap is genius....no indicator...but the fuze can let u know whether it is working or no...
can I humbly give you a suggestion?

it may incur a little cost, but if you are "manufacturing" this VS, this will solve this problem. not all people got the time to look at the fuse.... tongue.gif
TSNoobdao
post Jun 7 2013, 09:00 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Jun 7 2013, 08:44 PM)

it may incur a little cost, but if you are "manufacturing" this VS, this will solve this problem. not all people got the time to look at the fuse.... tongue.gif
but u no need worry that the VS, because the fuze is helping u get out from short circuit....

This post has been edited by Noobdao: Jun 7 2013, 09:01 PM
drfeelgood
post Jun 7 2013, 09:14 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jun 7 2013, 09:00 PM)
but u no need worry that the VS, because the fuze is helping u get out from short circuit....
Ok. nice. so when your friend coming to JB?
Andy0625
post Jun 7 2013, 10:50 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Jun 7 2013, 08:44 PM)

This post has been edited by Andy0625: Jun 9 2013, 09:55 PM
TSNoobdao
post Jun 8 2013, 09:06 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Jun 7 2013, 10:50 PM)
TS reply is very misleading, I highly doubt he is the one manufacturing this VS. It's been in the china market for so long. My apologies if you're the one who DIY this VS and supply it there.
Are u interested on buying?If u interested PM ya.....any question can ask me but i think u post to me is out of topic....I am supplier and my fren working on it, if u have any question regarding on VS pls pm me...thx.... smile.gif
drfeelgood
post Jun 10 2013, 12:41 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jun 8 2013, 09:06 AM)
Are u interested on buying?If u interested PM ya.....any question can ask me but i think u post to me is out of topic....I am supplier and my fren working on it, if u have any question regarding on VS pls pm me...thx.... smile.gif
Bro, very nice updated pics. ok... let me do budget calculations and get back to you. how much for the GCs?
drfeelgood
post Jun 10 2013, 12:59 PM

3,735 posts

oh yes, and the GC has how many connections and where are the recommended connecting points.
TSNoobdao
post Jun 10 2013, 01:12 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Jun 10 2013, 12:59 PM)
oh yes, and the GC has how many connections and where are the recommended connecting points.
U can connect to 4 points...and the picture I can send to u through Pm...thx....
garybenjamin
post Jun 11 2013, 09:30 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jun 7 2013, 08:37 PM)
\
yes...I want let u all see inside the cap is genius....no indicator...but the fuze can let u know whether it is working or no...if cap fail , circuit will short... then breaker willl open ..
breaker mean cap fail indicator la
use volt test meter can do it ~ if the VS work properly Voltage meter on the VS cable should be stabilised ~
TSNoobdao
post Jun 11 2013, 11:07 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(garybenjamin @ Jun 11 2013, 09:30 AM)
use volt test meter can do it ~ if the VS work properly Voltage meter on the VS cable should be stabilised ~
Thanks for info...Actually this is alternative way also...haha....
cheekin36
post Jun 14 2013, 11:02 AM

Will consider to buy one to have side by side comparison between ur VS and Eric Tioh VS

By the way ur version looks more professional.
ryan66
post Jun 14 2013, 12:09 PM

19 posts

pm best price.tq
gkl83
post Jun 15 2013, 09:18 AM

8,377 posts

What is the size of VS?look like super big size as big as car battery...
JohnHoo3
post Jun 15 2013, 04:13 PM

33 posts

best price ya tq.. if COD do u provide installation?

syarif
post Jun 17 2013, 03:34 PM

345 posts

Looks like EricTioh got a competitor here.
Do you provide installation too?
What is your best price?

Planning to buy from Eric but a new products here.
need to consider to choose between two.
BrotherTan
post Jun 17 2013, 10:57 PM

Just cod with him yesterday, wow....that is really a nice vs.Starting u cant feel anything, just as normal, but when the air cond kick in, my car also has power also, u cant feel underpower during the air cond kicking. And I also found out that the air cond is much cooler, but is truth, my fren also agree with it.

The next day I start up the engine, normally cold start my rpm will go until 3k rpm and decrease, but this time I installed vs, it just go to 2k rpm only, and lesser noise. I am very satisfied on it. It means that vs can give power to my car also.

Lastly, I am notice on fuel consumption, I think it will save more petrol because I cant feel underpower during the air cond kick in kr I on headlamp, and I also can found out that my car speaker is louder and headlamp brighter.

He is recommended seller, help me install everything, make sure no problem then he leave. U all wont regret if buy from him. It is worth to buy it because all the capacitor is really big, and quite heavy, but I can see that all capacitor are big enough and genius. All the capacitor are labelled and also the temperature too.

t_trax
post Jun 19 2013, 07:11 PM

34 posts

BrotherTan- got any pic?
Zenobia
post Jun 19 2013, 07:25 PM

37 posts

pm price
Henry217
post Jun 20 2013, 04:51 PM

13 posts

bro, I'm very interested, provide installation at which location? biggrin.gif
kinwai88
post Jun 24 2013, 09:01 AM

964 posts

pm me too
JohnHoo3
post Jun 27 2013, 03:08 PM

33 posts

Sry i'm late. Just pick up the parcel yesterday. Un-boxed it, looks nice and it's 'Huge" with a fuse switch thr shocking.gif ..
So far i can feel that engine is more quite, gear changes smoother, acceleration better, car is likely 'lighter'. drool.gif
As for the FC i'm still monitoring.
Very satisfied with the product with it's price, design and advantages. thumbup.gif
This is a very good seller, fast response, 5 stars recommended. rclxms.gif

jackyleo009
post Jun 30 2013, 05:03 PM

122 posts

best price installation together for VS plus GC at cyberjaya? I am driving Saga LMST.
gunturpm
post Jul 1 2013, 06:24 PM

hi, i already received the VS and GC on last friday. I have just installed the VS on saturday and what i can feel after installed the VS is

1) Aircond feel much cooler and the light when not dimmed when the air cond kick in.
2) Car audio become clearer and louder.
3) little improvement on the gear shift, smoother than before.
4) light brighter ..
5) increase pickup a little..

i not yet installed the GC, maybe later if have time...

anyway thanks to noobdao for the good product..

later i post the pic, now still learning how to ...tongue.gif

TSNoobdao
post Jul 1 2013, 09:54 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(JohnHoo3 @ Jun 27 2013, 03:08 PM)
Sry i'm late. Just pick up the parcel yesterday. Un-boxed it, looks nice and it's 'Huge" with a fuse switch thr  shocking.gif ..
So far i can feel that engine is more quite, gear changes smoother, acceleration better, car is likely 'lighter'. drool.gif
Very satisfied with the product with it's price, design and advantages. thumbup.gif
haha...thx for ur support~ thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
0101byte
post Jul 2 2013, 10:08 AM

Bought this VS 2 weeks ago and installed on my saga and things that i notice after installing is:

1. Car became very heavy, try to floor the pedal also car like not feeling to move (It's terrible experience to overtake)
2. Air cond not so cold anymore
3. Power loss during air cond kick is still same
4. Light dim when air cond kick is still there
5. Nothing else has improvement or drawback
6. Fuel consumption became worse (before full tank 350KM, now 270KM)

After driving for 15 days, Air cond kick power loss condition improved a bit, but others still worse than before.

Actually i was using Erictioh's VS for 1 year right before i try this VS.

Then after 15 days, i remove this VS, and then plug back Eric's and things came back, i like my car response now, aircond coldness (Really feel not like driving that car for last 15 days omg).

I think your VS is too high uF and not suitable for my car. And also your VS cable is not 90% copper as you mentioned, it is just few percent of copper only. (Cut the cable and verify)

What brand is your capacitor? I don't see any brand on it but only RMHCG (i think this is not brand). Because i'm working in electronic factory, normally unbranded capacitors are flee from china manufacturer and my boss using it for low cost equipment in the market.

