by the way anyone got play rider atsume in mobile?
General Kamen Rider, Reiwa Generation
Mar 24 2016, 02:52 PM
11,861 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Bangalasia |
by the way anyone got play rider atsume in mobile?
Mar 27 2016, 08:19 PM
i have a doubt of this deep spectre, it is his 2nd or 3rd upgrade form?
for me looks like the red ghost (2nd) upgrade if this is specter's final form..i hope this is stronger than ghost burst or something... |
Mar 27 2016, 09:45 PM
i kinda missed chalice and blade final form too... something like that... need equal for main and sub rider for final form...
Apr 17 2016, 01:48 PM
watching spin off of Alain story in ghost story... lolmao takoyaki gag again.
May 3 2016, 11:49 AM
this week Ghost is onion episode, if you watched Aran's special episode then you will know who is the Takoyaki Grandma...
This post has been edited by Agito666: May 3 2016, 11:49 AM |
May 8 2016, 07:46 PM
Finally Necrom know how to regain energy back.
May 20 2016, 09:33 AM
3rd amazon showed up :3
Jun 6 2016, 11:30 AM
Jun 9 2016, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(margafred @ Jun 9 2016, 10:09 PM) Den-O is teletubbies. Gave up after blue tubbie came. drive looks stupid at first, but the longer you watch , the longer you will like Chaser the side rider , he was ex-rider >villain > rider again.OOO still fine for me, except for certain episode. My rating for OOO went up after Birth appeared coz the guy posing as Birth was damn solid. Faiz is still my KR heisei fav so far. Didnt mind the phone theme rider, coz the Exceed Charge part was cool as fk. Also Kaixa and Faiz Accel form were epic. Kabuto was fine initially, then went down when Drake appeared, until Sasword came and ruined the show with his bochama bullshits. Ryuki didn't watch, but seems like ok. Kuuga was ok. All out balance right from the start. Gaim fking no.. fruit theme reject immediately. W kind of ok but his other half girlish like ikemen spoiled my mood. Kiva was another teletubbies. Too bad the CV that voiced kiva bat was my fav seiyuu.. Fourze was a sheet that didn't make sense to me. Agito was definitely good. Got better when other Agito made his appearance. Blade was okay. But gave me this plain feeling.. like no KR feelings at all. Wizard dropped thanks to that fking pondan donut seller Hibiki only watched half.. the show was like Kuuga in a way, more slice of life like theme, but i guess that was ok. Drive was another sheet that didn't make any sense to me. But above all the above, is Amazons. Jin Takayama hits the spot so wellm i couldnt stop myself from liking the show Gaim besides the fruit theme which is aimed for kids, story plot and character development is good. you can see a good guy become bad guy because wrong choice he chose. watch current rider you gotta ignore the art style / rider suit theme sometimes. if really want to pick the bone out from egg, i also can say Amazons is shit because why they make Amazons with metal looks instead of why not going Shin rider looks? |
Jun 10 2016, 09:38 AM
(Amazons) Hmmm Mamoru-Kun lips licking is spoiler XDD
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Agito666: Jun 10 2016, 09:38 AM |
Jun 10 2016, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(bartbarb @ Jun 10 2016, 09:52 AM) for me kamen rider is everything included the art & suit. that because you are getting old feg.If those are makes like shiet, totally potong stim. Why wanna watch something that is potong stim in the first eye. Every rider after W I almost vomit blood. Those henshin drive is like those 50cents toys from pasar. For me I felt that they doesn't put in 100% contribution to the show. remember KR franchise is aiming children market. there is one taiwanese artist's (Hakai Wang, a.k.a Kusagami) statement is quite true, just enjoy the show, sometimes the art direction goes like that sure will have their own reason. his old work below » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « TV style suit comfirm will not suit your taste because that suit specially designs for action and cutting cost / weight / make room to allow limbs to swing ... but once you see the SIC figure concept, now that is what i like. same thing for Gundam franchise, Zaku ii is bad guy but you see mostly adults like it, kids like blue-red-white-yellow flashy gundam design. (or adult like grunt units due to more realistic Sci-fi approach design) same goes to Drive, drive riders might looks silly, but you see those monster (romuido) designs? it is awesome (especially heart)... also not to mention recent surfaced new Rangers movie suit design, many people condemn it because it does not looks "like we see in early 90's" but what is "creativity", what is "re-newal design" also yes, new young , green Rita too... i'm sure they might have a reason why they use green as new motive for that (could be related with green ranger power too) This post has been edited by Agito666: Jun 10 2016, 10:12 AM |
