[WTS] 18000mAh Li-Poly Power Bank, Shop on eBay DEALS. Free delivery.

stormaker
post Sep 26 2013, 11:03 AM

3,130 posts

Why not make it RM1999 permanently ? Even though profit margin lower, but sales definitely will shoot up like rocket.
stormaker
post Sep 26 2013, 12:16 PM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Sep 26 2013, 11:11 AM)
even if they have the budget, Samsung Malaysia will not allow it as it will affect other dealers' sales.  Also, to them: Why need to sell at RM1,999 since even at RM2,399, long queue at Samsung Experience Centre.  Samsung dun need a RM1,999 price tag to attract customer for Note 3.

This is just a promo event, if you got it, lucky you and congrats.  If you don't, leave it behind and try it again next time, what the fuss?

Thank you, eBay Malaysia for organising this event, looking forward for future promo.  biggrin.gif
Sorry, I don't even try to get it ... smile.gif .. i say that bcos Ebay has created a lot of unhappy customers, n they 're just voicing that out, what the fuss ? tongue.gif

0.0211sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:06 PM