As the switch that you use on the negative cable, it's home 240 Volt and 13 Amps rating, it's will not serve as circuit breaker coz too high rating.
TSNoobdao
post Jul 2 2013, 11:20 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(0101byte @ Jul 2 2013, 10:08 AM)
Bought this VS 2 weeks ago and installed on my saga and things that i notice after installing is:

1. Car became very heavy, try to floor the pedal also car like not feeling to move (It's terrible experience to overtake)

After driving for 15 days, Air cond kick power loss condition improved a bit, but others still worse than before.

Then after 15 days, i remove this VS, and then plug back Eric's and things came back, i like my car response now, aircond coldness (Really feel not like driving that car for last 15 days omg).

I think your VS is too high uF and not suitable for my car. And also your VS cable is not 90% copper as you mentioned, it is just few percent of copper only. (Cut the cable and verify)

What brand is your capacitor? I don't see any brand on it but only RMHCG (i think this is not brand). Because i'm working in electronic factory, normally unbranded capacitors are flee from china manufacturer and my boss using it for low cost equipment in the market.

As the switch that you use on the negative cable, it's home 240 Volt and 13 Amps rating, it's will not serve as circuit breaker coz too high rating.
Just check ur problem, I think I will exchange a new VS for u, and check whether is that VS got problem or no...is that ok for u?And I hope this can help u, but have to let u wait for awhile because currently now my stock havent come yet...sorry~

This post has been edited by Noobdao: Jul 2 2013, 11:43 AM
0101byte
post Jul 2 2013, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jul 2 2013, 11:20 AM)
Just solve ur problem, his problem is because he priority put wrong, so the VS doesnt work, and it consume more power....anyway, if u meet this kind of problem, please check the terminal whether u install correct or no....else the effect is like what he said just now....and thx for u all support~~~
Hey did I say the problem solved? You pm me asking am I putting correct polarity and I answered yes and led are on. Why are you being so fake by posting something not exist here? ( same fake as when you mention your cable are 90% copper)

If I put wrong polarity the vs will have blown man. You have told me to install red to positive and black to negative right? I did it correctly

I buy from you and if it not working on my need I can remove it and put aside and not asking for refund, but you as seller telling something not exist is way wrong when doing business here.
ZZR-Pilot
post Jul 2 2013, 12:04 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jun 6 2013, 05:36 PM)

Here is the actual VS with plugging into car. The VS is for illustration purposes only.
Holy shiiiiiiiiiiiiiit, that's humungous. Shame about the fuse though, coz it looks like something from the fusebox in my house.

Bro, quote me a deal for:

1) Your VS
2) Grounding kit (alternator to battery, battery to ground, engine block to ground).

What gauge are all your grounding kit cables?
TSNoobdao
post Jul 2 2013, 12:40 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(0101byte @ Jul 2 2013, 11:41 AM)
Hey did I say the problem solved? You pm me asking am I putting correct polarity and I answered yes and led are on. Why are you being so fake by posting something not exist here? ( same fake as when you mention your cable are 90% copper)

If I put wrong polarity the vs will have blown man. You have told me to install red to positive and black to negative right? I did it correctly

I buy from you and if it not working on my need I can remove it and put aside and not asking for refund, but you as seller telling something not exist is way wrong when doing business here.
Bro...I think I dun wan to repeat many times...I will check ur vs is that got any problem or no....and u havent get the warranty and post here said that my vs got problem...if my vs got problem I will exchange a new one to u...and I din fake to anyone...thank you....

0101byte
post Jul 2 2013, 12:50 PM

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jul 2 2013, 12:40 PM)
Bro...I think I dun wan to repeat many times...I will check ur vs is that got any problem or no....and u havent get the warranty and post here said that my vs got problem...if my vs got problem I will exchange a new one to u...and I din fake to anyone...thank you....
I did not say your vs got defect as per cover by warranty. Just the as my comment that it doesn't work as advertise that's it.
TSNoobdao
post Jul 2 2013, 02:49 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(0101byte @ Jul 2 2013, 12:50 PM)
I did not say your vs got defect as per cover by warranty. Just the as my comment that it doesn't work as advertise that's it.
Ok.....VS have to depend on the type of car, not necessary all the car have this all effect that I listed....and I just try my best to sell the best VS to my customer, that all....and I am not fake or cheating...Bcoz i am not a businessman, I just helping my fren sell the VS....that all....and thanks for support my product~

This post has been edited by Noobdao: Jul 9 2013, 09:46 AM
szehoo11
post Jul 5 2013, 02:32 PM

278 posts

bro...PM me the price pls
aeonjusco
post Jul 8 2013, 09:56 AM

Hi, is this built by you DIY like Erictioh's VS?
aeonjusco
post Jul 8 2013, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jul 2 2013, 02:49 PM)
Ok.....VS have to depend on the type of car, not necessary all the car have this all effect that I listed....and I just try my best to sell the best VS to my customer, that all....and I am not fake or cheating...Bcoz i am not a businessman, I just build the VS....that all....and thanks for support my product~
I kenot komen on the quality of ur made in China VS and GC, but don't mislead ur customers by telling them you built the VS when you are rly just reselling them....which makes you a biznesman.

The exact same VS on Taobao, down to the brand of caps used.

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r...._u=81k2mes72a61

and the GC

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=2013.1...=&cm_id=&pm_id=

u even use their photos on your 1st post.

U wanna do biz by reselling china products thats your freedom, but making fraudulent claims such as u built the VS? that is not kool.

This post has been edited by aeonjusco: Jul 8 2013, 09:45 PM
TSNoobdao
post Jul 9 2013, 09:39 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(aeonjusco @ Jul 8 2013, 09:44 PM)
I kenot komen on the quality of ur made in China VS and GC, but don't mislead ur customers by telling them you built the VS when you are rly just reselling them....which makes you a biznesman.

The exact same VS on Taobao, down to the brand of caps used.

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r...._u=81k2mes72a61

and the GC

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=2013.1...=&cm_id=&pm_id=

u even use their photos on your 1st post.

U wanna do biz by reselling china products thats your freedom, but making fraudulent claims such as u built the VS? that is not kool.
My fren is the developer in that company, so I am just helping him, and built before...btw, if u interested, u can pm me...thx....

This post has been edited by Noobdao: Jul 9 2013, 10:03 AM
aeonjusco
post Jul 9 2013, 10:37 AM

So u built it or ur fren built it? Because u very clearly say dat u only build the VS.

Ur fren is a developer in a China factory that mass produce this VS, so why is this called a DIY product?

u claim u and ur fren partnered to sell this VS, presumably here and Taobao, so why is it cheaper in Taobao?

I have no issue with u reselling products made elsewhere, my issue is that u claim this is DIY and u built this VS, then change ur story when I challenge ur claims.

Don bother PM me again. sales thread repoted.
TSNoobdao
post Jul 9 2013, 10:59 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(aeonjusco @ Jul 9 2013, 10:37 AM)
So u built it or ur fren built it? Because u very clearly say dat u only build the VS.

Ur fren is a developer in a China factory that mass produce this VS, so why is this called a DIY product?

u claim u and ur fren partnered to sell this VS, presumably here and Taobao, so why is it cheaper in Taobao?

I have no issue with u reselling products made elsewhere, my issue is that u claim this is DIY and u built this VS, then change ur story when I challenge ur claims.

