Cycling V7, General talks on Racing/road bikes

miaopurr
post Jun 26 2013, 07:03 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 26 2013, 05:56 PM)
hah!!! since you are back...

how do you explain that she use sram and you strongly support shimano??? no dodging allowed...
his sponsor gave her sram la. before this, she was on shimano. anyway, the tools i have are compatible for both. so nothing to worry about. secondly, we like to have some variety. i can try her sram, and she can try my shimano.
butthead
post Jun 26 2013, 07:14 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 26 2013, 07:03 PM)
his sponsor gave her sram la. before this, she was on shimano. anyway, the tools i have are compatible for both. so nothing to worry about. secondly, we like to have some variety. i can try her sram, and she can try my shimano.

you meant, she is not a "her"???
butthead
post Jun 26 2013, 07:15 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Jun 26 2013, 06:49 PM)
He is smart enough to apply grease on his miao mei la! biggrin.gif
the grease makes a lot of sense now....especially when the accused is a "mei" or not..
Mac Wai
post Jun 26 2013, 08:22 PM

89 posts

He is in no condition to think straight blinded by his infatuation, trans or straight also never mind la, there is nothing a bucket of grease cannot solve...la!
miaopurr
post Jun 26 2013, 08:39 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 26 2013, 07:14 PM)

you meant, she is not a "her"???
correction. HER. eagle eye boss la u
butthead
post Jun 26 2013, 10:13 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Jun 26 2013, 08:22 PM)
there is nothing a bucket of grease cannot solve...la!
dude... lucky i had my dinner or i would be tempted to come flying through your screen and punch you in the face...

stop with the grease thing... not like you've tried it before...

unless you've really tried it before?

now, to think of it...it does really sound like you've tried it before...sheizer, you grease monkey..

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 26 2013, 08:39 PM)
correction. HER. eagle eye boss la u
teaches you to be careful with especially "your" words...
miaopurr
post Jun 26 2013, 10:21 PM

587 posts

yes boss
lilredridinghood
post Jun 26 2013, 10:29 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

EFF YOU Bicycle Town! sad.gif I wanted to join the Merdeka Ride but too many uncertainties, oh well, Penang Island's ride isn't bad too
butthead
post Jun 26 2013, 10:53 PM

593 posts

if you want australians.. why not

user posted image???

i just remembered she is aussie as well... cool as hell... loved her in lemony snicket's a series of unfortunate events and a bit shocked when she turned up as the lead cast of sleeping beauty... totally conned by the title...
butthead
post Jun 26 2013, 10:54 PM

593 posts

another shot

butthead
post Jun 26 2013, 10:59 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Jun 26 2013, 10:29 PM)
EFF YOU Bicycle Town! sad.gif I wanted to join the Merdeka Ride but too many uncertainties, oh well, Penang Island's ride isn't bad too
WTF... jus ride either one... why crack your head over shit like this... either one will still have some weird chicks in front that will keep on farting on your face...

jus shut up and ride...
lilredridinghood
post Jun 26 2013, 11:00 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 26 2013, 10:59 PM)
WTF... jus ride either one... why crack your head over shit like this... either one will still have some weird chicks in front that will keep on farting on your face...

jus shut up and ride...
Signed up for CFAL already sad.gif was very eager to join the bridge ride
butthead
post Jun 26 2013, 11:04 PM

593 posts

from the uninvited

sucker punch

and jus simply australian lasagna grade deliciousness
butthead
post Jun 26 2013, 11:09 PM

593 posts

and if you like some canadians...

this would fit the bill -eh

comes from halifax
she was a convincing bald psycho teen in hard candy
she was a teen pregger in juno
got nominated for an oscar for best actress at a young age of 20
pee'd with jay leno
claims her apartment is a haunted brothel
acted alongside leo dicrapio in inception

wat could be cooler... and she is a canadian... which is no friggin way..
plain cool...

and the best part between this and the aussie... they are in opposite ends of the planet... no chance of running into each other...

am i just a genious???

This post has been edited by butthead: Jun 26 2013, 11:14 PM
butthead
post Jun 26 2013, 11:11 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Jun 26 2013, 11:00 PM)
Signed up for CFAL already sad.gif was very eager to join the bridge ride
time is wat u make for yourself... dun blame shit for not being able to make it... nothing short of your wife giving birth to a new born should be stopping your from going... not even if it was my wedding with mila kunis or armageddon...

so, STFU and ride your CFAL...

This post has been edited by butthead: Jun 26 2013, 11:11 PM
Mac Wai
post Jun 26 2013, 11:40 PM

89 posts

My choice! Aussie Miranda Kerr class act no?

Canadian Elisha Curtbert "girl next door" smoking hot.

This post has been edited by Mac Wai: Jun 26 2013, 11:43 PM
butthead
post Jun 26 2013, 11:53 PM

593 posts

looks to slutty... ban
miaopurr
post Jun 27 2013, 07:20 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 26 2013, 10:53 PM)
if you want australians.. why not
NO
miaopurr
post Jun 27 2013, 09:16 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jun 26 2013, 11:09 PM)
and if you like some canadians...

this would fit the bill -eh
yeap, she's cool. awesomest in whip it
butthead
post Jun 27 2013, 09:28 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 27 2013, 09:16 AM)
yeap, she's cool. awesomest in whip it
and she locked lips with drew barrymore... is that not hot???

127 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:19 PM