> So I was in a departmental store last year..., and then there was this pretty salesgirl

TSlonelytraveller
post May 31 2013, 10:24 PM, updated 13y ago

35 posts

So, in a different part of the world sometime last year, I was in a departmental store somewhere in northern asia

I was looking at some products, and this pretty salesgirl came and started to speak in their local language which I could not understand

I simply said in English: "Sorry, I can't understand what you are saying"

She then spoke to me in fluent English, saying her mother is an American, so she is mixed Asian with Caucasian and is bilingual

So anyway.. I stayed in that country for a couple of weeks, and kept going back to the store making little conversations with her.

One of the things I asked her was if she was a model because she was tall and pretty, and she said she is an agency hired model.

I was a bit shocked that she was working as a salesgirl still, but she explained to me agency modeling jobs are hard to come by and she need to make ends meet, so she took up a temporary job.

So I told her I can pay her some money for a shoot, since I brought my trusty DSLR with me. so she just have to follow me back to my hotel

I asked her if she mind doing nude shoot, and she said she does. She have done some sexy shoot, but never nudes.

I then offered an amount equals to double to her monthly sales girl salary if she can do nude and she finally said yes

inb4 coolstorybro

updated with drillz:

This post has been edited by lonelytraveller: May 31 2013, 10:48 PM
SUSstrikeuk
post May 31 2013, 10:27 PM

439 posts

drillz else kolos
SUSspwnc64
post May 31 2013, 10:27 PM

QUOTE(lonelytraveller @ May 31 2013, 10:24 PM)
So, in a different part of the world sometime last year, I was in a departmental store somewhere in northern asia

I was looking at some products, and this pretty salesgirl came and started to speak in their local language which I could not understand

I simply said in English: "Sorry, I can't understand what you are saying"

She then spoke to me in fluent English, saying her mother is an American, so she is mixed Asian with Caucasian and is bilingual

So anyway.. I stayed in that country for a couple of weeks, and kept going back to the store making little conversations with her.

One of the things I asked her was if she was a model because she was tall and pretty, and she said she is an agency hired model.

I was a bit shocked that she was working as a salesgirl still, but she explained to me agency modeling jobs are hard to come by and she need to make ends meet, so she took up a temporary job.

So I told her I can pay her some money for a shoot, since I brought my trusty DSLR with me. so she just have to follow me back to my hotel

I asked her if she mind doing nude shoot, and she said she does. She have done some sexy shoot, but never nudes.

I then offered an amount equals to double to her monthly sales girl salary if she can do nude and she finally said yes

inb4 coolstorybro
bodoh, cakap boleh la
drillz xde boleh bla
Cicak1984
post May 31 2013, 10:29 PM

32 posts

I belip u,pm me album i wan masturbate
ryanlaw86
post May 31 2013, 10:30 PM

130 posts

you tokcok about nude shot .... but dont even have one drillz ??
/close pls ....

want to tok a cok story also at least creative abit

This post has been edited by ryanlaw86: May 31 2013, 10:30 PM
rawrkun
post May 31 2013, 10:32 PM

316 posts

ok, i belib you. now pls pm me the pic whistling.gif
TSlonelytraveller
post May 31 2013, 10:32 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(ryanlaw86 @ May 31 2013, 10:30 PM)
you tokcok about nude shot .... but dont even have one drillz ??
/close pls ....

want to tok a cok story also at least creative abit
will upload drillz a bit later.

i just want to see got any /ktard learn anything from my previous thread
seba
post May 31 2013, 10:33 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

u richfag issit, slapping money on people just like that

summor round round the world, shit Im jelly
TSlonelytraveller
post May 31 2013, 10:35 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(seba @ May 31 2013, 10:33 PM)
u richfag issit, slapping money on people just like that

summor round round the world, shit Im jelly
i am very, very poor compared to lucifah

i don't have stacks of money that i can show you on my keyboard
silent_stalker
post May 31 2013, 10:35 PM

852 posts

What happens last year stays last year
SoZa
post May 31 2013, 10:36 PM

134 posts

There was a wise /ktard saying,

Kalau bukak tered pasal gegurlz,...

Please continue
nearlee
post May 31 2013, 10:36 PM

105 posts

cool story brah
SUSDorky
post May 31 2013, 10:38 PM

604 posts

Anytime TS can share some of his handiwork?
seba
post May 31 2013, 10:39 PM

젖고있어 / Beenzino
599 posts

QUOTE(lonelytraveller @ May 31 2013, 10:35 PM)
i am very, very poor compared to lucifah

i don't have stacks of money that i can show you on my keyboard
double salary of a sales girl, how much is that, I doubt its that much, which valued her pride

her life must be hard

pm me bro, I need to properly sympathize this woman
rickrick
post May 31 2013, 10:40 PM

Perth please be good to my business !!
505 posts

eh u lc la
kumanosuke
post May 31 2013, 10:40 PM

717 posts

not another 1...

ok lets go, bring in the drillz
mu777
post May 31 2013, 10:41 PM

drool.gif
UserU
post May 31 2013, 10:42 PM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

Put 'em all in spoilers!
TSlonelytraveller
post May 31 2013, 10:42 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(mu777 @ May 31 2013, 10:41 PM)
drool.gif
where is your midnight snaps? brows.gif
mu777
post May 31 2013, 10:43 PM

QUOTE(lonelytraveller @ May 31 2013, 10:42 PM)
where is your midnight snaps? brows.gif
Bro, some dupe came in and posted for me just now... sweat.gif

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0444sec    2.00    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:08 AM