Don bother PM me again. sales thread repoted.
I think I dun wan repeat twice again, I have been built it before, that why I dare to say that is DIY, and what u see now is just a seller selling this Vs, and my fren doing it right now... my fren company is new company, and start working by this year..so due to confuse u, I have changed my name, no DIY this word, and thx for ur support....
TSNoobdao
post Jul 9 2013, 11:00 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(cheekin36 @ Jun 14 2013, 11:02 AM)
Will consider to buy one to have side by side comparison between ur VS and Eric Tioh VS

By the way ur version looks more professional.
PM sent...thx....
TSNoobdao
post Jul 9 2013, 11:03 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(ryan66 @ Jun 14 2013, 12:09 PM)
pm best price.tq
PM sent...check ur inbox, thx....
TSNoobdao
post Jul 9 2013, 11:04 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(JohnHoo3 @ Jun 15 2013, 04:13 PM)
best price ya tq.. if COD do u provide installation?
PM sent, tq...and hope u enjoy my product.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TSNoobdao
post Jul 9 2013, 11:27 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(syarif @ Jun 17 2013, 03:34 PM)
Looks like EricTioh got a competitor here.
Do you provide installation too?
What is your best price?

Planning to buy from Eric but a new products here.
need to consider to choose between two.
icon_rolleyes.gif PM sent....check ur inbox...thx.... icon_rolleyes.gif
TSNoobdao
post Jul 9 2013, 11:28 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(BrotherTan @ Jun 17 2013, 10:57 PM)
Just cod with him yesterday, wow....that is really a nice vs.Starting u cant feel anything, just as normal, but when the air cond kick in, my car also has power also, u cant feel underpower during the air cond kicking. And I also found out that the air cond is much cooler, but is truth, my fren also agree with it.

The next day I start up the engine, normally cold start my rpm will go until 3k rpm and decrease, but this time I installed vs, it just go to 2k rpm only, and lesser noise. I am very satisfied on it. It means that vs can give power to my car also.

Lastly, I am notice on fuel consumption,  I think it will save more petrol because I cant feel underpower during the air cond kick in kr I on headlamp, and I also can found out that my car speaker is louder and headlamp brighter.

He is recommended seller, help me install everything, make sure no problem then he leave. U all wont regret if buy from him. It is worth to buy it because all the capacitor is really big, and quite heavy, but I can see that all capacitor are big enough and genius. All the capacitor are labelled and also the temperature too.
Haha....Hope u can enjoy it...thx for ur support~~~~ thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TSNoobdao
post Jul 9 2013, 11:30 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(t_trax @ Jun 19 2013, 07:11 PM)
BrotherTan- got any pic?
I have attached into my post, thx....Pm me if u interested....thx.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TSNoobdao
post Jul 9 2013, 01:14 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(jackyleo009 @ Jun 30 2013, 05:03 PM)
best price installation together for VS plus GC at cyberjaya? I am driving Saga LMST.
Pm u d...PLease check ur inbox...thx....
TSNoobdao
post Jul 9 2013, 01:15 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(JohnHoo3 @ Jun 27 2013, 03:08 PM)
Sry i'm late. Just pick up the parcel yesterday. Un-boxed it, looks nice and it's 'Huge" with a fuse switch thr  shocking.gif ..
Nice picture, thx for support my product.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

TSNoobdao
post Jul 9 2013, 01:15 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(gunturpm @ Jul 1 2013, 06:24 PM)
hi, i already received the VS and GC on last friday. I have just installed the VS on saturday and what i can feel after installed the VS is

1) Aircond feel much cooler and the light when not dimmed when the air cond kick in.
2) Car audio become clearer and louder.
3) little improvement on the gear shift, smoother than before.
4) light brighter ..
5) increase pickup a little..

i not yet installed the GC, maybe later if have time...

anyway thanks to noobdao for the good product..

later i post the pic, now still learning how to ...tongue.gif
Haha...thx for ur support.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TSNoobdao
post Jul 9 2013, 01:16 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(ZZR-Pilot @ Jul 2 2013, 12:04 PM)
Holy shiiiiiiiiiiiiiit, that's humungous. Shame about the fuse though, coz it looks like something from the fusebox in my house.

Bro, quote me a deal for:

1) Your VS
2) Grounding kit (alternator to battery, battery to ground, engine block to ground).

What gauge are all your grounding kit cables?
U got Pmed~Check ur inbox.... biggrin.gif
TSNoobdao
post Jul 9 2013, 01:17 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(szehoo11 @ Jul 5 2013, 02:32 PM)
bro...PM me the price pls
Pmed to u, check ur inbox...thx.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
0101byte
post Jul 9 2013, 05:39 PM

Specification:

1. 280000UF capacitor (total is 25 capacitors, all the capacitors are from JAPAN, and it is Genuines, real, it can hold up to 105 celcius~~~

5. Weight: 1kg

6. Working voltage: 8 - 15V

7. Supply watt: 650W

Effect??

1. Stabilize the car voltage, so that when your car pick up, u won't feel that your car no power....

2. Enhanced ignition, start the weakness or need to improve the car several times, improved air conditioning, enhance the power, fuel efficiency

3. Abundant reserves of electricity, enhance light levels and improve the sound especially the bass sound, eliminating current noise and improve sound restart or start the car crash problem

The advantages of VS for our product

Rectifier is not installed, the generator produces a current directly to the battery, immediately consumed by the system and to have a greater load on the battery, the power supply can be installed after the steady demand for power will follow naturally stable electric vehicles load will naturally improve.

Crankshaft, camshaft sensor to the power connector on the battery from the main relay and stable current can make accurate detection, allowing accurate ignition timing to maximize the effect of natural ignition ring true problem can be improved. To achieve the purpose of fuel: positive ignition system also comes from the battery, fuel injectors open and close with the normal operation of fuel efficiency, of course there is a direct correlation, stable current can make normal injector actuation.

As the throttle signal directly into MPI, so when the current is stable, the throttle light can clearly be felt, because the oil is more stable than ever. Horsepower and torque boost: install electronic rectifier, although not to create more horsepower and torque, but can recall the loss of the circuit system adverse part, because of the performance of MPI perfectly accurate calculations with the ECU.

4. Extend battery life:
Raytheon rectifier effective stabilizers car battery out of the current, the battery life is longer natural, or is not installed before the current fluctuated greatly damage the battery. (Generally 1-2 years can be extended)

Price: Rm180 (No include poslaju and ground cable)

Add on: Ground cable 4 wire (come with connector) ~~~~ RM80

Warranty: 1 year, 1 to 1 exchange, customer have to paid for poslaju service, T&C applied~~~

Dealing method: COD (MUST PAID at least 10% so that wont happen on FFK and the item will book under your name), poslaju add on RM10 west msia, east msia RM15 (Bcoz the VS is 1kg, quite heavy~)

---
Picture:

The VS look like this:
[attachmentid=3474078]
Interior is look like:
[attachmentid=3475567]
[attachmentid=3475566]

To prevent water leaking and make it short circuit, we use silicon glue to protect the circuit plus it also has anti vibration features too...
[attachmentid=3475569]

This capacitor are imported from America & Japan...And it is fully imported....That why the material cost is high~~~~One capacitor need RM6++
[attachmentid=3475570]

This is the Ground cable, can use in high temperature, 10cm2  100% copper...(Each length for the wires are 50cm, 70cm, 90cm and 130cm)
Attached Image  Attached Image
Thank you for u all support, and I wil try my best to get the stock as much as I can....and get the lower price to u all.....
This is a real liar who think can simply lie in the market without anybody knowing it. When people pointing at him he will just act stupid and as if doesn't know anything.

