PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V45, new saga this sat? need to fix everyday!

DonMe
post Jun 5 2013, 11:35 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(square90 @ Jun 5 2013, 11:34 AM)
yes i know saga is bad in term of fc. but i just want to know how bad it is compared to viva. just want to make a reference. thanks btw. not suitable thread i guess.
I'm getting 13km/l.
DonMe
post Jun 5 2013, 03:46 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Jun 5 2013, 03:44 PM)
guys, will overfilled engine oil cause the engine to not start? mine did it again this morning. 3 times it just ran for 2 seconds and dead. and i checked that the engine oil was more than the maximum level of the dipstick. quite a lot more. and it was done by SC during my 1st service last friday.
If too much is not good the engine.
DonMe
post Jun 6 2013, 09:48 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(navilink @ Jun 6 2013, 09:42 AM)
arghhh my car alarm not working anymore sad.gif haizz need to send to SC..

and after yesterday rain, seems the radio develops some crackle sound, but if i use usb the speaker is ok. so probably radio antenna affected by water?
Maybe kena lighting? rclxub.gif
DonMe
post Jun 6 2013, 11:35 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(dagreatdzul @ Jun 6 2013, 11:19 AM)
i thinks its the same think.
i just ask the proton parts centre the other day.
he said rm75 and i was like  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Got photo to show? I also thinking of doing one...
DonMe
post Jun 6 2013, 12:12 PM

143 posts

Nice!
DonMe
post Jun 8 2013, 09:43 PM

143 posts

Check with you all, the engine should have an engine cover right? I just realised mine flx 2013 didnt have it!
DonMe
post Jun 12 2013, 04:45 PM

143 posts

Wait for your Gaga lor... SA will call you one...
DonMe
post Jun 18 2013, 08:48 PM

143 posts

Saw this random on youtube.
DonMe
post Jun 19 2013, 12:40 PM

143 posts

Used 1year old viva buy for 20k, then they sell for 40k again. Good earning hor?

0.0234sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:28 AM