Samsung GALAXY S4 Official Thread V3, Kernel & Wakelock issue on LTE !
mikecmy
Jun 13 2013, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(666devil @ Jun 13 2013, 11:10 PM) you got me there. I WAS a pure 100% apple fan. I lined up for midnight launches for ipads 1,2,3(HD?) and iphones(3GS/4). I have now seen the other side of the world and will not be going back. MAYBE unless they come out with ip6 5", then I MIGHT consider go back... Welcome to the darkside of greenie. We angels welcome you, this devil in our planet. Love your device more and you won't be turning back eventhough there is a 5"
mikecmy
Jun 13 2013, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(lazylilsnoop @ Jun 13 2013, 11:21 PM) i'm doing some research, and apparently only Maxis has S4 snapdragon (i9505)? other provider like u-mobile, celcom, digi etc sells i9500. am i correct? At the moment, yes only Maxis got i9505. Celcom's coming in soon.
mikecmy
Jun 18 2013, 07:16 PM
Anyone knows the screen which will turn on automatically during locked? with missed calls, sms and battery juice and clock. My friend activated it but dunno where he activated..
mikecmy
Jun 18 2013, 07:30 PM
QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jun 18 2013, 07:21 PM) quick glance at motion or gesture there i think. QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Jun 18 2013, 07:22 PM) Under air gesture> quick glance thank you both sifu.. found it.. ben3003 ogiveyakuza i remember both of you