9 reason why he is a liar:
1. He say he is using Japan & America caps:
But look at the capacitor, no brand at all, it's all 100% china made capacitor (Not a single one from Japan or america)
2. 1 Capacitor RM 6 ?:
Not true, as china made capacitor are cheap, less than RM 0.5
3. He say the VS cable are 100% copper:
Not true, it's copper clad aluminum cable which is less than 5% copper but 95% recycle aluminum. Cut off the wire, look at the middle of it, it's aluminum color not copper. Luckily got some expert teach me this.
4. He initially say he diy build it, then AeonJusco caught his pain leg, then he start changing speech by saying not diy and partner with friend.
100% not true, this product has been at taobao for more than 1 year, manufactured by china, even if he got friend diy it in malaysia, all the stuff are still from china (undeniable)
5. He claim he build the vs and has electrical knowledge:
Not true, because he say even put wrong polarity the vs will be no problem. Then i say are you sure? if you are electrical person you will know this capacitor got polarity and reverse the order will blow all of them. He doesn't have electrical knowledge.
6. When i posted a negative review, he just immediately say problem solved.
Liar, because there is no resolution between us at all.
7. This picture is linked from china forum: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Atta...post&id=3480123, and he just used it on his post and act as if coming from him.
8. His VS cable is 5% copper, so from the picture i saw the ground also same thing, and i can assume the same

There are more....

This post has been edited by 0101byte: Jul 9 2013, 05:54 PM
TSNoobdao
post Jul 9 2013, 09:04 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(0101byte @ Jul 9 2013, 05:39 PM)
This is a real liar who think can simply lie in the market without anybody knowing it. When people pointing at him he will just act stupid and as if doesn't know anything.

9 reason why he is a liar:
1. He say he is using Japan & America caps:
    But look at the capacitor, no brand at all, it's all 100% china made capacitor (Not a single one from Japan or america)
2. 1 Capacitor RM 6 ?:
    Not true, as china made capacitor are cheap, less than RM 0.5
3. He say the VS cable are 100% copper:
    Not true, it's copper clad aluminum cable which is less than 5% copper but 95% recycle aluminum. Cut off the wire, look at the middle of it, it's aluminum color not copper. Luckily got some expert teach me this.
4. He initially say he diy build it, then AeonJusco caught his pain leg, then he start changing speech by saying not diy and partner with friend.
    100% not true, this product has been at taobao for more than 1 year, manufactured by china, even if he got friend diy it in malaysia, all the stuff are still from china (undeniable)
5. He claim he build the vs and has electrical knowledge:
   Not true, because he say even put wrong polarity the vs will be no problem. Then i say are you sure? if you are electrical person you will know this capacitor got polarity and reverse the order will blow all of them. He doesn't have electrical knowledge.
6. When i posted a negative review, he just immediately say problem solved.
    Liar, because there is no resolution between us at all.
7. This picture is linked from china forum: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Atta...post&id=3480123, and he just used it on his post and act as if coming from him.
8. His VS cable is 5% copper, so from the picture i saw the ground also same thing, and i can assume the same
There are more....
LOL...u again, i am waiting for ur Vs, and until now u haven't send back to get the warranty and complain here....LOL....anyway, can u please return to me the VS and let me check what is the problem..But did u do that....no~~~~So how can I help u, instead of complain here so much~There is no use to complain actually, and i dunno what is ur main purpose at here.....Complain until u get tired?at the end also cant solve the problem dude....

I try to answer ur question ya...
1. My product is using Japan and America product, and how to do u know it is from China?Did u open it or?can u see through inside?Is it labelled made in china?Or is it unlabelled?...If it is label, i dun think it is from China gua, unless u talk only la....

2. That is just a reference only, maybe during that time the capacitor is quite expensive, if u find any seller u can recommend to me too....thx....

3. How do u know my cable is using recycle aluminum?I need to check it out...

4. I think I dun wan repeat too much times, I said that I built it before, and my fren is helping me, then currently right now he open a company, so he sell this electronic stuff, and i helping him to sell, is that any problem?And how u know that from taobao item must be from China???So dun so fast make confirmation on that...It makes me confuse.....and I din feel pain leg, just itch leg....haha....

5. I din said i pro in electrical knowledge,but if i said any wrong sorry ya....of course i just worry about if u put cable in wrong terminal ...or maybe u can ask the expert (the expert is just a new member, created yesterday),... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

6. Problem repeated and repeated again, I trying to solve ur problem...thanks....But as what I mentioned before, u didn't send it to me to get warranty and until now u just complain here....hmm...and said " Liar, because there is no resolution between us at all", hmm, I dunno how to reply u...

7. That is my fren car, so do I need to get permission from u to attach this picture? (U can refer question 1)

8. I think u repeated 3rd question I think.....So can I dun wan reply u question, thx....

PLus, as u said u got more to add on, I think I lazy to reply, bcoz all are the same answer that u asked, and I will reply same answer....anyway, thx for support my product ya.....Remember get back to me for warranty...Bcoz I dun wan heard ur complaint liao.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Noobdao: Jul 10 2013, 01:25 PM
Henry217
post Jul 10 2013, 10:19 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(0101byte @ Jul 2 2013, 10:08 AM)

so your conclusion was EricTioh's VS is much better after comparing them? Let's not mention about genuine or reseller or whatever it is, I think more importantly is the outcome and feedback of the product..

Is there any other buyers who tried both of their VS and has the same outcome? hmm.gif
TSNoobdao
post Jul 10 2013, 10:34 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(Henry217 @ Jul 10 2013, 10:19 AM)
so your conclusion was EricTioh's VS is much better after comparing them? Let's not mention about genuine or reseller or whatever it is, I think more importantly is the outcome and feedback of the product..

Is there any other buyers who tried both of their VS and has the same outcome? hmm.gif
I have PMed to u.... biggrin.gif
aeonjusco
post Jul 13 2013, 09:14 PM

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jul 9 2013, 09:04 PM)
4. I think I dun wan repeat too much times, I said that I built it before, and my fren is helping me, then currently right now he open a company, so he sell this electronic stuff, and i helping him to sell, is that any problem?And how u know that from taobao item must be from China???So dun so fast make confirmation on that...It makes me confuse.....and I din feel pain leg, just itch leg....haha....

Hahahahahahah..... rclxms.gif laugh.gif

So your VS and the Taobao VS is supplied by the same company?

Taobao selling 110 Yuan = RM57, You're selling RM180. If it's coming from the same source (ie, your friend's company), why are you selling 3 times more expensive even with shipping from Taobao laugh.gif So why should anyone order from you if Taobao is so much cheaper??

No matter how you spin it, none of this make sense.

Or maybe you should go scold your friend because he is seriously undercutting you rclxms.gif

And for those who think a RM57 VS is worth your money? it's your choice.

This post has been edited by aeonjusco: Jul 13 2013, 09:15 PM
TSNoobdao
post Jul 13 2013, 09:34 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(aeonjusco @ Jul 13 2013, 09:14 PM)
Hahahahahahah..... rclxms.gif  laugh.gif

So your VS and the Taobao VS is supplied by the same company?

Taobao selling 110 Yuan = RM57, You're selling RM180. If it's coming from the same source (ie, your friend's company), why are you selling 3 times more expensive even with shipping from Taobao laugh.gif So why should anyone order from you if Taobao is so much cheaper??

No matter how you spin it, none of this make sense.

Or maybe you should go scold your friend because he is seriously undercutting you  rclxms.gif

And for those who think a RM57 VS is worth your money? it's your choice.
Haha.....I think u are new user on Tao Bao btw....1st question I want to say....The tao bao is not a fix price, 2nd is I need to paid shipping cost, taxes and so on...And I need to paid 2 times of shipping u know?I think u dunno...1st is within china, the other is nationality shipping cost, so I have to increase my price...Btw, I think other VS also sell around RM180, or maybe below...I should want to ask u back, what price that u expect me to sell my Vs?And I hope that if u interested on my Vs, then u reply me here...Thx for cooperate...."bcoz I feel that what u reply here is not related to my VS" biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

So why my price is higher?
1. I need to paid the shipping...this shipping cost me very expensive, and I need to paid for it, why?Bcoz I need shipping come with insurances (the weight for the VS is also quite heavy)...The reason I want to use this shipping service is to protect the VS and Gc...This shipping cost need to charge me around Rm50 per one VS....

