butthead
post Jun 14 2013, 11:17 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(tanjq87 @ Jun 14 2013, 10:47 AM)
The bottom one looks cool! Can get at rodalink? but RM300 abit steep sad.gif
rodalink, maybe...

but i saw it at pedalspot for that price...

QUOTE(hianboy @ Jun 14 2013, 11:02 AM)
ma bike not more then 4k... so ... crab...

ur bike sucks... f@k off...

QUOTE(tanjq87 @ Jun 14 2013, 11:04 AM)
Err... then i think i should not consider this.
Else you guys will hantam me
haha.
bike storage is an essential... because the bike takes up a lot of space in your house and you want to place the bike properly without hindering living space...it is OK to spend a bit on it as long as not too much...

the problem with side stands like hianboy suggested is that long term use will wear out the paint where the hook contacts the bike... usually the seat and chain stays... so, it is cheap, but not a good stand to consider for long term...
hianboy
post Jun 14 2013, 11:20 AM

364 posts

kasi tape itu hook then walla~ long term~~~
tareh
post Jun 14 2013, 11:22 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jun 14 2013, 10:21 AM)
can do better...
er... with IC only can enter Land of Kiasu??? how could this possible?
it was odd because yea we only need passport - but i guess sometime the imigration staff can look at you up and down then request for additional identification. but silly la kan, jauh jauh then tak bawak IC. how bro? bwahahaha
miaopurr
post Jun 14 2013, 12:14 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(hianboy @ Jun 14 2013, 11:02 AM)
ma bike not more then 4k... so ... crab...
miaopurr
post Jun 14 2013, 12:15 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(tareh @ Jun 14 2013, 11:22 AM)
it was odd because yea we only need passport - but i guess sometime the imigration staff can look at you up and down then request for additional identification. but silly la kan, jauh jauh then tak bawak IC. how bro? bwahahaha
maybe look like terrorist?
tareh
post Jun 14 2013, 12:24 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 14 2013, 12:15 PM)
durka durkaa

butthead
post Jun 14 2013, 12:27 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(hianboy @ Jun 14 2013, 11:20 AM)
kasi tape itu hook then walla~ long term~~~
i think put ky jelly better...

QUOTE(tareh @ Jun 14 2013, 11:22 AM)
immigration never ask for IC wat... at least i know singapore immigration don't ask for it lar cause i was there not long ago... (and my ride only took me 60mins brows.gif )

the only time they suspect anything... they would be talking on their walkie talkie and then men and women will come and then they will do this

and you'd be damned at the pleasurable moments they give you after that... after pleasuring you to no ends, your trip to the toilet will be smooth as hell after that...bwahahahahah

for clarification... that did not happen to me when i was there...

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 14 2013, 12:14 PM)
stupid crab...

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 14 2013, 12:15 PM)
maybe look like mila kunis...

the immigration officer would be...

behind the booth...

This post has been edited by butthead: Jun 14 2013, 12:28 PM
Mac Wai
post Jun 14 2013, 12:29 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 14 2013, 10:35 AM)
big deal... le BH can go 500 bouts with his tenga. he's approaching level TengaMaster5000
So it is 500 bouts now, his last claimed was a draining 300. So fast ..escalated to a new level of devotion! rclxub.gif
butthead
post Jun 14 2013, 12:37 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Jun 14 2013, 12:29 PM)
So it is 500 bouts now, his last claimed was a draining 300. So fast ..escalated to a new level of devotion! rclxub.gif
i would have done if it was not time to get ready to go to work....i could have put in a few more round in the car on the way to the office... but i am scared i will freak the shit out of the other drivers on the road...
butthead
post Jun 14 2013, 12:40 PM

593 posts

mr.jgx!!! mr.jgx!!!

your fav apparel maker...

Rapha La Centième Collection
woah... dafug... highlander age...
a musette to store your tenga's for mid ride refreshment..
butthead
post Jun 14 2013, 12:42 PM

593 posts

Hesjedal still on track for Tour after hitting turbulance

on track my ass, let's hope he doesn't crash again...
butthead
post Jun 14 2013, 12:42 PM

593 posts

woah!!! WADAFAK!!!

hianboy
post Jun 14 2013, 01:37 PM

364 posts

WADAFAAAKKKKK
butthead
post Jun 14 2013, 01:40 PM

593 posts

friday weird pics attack...

this is for lil...and his weird chicks fetishes..

first, it's her armpit odor... now, it's armpit licking... boy oh boy... isn't lil gonna be fapping away at his desk now... bwaahahhaha

and this is wat happens after licking wat u shall not licka...

pengsan terus...

This post has been edited by butthead: Jun 14 2013, 01:41 PM
hianboy
post Jun 14 2013, 01:54 PM

364 posts

WADAFAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAK

miaopurr
post Jun 14 2013, 02:20 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 14 2013, 12:42 PM)
woah!!! WADAFAK!!!
must be equipped with di2 or eps
miaopurr
post Jun 14 2013, 02:20 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 14 2013, 01:40 PM)
friday weird pics attack...

this is for lil...and his weird chicks fetishes..

first, it's her armpit odor... now, it's armpit licking... boy oh boy... isn't lil gonna be fapping away at his desk now... bwaahahhaha

and this is wat happens after licking wat u shall not licka...

pengsan terus...
wow.. nasty!
butthead
post Jun 14 2013, 02:36 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 14 2013, 02:20 PM)
must be equipped with di2 or eps
apa kaitan?

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 14 2013, 02:20 PM)
wow.. nasty!
tats the way.. aha!!! aha!!!... lil like it... aha!!! aha!!!

it's the friday groovy ass shakin time...

lil that nasty lil rascal...

This post has been edited by butthead: Jun 14 2013, 02:38 PM
butthead
post Jun 14 2013, 02:37 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(hianboy @ Jun 14 2013, 01:54 PM)
WADAFAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAK
WADAFAK... a new agency

World Assisted Doping Agency For Absolute K-Tards
butthead
post Jun 14 2013, 02:44 PM

593 posts

while lil is not online and we're on the subjects on armpits... we'll continue taking stabs in his name... hahahha

lil's weird over obsessive GF

licka licka

yeah.... BABY!!!

once in a while... lil returns the favor...

in her free time...

daily twitter pics...

and the mother of all F-bombs

This post has been edited by butthead: Jun 14 2013, 02:50 PM

127 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0267sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled