Samsung GALAXY S4 Official Thread V3, Kernel & Wakelock issue on LTE !

keeplwk
post Jun 12 2013, 01:54 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(jye'n @ Jun 12 2013, 01:53 PM)
You have to go to Application Manger, then select the app you want to move, then you will see a button that moves the app to SD card.
i ord moved to sd..but i cant find any new files in my micro sd card..i wonder where it keeps the files

This post has been edited by keeplwk: Jun 12 2013, 01:54 PM
keeplwk
post Jun 12 2013, 02:22 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(cursebreaker @ Jun 12 2013, 02:01 PM)
mine is LTE, updated 300mb++ now can move apps to sd. if im not mistaken moving to sd is the sd built into the device right? not the removable micro sd card right?
is the external sd card..no point moving into internal sd card bcoz it doesnt solve the limited internal storage problem
keeplwk
post Jun 12 2013, 02:51 PM

679 posts

found one bug after update..screen timeout not working..the screen on forever..LOL
keeplwk
post Jun 12 2013, 03:15 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(manx @ Jun 12 2013, 03:04 PM)
mine is working fine too
now ok liao..duno why..
keeplwk
post Jun 13 2013, 08:22 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Jun 13 2013, 06:40 AM)
Updated my S4 thru KIES ...8hours idle time for 7%... So far so good ....
good? mine only 2% biggrin.gif
keeplwk
post Jun 13 2013, 02:19 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(blaze91 @ Jun 13 2013, 01:34 PM)
http://list.qoo10.my/g/410359774#itemInfo

i came through this offer. seems its cheap. anyone have any idea is it real? i saw comments under it. the vendor got reply.
if any others interested lets group up and order. because there they put minimum 5 orders. anyone  interested?
that is not original Spigen case of coz it is cheap
keeplwk
post Jun 14 2013, 05:09 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jun 14 2013, 04:26 PM)
You could have said so earlier......
mine

2 days 10 hours
SOT 4h 1m
left 14%
keeplwk
post Jun 14 2013, 06:01 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Jun 14 2013, 05:34 PM)
I can believe all other drop test, shake test or whatever until waterproof test. Samsung didn't even mention it, does it apply to Korea S4 only or a hidden feature?  hmm.gif
see this water test compare with iphone 5...

Here

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0200sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:57 PM