2. Taxes, as u know we need to paid the taxes bcoz I order the VS in high quantity, so each of VS i need to paid extra more RM30~50....

3. What he said the VS is cost Rm57 in china, that is not true, and impossible so cheap, bcoz I get the stock is around Rm80~ 90 ++, so plus this shipping cost and also taxes...U all can calculate for it, the total price is how much?At least Rm150.....

This post has been edited by Noobdao: Jul 14 2013, 11:04 AM
0101byte
post Jul 15 2013, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jul 13 2013, 09:34 PM)
Haha.....I think u are new user on Tao Bao btw....1st question I want to say....The tao bao is not a fix price, 2nd is I need to paid shipping cost, taxes and so on...And I need to paid 2 times of shipping u know?I think u dunno...1st is within china, the other is nationality shipping cost, so I have to increase my price...Btw, I think other VS also sell around RM180, or maybe below...I should want to ask u back, what price that u expect me to sell my Vs?And I hope that if u interested on my Vs, then u reply me here...Thx for cooperate...."bcoz I feel that what u reply here is not related to my VS" biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

So why my price is higher?
1. I need to paid the shipping...this shipping cost me very expensive, and I need to paid for it, why?Bcoz I need shipping come with insurances (the weight for the VS is also quite heavy)...The reason I want to use this shipping service is to protect the VS and Gc...This shipping cost need to charge me around Rm50 per one VS....

2. Taxes, as u know we need to paid the taxes bcoz I order the VS in high quantity, so each of VS i need to paid extra more RM30~50....
3. What he said the VS is cost Rm57 in china, that is not true, and impossible so cheap, bcoz I get the stock is around Rm80~ 90 ++, so plus this shipping cost and also taxes...U all can calculate for it, the total price is how much?At least Rm150.....
Sigh initially say build your self, then say your friend company at Malaysia selling it, now order from Tao Bao already ka? Speechless ...
TSNoobdao
post Jul 16 2013, 09:42 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(0101byte @ Jul 15 2013, 11:22 PM)
Sigh initially say build your self, then say your friend company at Malaysia selling it, now order from Tao Bao already ka? Speechless ...
U again, so where is your VS???I am waiting ur VS to claim for warranty leh....anyway, did i mention that my fren company in Malaysia.... hmm.gif hmm.gif So as u reply is no logic right??? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif , u are confusing us right now.... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

PLus, did I said that I ordered from Tao Bao? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Noobdao: Jul 16 2013, 09:54 AM
jaylim94
post Jul 22 2013, 05:52 PM

522 posts

Review for this VS
Installed on Toyota Hilux 2.5G auto 2012

1. Engine run smoother than before.
2. Throttle response better than before. Before that will delay less than 1 sec during accelerating.
3. Lesser air-condition kick in.
4. Since the car is still new, headlamp brighter or not is not too obvious.
5. Air-conditional get colder but due to weather here sometime won't get better. So do not aspect that will be very cold. But night yes, even outside temp is a bit hot at night but when turn the aircon temp to low end, you can feel it was like you turn the temp to 10'o clock position.

Overall quite satisfy with this product, biggrin.gif
andrew9292
post Jul 25 2013, 05:57 PM

-/Livin' On A Prayer/-
955 posts

Well, was debating to get this or Eric's VS. After some research found out that HCGFA caps are most likely china-made fake/imitation caps.

HCGFA
http://www.badcaps.net/forum/showthread.php?t=9606
http://www.diyaudio.com/forums/parts/10913...-capacitor.html
http://sound.westhost.com/fake/hitachi-caps.htm

These caps sound familiar, i have seen it in my really old radio when i open it 5 years ago.
Just wanted to find cap datasheet since I mod audio PCBs, wanted to know if this usa/jpn cap is of good quality and if it can be used for audio.
But uhh... Nope, nothing comforting. Apparently they are not in production and most / all in the market are imitations. TS has alot to prove.
Btw, Google gives me results for 'HCG FA'. But, 'RMHCG FA' which is used in the VS, not even listed. So...yah. rclxub.gif
Can't blame TS if he strongly believes his part suppliers / diy friend is genuine. Anyways, innocent until proven guilty ya notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by andrew9292: Jul 25 2013, 06:46 PM
TSNoobdao
post Jul 25 2013, 06:56 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(andrew9292 @ Jul 25 2013, 05:57 PM)
Well, was debating to get this or Eric's VS. After some research found out that HCGFA caps are most likely china-made fake/imitation caps.

HCGFA
http://www.badcaps.net/forum/showthread.php?t=9606
http://www.diyaudio.com/forums/parts/10913...-capacitor.html
http://sound.westhost.com/fake/hitachi-caps.htm

These caps sound familiar, i have seen it in my really old radio when i open it 5 years ago.
Just wanted to find cap datasheet since I mod audio PCBs, wanted to know if this usa/jpn cap is of good quality and if it can be used for audio.
But uhh... Nope, nothing comforting. Apparently they are not in production and most / all in the market are imitations. TS has alot to prove.
Btw, Google gives me results for 'HCG FA'. But, 'RMHCG FA' which is used in the VS, not even listed. So...yah. rclxub.gif
Can't blame TS if he strongly believes his part suppliers / diy friend is genuine. Anyways, innocent until proven guilty ya notworthy.gif
so what do u means?I saw what u provided the link is HCGFA caps, but not RMHCG...Hmm...I will try to get datasheet and prove to u btw...and now u try to confused everyone here,...
caikau
post Jul 26 2013, 10:42 PM

18 posts

Specification:

1. 280000UF capacitor (total is 25 capacitors, all the capacitors are from JAPAN, and it is Genuines, real, it can hold up to 105 celcius~~~

5. Weight: 1kg

6. Working voltage: 8 - 15V

7. Supply watt: 650W

Effect??

The advantages of VS for our product

4. Extend battery life:

Price: Rm180 (No include poslaju and ground cable, ask for best price)

Add on: Ground cable 4 wire (come with connector) ~~~~ RM100

Dealing method: COD (MUST PAID at least 10% so that wont happen on FFK and the item will book under your name), poslaju add on RM10 west msia, east msia RM15 (Bcoz the VS is 1kg, quite heavy~)

---
Picture:

The VS look like this:
[attachmentid=3474078]
Interior is look like:
[attachmentid=3475567]
[attachmentid=3475566]

To prevent water leaking and make it short circuit, we use silicon glue to protect the circuit plus it also has anti vibration features too...
[attachmentid=3475569]

This capacitor are imported from America & Japan...And it is fully imported....That why the material cost is high~~~~One capacitor need RM6++
[attachmentid=3475570]

This is the Ground cable, can use in high temperature, 10cm2  100% copper...(Each length for the wires are 50cm, 70cm, 90cm and 130cm)
Attached Image  Attached Image
Thank you for u all support, and I wil try my best to get the stock as much as I can....and get the lower price to u all.....
Extra Tips:

What kinds of batteries is healthy...

1. When engine running,
13.4V ~ 14.8Vis good condition, 13.2 ~ 13.4V is not bad, so dun worry, but....12.8V ~ 13.2V u need to check the problem d...

2.When engine is off,
11.9V ~ 12.8 V is good, 11.6 ~ 11.9V need to check what is the problem, and careful is less than 11.6, which is really bad, means u prepare to change a new car batteries....