Jun 10 2016, 01:14 PM
QUOTE(margafred @ Jun 10 2016, 01:11 PM) While i do watch for their storyline, but having the impression that nowadays KRs are more towards kids ruined much of my mood to stay tuned to KR. I already expect that the show will intro silly chars/pondans that just going to ruin my mood further more. frankly Sissy boys , that is part of Japan culture already. I did watch all the Showa riders.. all were fine, coz there were no ikemens or pretty boys like nowadays. Childish in a way, made no sense too in a way, but then i enjoyed it. I didn't mind those Showa riders having children as KR scouts being used starting from KR Ichigo till Super-1 haha. After all, most toku shows had the same thing anyway, like Gavan. Dunno why i didn't have that attachment to KR nowadays anymore. It went downhill ever since Kabuto... sometimes it just didn't make any sense to me. Unlike previous KRs that were more into like secret agent theme, or vendetta that tend to get them targeted by many including the police, KRs nowadays are like so nobody cares, despite their powers that could influence just about anything around them. I guess that's given due to it becoming a kids show, so heck care if they could cut a building and police/army just closed one eye. That's what i meant by the show didn't make sense to me. Anyway i don't engage in nowadays KRs discussion, so mind me not lol. I only came here for Amazons only, so don't bother what i said about nowadays Riders. if you travel to japan, you can see some comic book shop male employeed cross dressing as main like a boss. |
Jun 13 2016, 04:03 PM
maybe sigma amazon cell taken either from alpha or omega, maybe both omega and sigma cell came from alpha ... or they 3 same source
if mamoru is 3rd rider, i duno how he can battle with childish mindset in whole series lolol... can't wait last episode.. maybe this is a keypoint trigger determination of Omega since he cannot side with either human or amazons... |
Jun 14 2016, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Jun 13 2016, 06:20 PM) I haven't watch latest episode yet but Mamoru is 3rd rider? Isn't he intended to be new iteration of the original Mogura (read: mole beastman)? idk, just from episode preview , he seems eat his own teammate, so for me wraping the ending of season 1my best guess is Omega have to kill Mamoru , since the topic still surrounding those pre-amazons death from the driods... now mamoru (friend) is start to cannot control the urge, so ya... |
Jun 14 2016, 09:14 AM
side rider name sure is Plaster
Jun 17 2016, 04:53 PM
if you watch the last episode of preview... OH NO JINNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ah well before this series release first episode, judge from the poster my predict was : Aplha die, Omega survive, Omega turned into original amazon colour scheme. i thought this is prequel of amazon and 2 amazon fight each other to survive then the survive one will become amazon lol. (i never watch original amazon) well my guess is a bit right about Jin will die part This post has been edited by Agito666: Jun 17 2016, 04:54 PM |
Jul 15 2016, 04:37 PM
not sure is akiba ranger or SD gundam
i think this time really the rider essence gone completely.... This post has been edited by Agito666: Jul 15 2016, 04:38 PM |
Jul 19 2016, 08:16 AM
watched Legend of Alain (KR Ghost)
he did mentioned when his eyecon body broke , then when he use necrom, he cannot absorb ganma as energy anymore. not sure previous main timeline got mention this before or not, during Adel issue wanted warrant in ganma world to hunt him. |
Jul 20 2016, 03:14 PM
well i only can say newest rider lost the bug eye element and style is going to kiddy for old generation like us
i dont hate it tho but just feel not the rider we know anymore. but then i still interest to wait the story and character developement haaha. i could say... the style is strong in this one.... cannot imagine how SIC adaption into figure (if have) so far i dont see SIC Fourze too |
Jul 31 2016, 10:39 PM
watched ep 42 half way, the Edith become funny character
| Change to: | 0.0732sec