124 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V45, new saga this sat? need to fix everyday!

dares
post Jun 11 2013, 04:17 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 11 2013, 04:16 PM)
watch a video, and give your comment about what you have watched.

Video is only 40 seconds long. smile.gif
Video ape? got cars and/or chicks? Must have cars and/or chicks wan
kenjilew
post Jun 11 2013, 04:17 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 11 2013, 04:01 PM)

---
BTW, need you guise punya help again... blush.gif

This time semua boleh join, no age restriction. laugh.gif

Siapa boleh bantu? blush.gif blush.gif
help u this flyday TT... smile.gif

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jun 11 2013, 04:09 PM)
ur weakness meh? superman weakness is kryptonite? urs is double bump eh?
scare macam mieza punya case ma... lols
Fubar20
post Jun 11 2013, 04:18 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 11 2013, 04:16 PM)
watch a video, and give your comment about what you have watched.

Video is only 40 seconds long. smile.gif
If JAV, I think everyone want to see if the duration is longer. ph34r.gif
TSV12Kompressor
post Jun 11 2013, 04:19 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 11 2013, 04:17 PM)
Video ape? got cars and/or chicks? Must have cars and/or chicks wan
You're lucky. It haz a car. laugh.gif

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jun 11 2013, 04:17 PM)
help u this flyday TT... smile.gif

Friday due date liao lor... laugh.gif

Somemore this friday I am booked for another TT. sowie.

unless u all want to merge the TT. semua drive crap gaga also.
kenjilew
post Jun 11 2013, 04:20 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 11 2013, 04:19 PM)

AC again arh ? macam previous time like tuesday night talk about that also ?
dares
post Jun 11 2013, 04:20 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 11 2013, 04:19 PM)

Then post video la....

Or u wan us to imagine a video with car hmm.gif hmm.gif
Fubar20
post Jun 11 2013, 04:23 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 11 2013, 04:20 PM)
Then post video la....

Or u wan us to imagine a video with car  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
yawn.gif BRB using imagination now.
darium

Tux, not Pingu the Penguin
563 posts

iskazulka

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jun 11 2013, 03:55 PM)
what is fahmulan?

This post has been edited by darium: Jun 11 2013, 04:26 PM
dares

834 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jun 11 2013, 04:17 PM)
scare macam mieza punya case ma... lols
Mieza mia kes is flyover bump then hit lubang lelaki ph34r.gif
TSV12Kompressor

No carrots here
2,141 posts

I am currently doing a research on brand communication. I would appreciate it if you could spend a minute of your time and provide me with your feed back on what do you understand from this 40 seconds advertisement. I would appreciate any additional inputs and ideas.

Thank You.

Note: The video is 1 minute and 38 seconds long because the advert is repeated twice.

those who has my FB, you can comment on my FB as well.
iskazulka
post Jun 11 2013, 04:24 PM

62 posts

V12K is a wanted man liao. semua mau book dia.
kenjilew
post Jun 11 2013, 04:28 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 11 2013, 04:23 PM)
I am currently doing a research on brand communication. I would appreciate it if you could spend a minute of your time and provide me with your feed back on what do you understand from this 40 seconds advertisement. I would appreciate any additional inputs and ideas.

Thank You.

Note: The video is 1 minute and 38 seconds long because the advert is repeated twice.

background music is relaxing
the curve line of the car is sexy
the design is so killing but abit too bulky
internal design feel luxurious
TSV12Kompressor
post Jun 11 2013, 04:29 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jun 11 2013, 04:28 PM)
background music is relaxing
the curve line of the car is sexy
the design is so killing but abit too bulky
internal design feel luxurious
nampak macam copy pasta from my FB only... hmm.gif
Fubar20
post Jun 11 2013, 04:31 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jun 11 2013, 04:24 PM)
V12K is a wanted man liao. semua mau book dia.
unsure.gif That sounds dirty to me. tongue.gif
kenjilew
post Jun 11 2013, 04:34 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 11 2013, 04:29 PM)
nampak macam copy pasta from my FB only... hmm.gif
got meh ? siapa tu ? my thought same as his ? ph34r.gif ph34r.gif ph34r.gif
TSV12Kompressor
post Jun 11 2013, 04:35 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jun 11 2013, 04:34 PM)
got meh ? siapa tu ? my thought same as his ?  ph34r.gif  ph34r.gif  ph34r.gif
haha, nola. in fact, sama with almost 60% of the respondents. biggrin.gif

and to answer to your query earlier, yes. This friday TT i attending is all about e-cig.

This post has been edited by V12Kompressor: Jun 11 2013, 04:35 PM
kenjilew
post Jun 11 2013, 04:37 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 11 2013, 04:35 PM)
haha, nola. in fact, sama with almost 60% of the respondents.  biggrin.gif

and to answer to your query earlier, yes. This friday TT i attending is all about e-cig.
hahaha... cause the ads give me this feeling only ma... lols

oo... tak ngam i... cause i punya e-cig sudah kong ka kiao... tongue.gif
garybenjamin
post Jun 11 2013, 04:38 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jun 11 2013, 04:23 PM)

Thank You.

The advertisement aim is to promote the 5series's nice curving's class outlook
dares
post Jun 11 2013, 04:45 PM

834 posts

v12kompressor

How does the beads in the beginning of the video represent BMW Kinetic sculpture? the relationship is unclear. It also does not immediately remind the viewer of "beauty", it ended up as just an array of chrome balls forming the upper half of the car.

In narrative-speak, the payoff is unclear.....as in, the beads in the beginning starts off mysteriously and works to draw the viewer's curiousity, but in the end does not convey clearly how it relates to the BMW brand, the car or the concept "an exploration of beauty" and no layman will relate those beads with "exploration of beauty". It comes across as a lazy idea.

The rest of the ad is simply a showcase of the car and nothing more. Forgettable at best.

Compare it to the sample below

While the viewer wonder what's with the giant rubik cube assembling the car, the payoff is clear with the tagline "intellegently combined"....as the rubik's cube is often associated with intellegence, and the car is combined in the construct. Simple, straightforward but at the same time brilliant.

This post has been edited by dares: Jun 11 2013, 04:50 PM
iskazulka
post Jun 11 2013, 04:54 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jun 11 2013, 05:45 PM)
v12kompressor

How does the beads in the beginning of the video represent BMW Kinetic sculpture? the relationship is unclear. It also does not immediately remind the viewer of "beauty", it ended up as just an array of chrome balls forming the upper half of the car.

In narrative-speak, the payoff is unclear.....as in, the beads in the beginning starts off mysteriously and works to draw the viewer's curiousity, but in the end does not convey clearly how it relates to the BMW brand, the car or the concept "an exploration of beauty" and no layman will relate those beads with "exploration of beauty". It comes across as a lazy idea.

The rest of the ad is simply a showcase of the car and nothing more. Forgettable at best.

Compare it to the sample below

While the viewer wonder what's with the giant rubik cube assembling the car, the payoff is clear with the tagline "intellegently combined"....as the rubik's cube is often associated with intellegence, and the car is combined in the construct. Simple, straightforward but at the same time brilliant.
don't play play with car molester @ gaga graphic editor a.k.a da red

124 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:41 PM