Compare to other VS competitor, exxxxxxx???
1. My VS cover is can see through, so u know what I have put inside of the capacitor, is the real and genuine....and not covered with hard cover box, black box, that cant see through inside~

2. My VS is 280000uF, much more than others (100k uF or even smaller)...and the price is almost the same....So which one is more valuable??

3. My VS right now has the digital meter (required by the customer, but the price is same). Compare with others, no digital meter to reading, just a LED indicator (To check whether the VS is function or no), but mine one not only show that the VS is working, it also can shows ur car battery whehter is healthy or no, u can refer battery tips shown as above....

4. I have extra fuze at outside, u can off it manually or u can let it on, why I need to add on this?Bcoz when u din start ur engine in long time, it is better to put it in off mode so that u can longer capacitor lifetime...

5. We all using pure copper cable, which is 10cm2 pure copper cable, and I have picture to prove it....~
Every forumer will misunderstand that my product is come from TaoBao, and the price is low cost, how come I sell in higher price...I will explain it right now~

My friend in China has a factory, and got loads of worker DIY such high capacity voltage stabilizers. I import them with reasonable price, but our government screw me up cause I need to pay import tax, then the packaging material gotta use serious stuff also coz I scare it break the damn thing. Those product you saw on TaoBao is exactly from my friends factory, they're selling it cheap as you can see on line is because those have not gone through import tax, and their free shipping is within mainland China. Other than that I have to bear the warranty cost, because I have to prepare a few extra unit, just incase 1 or 2 nutter head out there screw up, I'll have to give away a unit or 2 of my spare VS as a replacement. 1 must understand, if you order anything from China, means no warranty. Will you spend another 30~40 shipping cost to send the faulty product back to China manufacturer? After they confirmed your unit is entitled for warranty, you'll have to spend another 30~40 to ship it back?! So, I provide a service, and I take the risks you dare not to. Use my product confidently. I make your problem mine, and we solve it together with money because ayam a nicklehead! You pay me enough, your problem solved. If not, you go TaoBao and suffer your own consequences.

I know some of them (u all can refer to their reply) are try to destroy my reputation, but I want to say sorry to everyone that I din explain clearly. That what I did wrong. Anyway, Here I listed price list how do I ordered from China to Msia.

Pricelist that I need to spend (per one VS only):
VS itself (in china selling price in Taobao) - 129.50rmb (price is not fix) / 1.94 (China Currency) = RM 66.75
Shipping within China - 8rmb (Within in China area only, weight is 1kg) = RM4.12
Labor Cost (in china who in charge of my item delivery) = 129.50rmb (price is not fix) / 1.94 (China Currency) * 0.1 (labor cost charge) = RM6.70
Shipping to Msia (Via airplane, come within 1 week, FedEX) - RM61.05
Government Taxes = RM30

Total is RM168.62 (1 VS truth price, and I just earn labor cost RM12 only~)....

But I sell only RM180, reason is I want all my customer satisfied on our product, that why I said. If many ppl booked VS from me, I can ordered in large amount of VS, then we can save shipping cost...

Cod cyberjaya how much? Better pric$?
TSNoobdao
post Jul 27 2013, 09:08 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(caikau @ Jul 26 2013, 10:42 PM)
Cod cyberjaya how much? Better pric$?
Pmed~~~
StevenLim88
post Aug 2 2013, 10:03 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(Henry217 @ Jul 10 2013, 10:19 AM)

I dont think Eric Teoh VS is a good VS.. For the first batch maybe... but when I purchased, The fuse using actually not a Fuse... Just a Copper wire and covered by aquarium Plastic cover. WTF... So I dont think Eric Teoh is a honest Seller。 and dont think the VS can give you some much different for your car. It will help, but maybe you cant feel anything.
perdaus
post Aug 4 2013, 10:18 PM

Interested. pm me the price, cod.
TSNoobdao
post Aug 6 2013, 09:41 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(StevenLim88 @ Aug 2 2013, 10:03 AM)
I dont think Eric Teoh VS is a good VS.. For the first batch maybe... but when I purchased, The fuse using actually not a Fuse... Just a Copper wire and covered by aquarium Plastic cover. WTF... So I dont think Eric Teoh is a honest Seller。 and dont think the VS can give you some much different for your car. It will help, but maybe you cant feel anything.
Ok....Thx for the feedback, anyway, if eric teoh Vs has not so much efficient, and how come still got many ppl support him then... hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
StevenLim88
post Aug 6 2013, 10:37 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Aug 6 2013, 09:41 AM)
Ok....Thx for the feedback, anyway, if eric teoh Vs has not so much efficient, and how come still got many ppl support him then... hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
I dont know... if you know the car electronic well, then you will know he use de material is cheap one... actually Forum things dont full trust.. maybe that only the mist he put up himself... and I already mention, for first batch means when he starting sell the product, the material use in the product really good material. but after that, dont know when start but for mine 1 already use the cheap material in his product... you can try get one and see... hehe...
TSNoobdao
post Aug 7 2013, 10:03 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(StevenLim88 @ Aug 6 2013, 10:37 PM)
I dont know... if you know the car electronic well, then you will know he use de material is cheap one... actually Forum things dont full trust.. maybe that only the mist he put up himself... and I already mention, for first batch means when he starting sell the product, the material use in the product really good material. but after that, dont know when start but for mine 1 already use the cheap material in his product... you can try get one and see... hehe...
I tried...That why I just dun wan to comment a lot...Right now I have bad reputation due to some ppl post negative feedback or replies to my post~T_T
christ14
post Sep 2 2013, 02:14 PM

1,567 posts

duhh.. ts slow abit..else i get this d
TSNoobdao
post Sep 6 2013, 11:59 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Sep 2 2013, 02:14 PM)
duhh.. ts slow abit..else i get this d
Pmed~~ biggrin.gif
pciericagp
post Sep 24 2013, 05:20 PM

74 posts

Cyberjaya COD, best price?
TSNoobdao
post Sep 25 2013, 04:50 PM

126 posts

Now the B type is look like this:Price is same, Rm180~~~

kwkoh
post Sep 26 2013, 09:34 PM

Bro, do u have actual unit photo for new type B?
scott-lim
post Sep 26 2013, 10:21 PM

150 posts

Hi, plz pm me price for vs and ground cable
TSNoobdao
post Sep 27 2013, 09:57 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(kwkoh @ Sep 26 2013, 09:34 PM)
Bro, do u have actual unit photo for new type B?
Pmed~~~Check ur inbox~~~ thumbup.gif
thegerman
post Sep 29 2013, 12:12 AM

already installed the VS in my PROTON Saga FLX SE 1.6 (the Type B 308000 uF) yesterday after COD it at Cyberjaya... after installation, the immediate effect I noticed are:

1. air cond is much cooler than before, the cooling rate inside the cabin is faster (with same air cond setting as before)
2. better engine response

however, I noticed when I shut down engine (with thermostat fan is running), the fan turns off quicker than usual. Before this, the fan usually turns off 5 seconds after the engine is turned off, but this time it is almost immediate. Is this normal? any explanation on this?

This post has been edited by thegerman: Sep 29 2013, 12:18 AM
shain87
post Sep 29 2013, 10:35 AM

77 posts

what is the different between old B type version with the new type?
TSNoobdao
post Sep 29 2013, 04:04 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(thegerman @ Sep 29 2013, 12:12 AM)
already installed the VS in my PROTON Saga FLX SE 1.6 (the Type B 308000 uF) yesterday after COD it at Cyberjaya... after installation, the immediate effect I noticed are:

1. air cond is much cooler than before, the cooling rate inside the cabin is faster (with same air cond setting as before)
2. better engine response

however, I noticed when I shut down engine (with thermostat fan is running), the fan turns off quicker than usual. Before this, the fan usually turns off 5 seconds after the engine is turned off, but this time it is almost immediate. Is this normal? any explanation on this?
I can explain that after u installed VS, the air cond is cooler,due to the fan actually is more working than previous, that why it no need to use 5 sec more to cold down the engine~
thegerman
post Sep 29 2013, 09:56 PM

One thing I want to add; when I run my car with air cond setting is 25% and blower fan is no 2 (from 4), there's no sluggishness like before... the performance is like I'm running my air cond on lowest setting and blower fan is no 1; very amazing!!!

also nice seller, willing to assist me on installation even through phone call... one of the best sellers I've ever seen!!!
wepwep
post Sep 30 2013, 01:36 PM

can pm me your cod location? also package price for A with grounding and B with grounding.

TSNoobdao
post Oct 1 2013, 07:20 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(shain87 @ Sep 29 2013, 10:35 AM)
what is the different between old B type version with the new type?
Hi, that is no so much different between old version and new version, we just try to improve the VS, so that we can make u all which is customer satisfied our product~Thx....
TSNoobdao
post Oct 5 2013, 11:53 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(wepwep @ Sep 30 2013, 01:36 PM)
can pm me your cod location? also package price for A with grounding and B with grounding.
Pmed~~CHeck ur inbox...thx....
low yat 82
post Oct 7 2013, 09:28 PM

time is nearing to end
4,081 posts

nice.. type b install on iswara. can cod at putrajaya near pullman hotel? tq
greatbattles
post Oct 10 2013, 03:17 PM

37 posts

Bro. Can you PM me details of COD?And can you assist in installation, if yes quote me a price if you are charging.

Also, between type A and type B, which type would you recommend? Im driving 2011 Ford Fiesta S hatchback.

Regards.
TSNoobdao
post Oct 11 2013, 07:22 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(low yat 82 @ Oct 7 2013, 09:28 PM)
nice.. type b install on iswara. can cod at putrajaya near pullman hotel? tq
Pmed~~~PLease check ur inbox...thx....
zengyuin
post Oct 12 2013, 10:22 PM

Kindly PM type B for my preve, with installation for me at KL area... thanks
Champion_white
post Oct 13 2013, 02:24 AM

72 posts

pm me
herojack41
post Oct 14 2013, 10:09 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

hi can you pm me? thanks!
TSNoobdao
post Oct 17 2013, 10:10 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(zengyuin @ Oct 12 2013, 10:22 PM)
Kindly PM type B for my preve, with installation for me at KL area... thanks
Pmed~~~Check ur inbox~~~ thumbup.gif
irshahril
post Oct 19 2013, 12:50 PM

still available......????
TSNoobdao
post Oct 19 2013, 10:47 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(Champion_white @ Oct 13 2013, 02:24 AM)
pm me
Pmed~~~Please check ur inbox~~~Thx.... thumbup.gif
TSNoobdao
post Oct 20 2013, 05:39 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(Champion_white @ Oct 13 2013, 02:24 AM)
pm me
Pmed~~~Check ur inbox thx~~~~ thumbup.gif
post Nov 5 2013, 09:04 PM

1,602 posts

as per tonight , i study all of ur comments and eric comments....

seem like ur negative comments is more than positive comments

anyway , pls gv me a best price for tat both model

any significant improvement for viva 850 manual ?....

if ur products is good after i installed it and price is reasonable ....u'll gain another positive comment from me smile.gif

This post has been edited by 3536837: Nov 5 2013, 09:28 PM
TSNoobdao
post Nov 6 2013, 09:58 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(3536837 @ Nov 5 2013, 09:04 PM)
as per tonight , i study all of ur comments and eric comments....

seem like ur negative comments is more than positive comments

anyway , pls gv me a best price for tat both model

any significant improvement for viva 850 manual ?....

if ur products is good after i installed it and price is reasonable ....u'll gain another positive comment from me smile.gif
Hi, just want to say please carefully look at negative comments, and I want to ask u back, all of them are giving the bad comments without any prove, and just simply talking only, no picture, no link, and even the customer who had problem on VS, he comments badly, however, until now he also din claim from me, that is the reason why he always feedback negative comments....And i dunno why he still dun wan claim from me...Maybe he modified something on my VS~I have PMed u d~Please check ur inbox thx~Tq~~~
gilbertlhl
post Nov 19 2013, 10:12 AM

386 posts

Bro, PM me best price for both A and B post to Penang.

And also let me know what different for those 2 model.

What is the different benefit for Honda IDSI.

TQ

wepwep
post Nov 27 2013, 07:57 PM

bro, believe one of my buddy contacted you for a group buy. can i know what is the voltage meter is?

also price nett? i'm organizing a group buy for more quantity if your price can be attractive.

TSNoobdao
post Dec 16 2013, 09:10 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(gilbertlhl @ Nov 19 2013, 10:12 AM)
Bro, PM me best price for both A and B post to Penang.

And also let me know what different for those 2 model.

What is the different benefit for Honda IDSI.

TQ
Pmed~PLease check ur inbox...thx... thumbup.gif
TSNoobdao
post Dec 19 2013, 07:04 PM

126 posts

This is my product, and proved by car club frens......

This post has been edited by Noobdao: Dec 19 2013, 07:11 PM
pklow88
post Dec 30 2013, 01:08 PM

pm me , want to order
TSNoobdao
post Jan 1 2014, 08:25 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(wepwep @ Nov 27 2013, 07:57 PM)
bro, believe one of my buddy contacted you for a group buy. can i know what is the voltage meter is?

also price nett? i'm organizing a group buy for more quantity if your price can be attractive.
Hi bro, I have passed VS and GC to ur fren. Hope u all enjoying my product...and Happy DIY~~~Haha...Today I helped him around 2 hours...Thx for u all support~~~ biggrin.gif thumbup.gif
wepwep
post Jan 3 2014, 03:42 PM

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jan 1 2014, 08:25 PM)
Hi bro, I have passed VS and GC to ur fren. Hope u all enjoying my product...and Happy DIY~~~Haha...Today I helped him around 2 hours...Thx for u all support~~~ biggrin.gif  thumbup.gif
received the entire bunch of bulk buy. now pending for the members to install and review it. hopefully there will be another lager group buy.

TSNoobdao
post Jan 12 2014, 05:07 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(pklow88 @ Dec 30 2013, 01:08 PM)
pm me , want to order
Pmed~PLease check ur inbox... thumbup.gif
jfarm86
post Feb 19 2014, 12:15 PM

286 posts

pm me bro, with the Type B price
TSNoobdao
post Feb 25 2014, 02:38 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(jfarm86 @ Feb 19 2014, 12:15 PM)
pm me bro, with the Type B price
Hi bro, Pmed to ur inbox....thx....
G|O
post Mar 3 2014, 09:00 PM

372 posts

hi bro, how much only for the grounding cable? do you provide installation as well on the ground cable? pls pm best price thanks
wai1460
post Mar 3 2014, 10:11 PM

267 posts

Difference between type A and B?
davidgoh0610
post Mar 4 2014, 08:24 PM

15 posts

PM me type A with postage to Kuching, Sarawak, TQ!
TSNoobdao
post Mar 5 2014, 07:38 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(G|O @ Mar 3 2014, 09:00 PM)
hi bro, how much only for the grounding cable? do you provide installation as well on the ground cable? pls pm best price thanks
Pmed~PLease check ur inbox~ thumbup.gif
TSNoobdao
post Mar 11 2014, 07:18 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(wai1460 @ Mar 3 2014, 10:11 PM)
Difference between type A and B?
Hi, the size of it is not same, but the function for both of them is the same, normally TYPE A is for motorcycle, and TYPE B is for car, so if u interested PM me ya~~~ thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TSNoobdao
post Mar 12 2014, 08:01 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(davidgoh0610 @ Mar 4 2014, 08:24 PM)
PM me type A with postage to Kuching, Sarawak, TQ!
Pmed~Please check ur inbox...thx.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
jfarm86
post Mar 14 2014, 03:01 PM

