woo v7  rclxms.gif

not very nice but yeah just sharing  laugh.gif

POISON~~ drool.gif drool.gif
efariz
post Jun 7 2013, 04:59 AM

Network Engineer To Be
1,030 posts

hi guys..anyone know where i can get slim cover case for Xperia ZL like THIS ?? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
efariz
post Jun 7 2013, 02:25 PM

Network Engineer To Be
1,030 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jun 7 2013, 01:59 PM)
My simplism Ultra Thin Cover Set is arrived... but... I not using it, it is not something I prefer.

Anyone interesting, kindly PM me. smile.gif

looks like you can be a seller..too bad no item for XZL, if not for sure i grab it~ sad.gif
efariz
post Jun 7 2013, 02:32 PM

Network Engineer To Be
1,030 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jun 7 2013, 02:29 PM)
Later I will post at selling thread.

XZL a bit hard to find than Z, I also still finding nicer XZL case for my sister.
yup..quite hard to find..
i want to find XZL case like picture below..only found on ebay..

efariz
post Jun 7 2013, 03:23 PM

Network Engineer To Be
1,030 posts

Guys, did you peel off the original SP (shatter proof sheet) when you wanna apply your own SP?
efariz
post Jun 7 2013, 03:35 PM

Network Engineer To Be
1,030 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jun 7 2013, 03:33 PM)
Nope, I don't want to lost the SONY logo, and no point doing so as well.
so, you didn't install your own SP? or just install it onto original SP?
efariz
post Jun 7 2013, 03:37 PM

Network Engineer To Be
1,030 posts

QUOTE(philip42 @ Jun 7 2013, 03:36 PM)
Install your sp on top of the shatter proof sheet.
oh..ok..thanks for the tips thumbup.gif
efariz
post Jun 7 2013, 03:42 PM

Network Engineer To Be
1,030 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jun 7 2013, 03:40 PM)
Just install Screen Protector on top the Shatter Proof Sheet.
haha..okay..thanks for your tips also nod.gif
efariz
post Jun 8 2013, 01:45 AM

Network Engineer To Be
1,030 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Jun 8 2013, 01:35 AM)
Xperia Z Ultra (Togari) is a beast: 6.4-inch Triluminos display, Snapdragon 800, 6.5mm thin

Rumored Specs  sweat.gif  shocking.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxms.gif

Snapdragon 800chipset including a 2.2GHz quad-core processor and Adreno 330 graphics
6.4-inch 1080p “Triluminos with X-Reality for Mobile” display  brows.gif  drool.gif

sos

http://www.xperiablog.net/2013/06/07/xperi...800-6-5mm-thin/

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?p=42317751

my opinion about this news/rumors is that i'll wait for this 25th June to c wether if all of these are true, and if it did, then Sony is really awesome this year. But im not to happy tho as just imagined how much will this Sony Xperia ZUltra will cost? hmm.gif
"The Xperia Z Ultra will weight 212g." <<< shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by efariz: Jun 8 2013, 01:45 AM
efariz
post Jun 9 2013, 09:26 PM

Network Engineer To Be
1,030 posts

QUOTE(chikuera @ Jun 9 2013, 09:17 PM)
hey guys. Somehow my gallery is empty, all the songs, photos, videos are gone. I was prompted by a popup message that my phone has a virus and i need to download something for a price, then i decline it. the next day i woke up, all the items in the gallery are gone! help me  rclxub.gif  icon_question.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
mind share with us what apps? hmm.gif
efariz
post Jun 9 2013, 09:37 PM

Network Engineer To Be
1,030 posts

QUOTE(uvo @ Jun 9 2013, 09:36 PM)
Does Xperia Z support USB OTG?
should be..coz my ZL support laugh.gif
efariz
post Jun 10 2013, 07:42 PM

Network Engineer To Be
1,030 posts

QUOTE(iamKiet @ Jun 10 2013, 07:21 PM)
Nova launcher really very smooth,bought it yesterday. Hmm...Sony launcher is smooth too but I prefer to have folders in apps drawer biggrin.gif
aih, Sony Launcer also got folders whattt doh.gif
efariz
post Jun 10 2013, 11:27 PM

Network Engineer To Be
1,030 posts

QUOTE(alpha_numeric182 @ Jun 10 2013, 11:23 PM)
Have you guys seen this?

now i have seen it.!!
hahah..that indian guy very hilarious laoo biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

efariz
post Jun 10 2013, 11:37 PM

Network Engineer To Be
1,030 posts

hi guysss or all sifussss,
is it possible to edit/change our menu bar (at bottom screen) to become different style like in video below (taken from Sky Vega Iron)??

http://youtu.be/Crh8wvLa9K0?t=1m33s

because i think i didn't get the 5 inch feeling lor..only got 4.9++ inch..
that menu bar took some space on screen (about 0.8cm height) sweat.gif

This post has been edited by efariz: Jun 10 2013, 11:39 PM
efariz
post Jun 14 2013, 01:58 PM

Network Engineer To Be
1,030 posts

QUOTE(Pius @ Jun 14 2013, 01:50 PM)
oh ya, i forgot about it  sad.gif
so it is still useless even if i can register warranty

hope nothing wrong will happen to my phone then  blush.gif

I bought it on this Monday, used 2-3 months, thorus set but no warranty, only got phone itself and charger.
RM 1160, is it worth the price?
did you check, got THORUS sticker or not? open the simcard/memory card compartment...
if THORUS, then you have a very sweet deal thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
efariz
post Jun 14 2013, 02:07 PM

Network Engineer To Be
1,030 posts

QUOTE(aqblood @ Jun 14 2013, 02:01 PM)
I checked. I can't seem to find any Thorus sticker.
Only the box will have I suppose?

QUOTE(Pius @ Jun 14 2013, 02:04 PM)
There is a THORUS sticker on the sim slot there, so should i suppose it is a thorus set? blush.gif
is there anyway else to find out whether it is a THORUS set or AP set?
if got, i can say it is THORUS set..original not AP..
about warranty, i'm not very sure..

better wait for sifu to answer it smile.gif

This post has been edited by efariz: Jun 14 2013, 02:08 PM
efariz
post Jun 14 2013, 02:08 PM

Network Engineer To Be
1,030 posts

-deleted-

This post has been edited by efariz: Jun 14 2013, 02:08 PM
efariz
post Jun 14 2013, 02:12 PM

Network Engineer To Be
1,030 posts

QUOTE(aqblood @ Jun 14 2013, 02:09 PM)
Oh.. That's for XZL.. Mine is XZ.. Can't seem to find the sticker anywhere.  sweat.gif

For a moment I tot I was conned, as I tot I bought AP set instead of Thorus set..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
oh, sorry..for XZ i don't know la..i only have XZL sweat.gif
efariz
post Jun 14 2013, 10:36 PM

Network Engineer To Be
1,030 posts

QUOTE(Dannyl @ Jun 14 2013, 10:32 PM)
Z
+ waterproof
+ flagship, more recognized

ZL
+ smaller, better grip at the back, easier to hold
+ same proc, RAM, and screen size as Z