Samsung GALAXY S4 Official Thread V3, Kernel & Wakelock issue on LTE !
Vio
Jun 17 2013, 05:13 PM
is it possible to buy without using paypal acc? i mean i bought stuff on ebay b4 but i choose the option where i dun have an acc.. and from there i juz key in my debit card details n the transaction will proceed
Vio
Jun 22 2013, 08:36 AM
QUOTE(frozz@holic @ Jun 20 2013, 10:57 PM) Just scan your receipt / proof of purchase and attached in an e-mail then send to ewarranty.sme@samsung.com along with your full name and Mobile number. hi just got my s4 too. would like to ask by doing the steps above, do i still need to mail the warranty card that comes with my phone?
Vio
Jun 22 2013, 09:08 AM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Jun 22 2013, 08:54 AM) Samsung warranty based on serial no n imei Not necessary even to show proof of purchase or warranty card Based on my experience dealing 5 times with them past 5 years These step of sending back warranty card is so old school already so im only require to mail the receipt and phone number + name?
Vio
Jun 22 2013, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Jun 22 2013, 09:16 AM) I use faster way Just PM fellow lowyat member Fallenout n provide him your name, mobile phone no n phone imei . He will register ewarranty for you Free of charge. He has helped many members here n did it 3 times for me. Great helpful chap. thanks !
Vio
Jun 24 2013, 02:06 AM
guys would like to ask, resolution for s4 will be 1080 x 1920. so i tried looking for wallpapers with that resolution. but they seem way too big. so what's the exact wallpaper resolution for s4?