286 posts

Hi bro, received the item already
Will feedback you once install it
And will give another feedback after 1mths smile.gif
TSNoobdao
post Mar 14 2014, 05:31 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(jfarm86 @ Mar 14 2014, 03:01 PM)
Hi bro, received the item already
Will feedback you once install it
And will give another feedback after 1mths smile.gif
Ok...Enjoy then~~~ biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Ch3ckItOut01
post Mar 28 2014, 04:51 PM

After 1 week test(Proton Persona 1.6)
-Feel more pickup and change gear become more smoother
-engine noise quiet then before
-Aircond still same as before maybe weather is too hot...haha:(
-audio player off immediately when i off the engine(before it only off after 1-2 second)

Friendly and Recommended seller !!
TSNoobdao
post Mar 30 2014, 03:43 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(Ch3ckItOut01 @ Mar 28 2014, 04:51 PM)
After 1 week test(Proton Persona 1.6)
-Feel more pickup and change gear become more smoother
-engine noise quiet then before
-Aircond still same as before maybe weather is too hot...haha:(
-audio player off immediately when i off the engine(before it only off after 1-2 second)

Friendly and Recommended seller !!
Thx for supporting my product~~~ thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
facepalm
post Apr 1 2014, 11:00 PM

38 posts

Hi, can pm me the best price and COD at bukit jalil or serdang area?
TSNoobdao
post Apr 2 2014, 05:44 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(facepalm @ Apr 1 2014, 11:00 PM)
Hi, can pm me the best price and COD at bukit jalil or serdang area?
Pmed~~~Please check ur inbox....Thx... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
jingyi_ng
post Apr 17 2014, 09:21 PM

Pls pm me, and cod location
TSNoobdao
post Apr 28 2014, 09:04 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(jingyi_ng @ Apr 17 2014, 09:21 PM)
Pls pm me, and cod location
Pmed~Please check ur inbox~~~ thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Ultima
post May 5 2014, 08:49 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

Pm me best price for both vs n gc. Cod including installation?
ijadx
post May 5 2014, 09:25 PM

Pm best price and contact no, cod time and exact location.
dainuri
post May 6 2014, 03:20 PM

76 posts

Hi all..after i using this..the pro is see is longer battery life span..previously mine 2 years already kong..now 4 years still ok..fuhh
TSNoobdao
post May 9 2014, 09:42 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ May 5 2014, 08:49 PM)
Pm me best price for both vs n gc. Cod including installation?
Pmed~Please check your inbox~~~ thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TSNoobdao
post May 10 2014, 10:08 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(ijadx @ May 5 2014, 09:25 PM)
Pm best price and contact no, cod time and exact location.
Pmed~Please check your inbox...thx..... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
wai1460
post May 12 2014, 09:20 AM

267 posts

Just done VS installation on Sunday, immediate can feel improvement on:

1) Throttle response
2) Headlight more bright
3) More smoother when starting car
4) More stable when aircon loading

Type of car : Proton Exora CFE

Noobdao VS

Gearbox

Body Earth (Right)

Alternator

Engine Bay

Body Earth (Left)

This post has been edited by wai1460: May 12 2014, 09:43 AM
TSNoobdao
post May 16 2014, 02:08 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(wai1460 @ May 12 2014, 09:20 AM)
Just done VS installation on Sunday, immediate can feel improvement on:

1) Throttle response
2) Headlight more bright
3) More smoother when starting car
4) More stable when aircon loading

Type of car : Proton Exora CFE

Noobdao VS

Gearbox

Body Earth (Right)

Alternator

Engine Bay

Body Earth (Left)
Thanks for your support~~~~ thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Ultima
post Jun 16 2014, 10:17 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

done on my persona 1.6 first model (bought 7 years ago):

1. gear changing smoother
2. aircond looks the same (maybe weather too hot nowadays?)
3. brighter headlamp

definitely feel different, but dunno how to describe. all i can say is value for money.

seller is friendly and knowledgeable on the product. sori ask u to do the installation whn the engine is still hot lol.

alvin890728
post Jun 17 2014, 05:56 PM

PM me the best price! And if install for Honda Civic FD, normal workshop will charge how much?
TSNoobdao
post Jun 23 2014, 01:37 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Jun 16 2014, 10:17 PM)
done on my persona 1.6 first model (bought 7 years ago):

1. gear changing smoother
2. aircond looks the same (maybe weather too hot nowadays?)
3. brighter headlamp

definitely feel different, but dunno how to describe. all i can say is value for money.

seller is friendly and knowledgeable on the product. sori ask u to do the installation whn the engine is still hot lol.

Thanks for your support~~~~ thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TSNoobdao
post Jul 30 2014, 10:18 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(alvin890728 @ Jun 17 2014, 05:56 PM)
PM me the best price! And if install for Honda Civic FD, normal workshop will charge how much?
Pmed~PLease check your inbox~Thanks~~~ thumbup.gif
DjKenji
post Aug 17 2014, 09:15 PM

650 posts

PM, CAR MADZA BT50 2012 model
Boxer
post Aug 19 2014, 10:31 PM

290 posts

bos,
cod whats d best price?
TSNoobdao
post Aug 23 2014, 02:45 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(DjKenji @ Aug 17 2014, 09:15 PM)
PM, CAR MADZA BT50 2012 model
Pmed~PLease check your inbox~~~Thanks~~~~ thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
anai1411
post Sep 23 2014, 09:27 AM

Bought from him one week ago (VS + GC), what I feel is :
- throttle response better , and good pickup.
- Aircond more cooler and headlamp no dim during aircond kick in;
- Even smoother when start the engine;

Recommended & Good seller~~~

kahseng105
post Nov 2 2014, 04:39 PM

what if my car has 2 batteries. which one do I connect it to?
wai1460
post Nov 5 2014, 09:05 AM

267 posts

QUOTE(kahseng105 @ Nov 2 2014, 04:39 PM)
Ur car is 4wd?
TSNoobdao
post Nov 6 2014, 02:26 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(kahseng105 @ Nov 2 2014, 04:39 PM)
U just connect one of it, because ur car circuit is connected each other, so there is not necessary to install 2 VS. Thanks.
gihink2560
post Nov 15 2014, 10:19 PM

pm best price .
TSNoobdao
post Nov 27 2014, 05:16 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(gihink2560 @ Nov 15 2014, 10:19 PM)
pm best price .
Pmed~THanks~Please check your inbox~
isma45
post Dec 22 2014, 11:02 PM

- rocking the highway -
582 posts

Hi, how much for vs + gc for persona ? Pm me thanks
chanti-sama
post Dec 29 2014, 12:19 PM

710 posts

Hi price for grounding and VS .... can ship to jb?
vashsin
post Jan 1 2015, 10:04 AM

PM me VS & GC include installation for Civic FD2. Thanks
cklai
post Jan 1 2015, 11:39 PM

Pm best price
darkdevilrey
post Jan 4 2015, 07:27 PM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

I got confused with your vs as per photo attach u mention for illustration only so which is the actual product pic
khchow80
post Feb 8 2015, 05:05 PM

179 posts

what is the best price if i buy 2 unit vs and 2 unit gc?including installation?
JML
post Feb 9 2015, 12:23 AM

269 posts

so we need to buy VS and ground cable?
total incl postage to shah alam is how much? pls pm thx
abdullahzubair01
post Mar 3 2015, 10:45 PM

61 posts

pm for Saga FLX n GC..
can do installation if i come to Cyberjaya?
jns6888
post Mar 4 2015, 01:47 AM

51 posts

pm me for 2 VS pricing.

0.1084sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:29 PM