Cycling V7, General talks on Racing/road bikes
Mac Wai
Jun 12 2013, 06:38 PM

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 12 2013, 06:32 PM) errrrhhhhh... u meant fantasy bike or in real life bike??? real life... see money lo... and usually what the shop sells lar... I cannot imagine you could settle on a bike other than your first choice unless nothing matters more than your current toys. I know you will settle for a Parlee anytime, but why not Trek since you have mentioned in your earlier post in reply to lilred. This post has been edited by Mac Wai: Jun 12 2013, 06:41 PM
Mac Wai
Jun 12 2013, 08:32 PM

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 12 2013, 06:57 PM) as i say... fantasy vs reality... reality always wins... i like mila kunis too.. but doesn't mean i can get her... Get some side income like publishing a book on Cycling... I will be the first to buy and support your quest to get to Mila Kunis and the bike!  Or organized some Cycling tour and make some money from the participants, again I will be the 1st.... How about Malaysia sole distributorship of your favorite toys... butthis I can't support la! This post has been edited by Mac Wai: Jun 12 2013, 08:36 PM
Mac Wai
Jun 12 2013, 11:34 PM

Yeah.....why not? 'Why why! tell me why?'
Mac Wai
Jun 13 2013, 05:23 PM

Por que tengas, por que no barracuda ..? Mas emocionante!
This post has been edited by Mac Wai: Jun 13 2013, 05:38 PM
Mac Wai
Jun 13 2013, 05:47 PM

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 13 2013, 05:25 PM) piranha's mandible too small, that's why? Entiende?
Mac Wai
Jun 13 2013, 06:01 PM

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 13 2013, 05:49 PM) i got arundel mandible bottle cage Woah....good stuff you got there!
Mac Wai
Jun 13 2013, 06:36 PM

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 13 2013, 06:24 PM) jeng... jeng  Fu yoh, pretty chica !
Mac Wai
Jun 13 2013, 07:51 PM

Mila Kunis bares all!
Mac Wai
Jun 14 2013, 10:34 AM

QUOTE this is some interesting reads Enlightening! ....... why some competitive being could performed colossal feats of 5 - 300 bouts with their favorite pastime, survival instinct at it's best! This post has been edited by Mac Wai: Jun 14 2013, 10:37 AM
Mac Wai
Jun 14 2013, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 14 2013, 10:35 AM) big deal... le BH can go 500 bouts with his tenga. he's approaching level TengaMaster5000 So it is 500 bouts now, his last claimed was a draining 300. So fast ..escalated to a new level of devotion!
Mac Wai
Jun 14 2013, 03:23 PM

[quote=miaopurr,Jun 14 2013, 03:17 PM]where can i buy fresh tengas? any boneless version of tengas? [/ I dun think BH can beat Miao's raised stakes...can you? This post has been edited by Mac Wai: Jun 14 2013, 03:26 PM
Mac Wai
Jun 14 2013, 03:29 PM

[quote=miaopurr,Jun 14 2013, 03:24 PM]should i deep fry? masak lemak? bakar? what? [/ This post has been edited by Mac Wai: Jun 14 2013, 03:33 PM
Mac Wai
Jun 14 2013, 03:39 PM

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 14 2013, 03:31 PM) the mother of all fusion bombs... top this biiiiaaaatttcccccchhhhhhhhhh!!!! Cannot top that.... Pls no more! If I want to induce regurgitation, this is the mother f@ker of all tools. I blame the person who puts the picture in the net and you for digging it up....let it rest bro...
Mac Wai
Jun 14 2013, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 14 2013, 03:43 PM) so, since we're back to serious stuff.....i am gonna ask the heavy questions.. when can we expect you to get your new wheels??? My quest for stylish and reliable wheels goes on... the one that makes my heart flustered riding one like mila Kunis , or Tengas did to you. Bring your own Poh Poh for seasoning!
Mac Wai
Jun 14 2013, 05:29 PM

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 14 2013, 05:07 PM) buy zipp la haiyah... got aero benefits, not very heavy and the price is not sky high...and also looks the part... the best thing.. got 2 main distributors... never afraid if they run away... Zipp has 70% of my vote, dun think others can top that for me. So the wheels are more or less settled. Now hunting for a certain bike to go with it, but the local pricing for that certain bike needs to take a hit in the closeout before I take the plunge. eBay have some interesting prospect but not convincing enough to overlooked our local dealer.
Mac Wai
Jun 14 2013, 06:03 PM

[quote=miaopurr,Jun 14 2013, 05:25 PM]frying a tengas with dried chili n onion  Por que? This post has been edited by Mac Wai: Jun 14 2013, 06:05 PM
Mac Wai
Jun 15 2013, 11:24 AM

dun think of closeout lar... by the time it happens, you will be tempted by the replacement... and then you will think to wait for the closeout sale of that replacement and it will happen over and over and over again... like AFTA...
get the freakin bike and just settle it for once and for all...or you will forever not get it...Nope! ..... to me, the whole cat and mouse waiting game will be good for me and cycling...ma! ...single minded determination to sacrifice other spendings for the sake of the project, will only heighten it's excitement and resultant appreciation. Hopefully, at the end of the year, I can nap a mousey size price bike or keep the money for 2014.....or another new beginning of a new wait(not my intention) ........aren't I just one of the many to fall in to this category of cyclist. This post has been edited by Mac Wai: Jun 15 2013, 11:31 AM
Mac Wai
Jun 18 2013, 01:33 PM

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 18 2013, 12:42 PM) where is mac wai this days anyways... he don't dare to turn up because he hasn't gotten his wheel yet??? Back to lurking mode....received no attention and no dafag opening sentence can't be bad...also just can't keep up with the fap masters. .......If I can't contribute anything of note, not that I did anyways, better keep my fingers taped for a while....actually preoccupied with other things. Wheels...not in a hurry..and have not ridden in 2 wks