{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V5}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

playxboxwii
post May 31 2013, 11:55 AM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(ArmedandDangerous @ May 31 2013, 10:09 AM)
Doesn't seem to matter somehow.  I could register my warranty on SiS website, and when I called SiS they had my details tongue.gif  Brightstar is a distributor for within Malaysia, but SiS gets the stock from HTC.  Brightstar and SiS website also leads to the same phone number to call for warranty.
So u are saying your htc is brightstar set?
But iinm the brightstar is abit cheaper?
playxboxwii
post Jun 6 2013, 07:32 PM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Jun 6 2013, 05:48 PM)
Found this funny n possibly fake posting on hsrdwarezone.sg: quote
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/htc-user...m7-4082270.html
Found a possible saftey glitch for HTC One.

I rubbed my kuku against the htc one screen while in lockscreen mode all over the glass area, and after just a few seconds of rubbing my kuku tio zapped. Light current, but shocking nonetheless.

Then I tried the same with another HTC one (mine was 64, and the other is 32gb), same thing, kuku head tio zapped by light current.

Happens only to kuku, other body parts are fine.

All bros intending to rub your kuku against your htc one please beware.

Tomorrow going to HTC service centre to demo and show them how kenna zapped.
He meant kuku fingernail or kukubird?

playxboxwii
post Jun 6 2013, 07:33 PM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(lordofvirtue @ Jun 6 2013, 06:16 PM)
Wait who in the right mind would rub THAT against the screen... rclxub.gif
Xperia z users might have done that lol
playxboxwii
post Jun 8 2013, 06:35 PM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(istillmyself @ Jun 8 2013, 04:09 PM)
not missed it biggrin.gif 1st install nextlauncher lite
click active , account - nextlauncher3d , code - appoftheday
taaddaa u save 15.99usd hehe
Where the active button?.
Cant find it
playxboxwii
post Jun 9 2013, 03:20 PM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Jun 9 2013, 12:59 PM)
Hey guys,

Just wrote a long post on HTC One review tongue.gif

http://dygadget.blogspot.com/2013/06/htc-one-review.html

Hope it can help abit newbie for the phone
Nice review
tHe charge 4-5 hours..?? Thats a big turn off..
Im using xperia z.. thinking to change htc one or gs4.. Hurm

0.0275sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:43 AM