Tamarind Square @ Cyberjaya, Fanscinating Concept

shinebr8
post Sep 29 2013, 08:22 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(missrina @ Sep 29 2013, 08:16 PM)
I'm not sure about the earlier phase, but the current phase of Garden Shop Office start from 2.7m before 8% + 2% rebates with dibs. The price quite reasonable considering it's 3 floors, and the 1st floor got a ceiling like it is 2 floor, & the top floor have private garden. Total built up more than 3,000 sf. Nett psf is around 700 which about the same as psf for high rise in Cyber.
Missrina, SH expected first VP when?
shinebr8
post Sep 29 2013, 08:58 PM

875 posts

I guess it rite hehehe...missrina now in forum can advise us all abt SH lol
shinebr8
post Oct 5 2013, 08:13 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(missrina @ Oct 5 2013, 07:59 PM)
Yes, I'm sure. The 2% if sign within 14 days.

Bumi additional 10%

Cash buyer additional 6%

If bumi cash buyer

10% + 8% + 2% + 6%
This tamarind square graphic rendering is nice.
shinebr8
post Oct 5 2013, 08:59 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(missrina @ Oct 5 2013, 08:27 PM)
My personal opinion the building is well planned, from the parking space to the drop off area, the lepak place, the entrance & facing of the shop, the traffic flow but most important of all is the location.

I imagine this, if I were to stay in Sejati or Symphony, Tamarind Square will be the most convenient place for me to buy fish & vegetables, send my children to music schools, get my hair wash, pick up my dry cleans compare to D'Pulze, Galleria or even Pangaea.
Hopefully the catchment is large enough for tamarind sq to flourish...still need booster from neighbouring developments. Reckon cyberjaya needs more own-stayers rather than investors.Hopefully landed prop owners can be big boosters to the larger catchment, as most high rise buyers are non stayers generally.
shinebr8
post Oct 5 2013, 09:32 PM

875 posts

Noblebaby pls comment hahaha
shinebr8
post Oct 17 2013, 10:53 PM

875 posts

Missrina is just sharing her typical daily chores if she stays around.
Hope she stays in SH to do this smile.gif

[quote=Soros007,Oct 17 2013, 08:56 PM]
You got the point here missrina however if I m renting ground floor at Rm10k or spending Rm3mil to purchase one, I would expect my customers coming from everywhere (even out side cyber area) than ppl from SH n SR or cyber. I rather pay slightly more to buy in a mature area like puchong downtown.
quote=missrina,Oct 5 2013, 08:27 PM]
My personal opinion the building is well planned, from the parking space to the drop off area, the lepak place, the entrance & facing of the shop, the traffic flow but most important of all is the location.

I imagine this, if I were to stay in Sejati or Symphony, Tamarind Square will be the most convenient place for me to buy fish & vegetables, send my children to music schools, get my hair wash, pick up my dry cleans compare to D'Pulze, Galleria or even Pangaea.

[/quote]

[/quote]

0.3424sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:50 AM