Do you feel angry and stress when playing Dota?, especially in pub games.

GoodMorning
post Aug 23 2006, 11:37 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(radmaszeal @ Aug 21 2006, 06:51 PM)
i play random nowadays. somehow if i pick i become overconfident. and dunno what hero to pick oso. familiar with all, semi pro la. got 1 day sucked like hell at the start. 1st round use slardar, share lane with lifestealer, up against zeus and morphling. lifestealer fed, i died 3 times. changed lanes, straight got megakill before dying again... got cranium basher and mask of madness, started to own. another round was using banehollow, fed early game also. dunno what was wrong with me that day. but owned again, 1on3 oso can win... but never left a game, stress gotlar sometimes.
yeah, Random better, coz if AP, also dunno want to choose, sometime stress when repick got hero that not good in use and Leaver!! hahah,, coz sit at Cyber Cafe and not playing a good game for 1 hour, coz all people leave,,, aiii.. even CC also got people leave... then FATAL Error, Credit habis.... Stress stress

0.0269sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:32 PM