124 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V5}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

kurogane
post Jun 2 2013, 08:56 PM

508 posts

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.p...176&postcount=6

Dear god, I laughed so hard at this guy....
silrave
post Jun 2 2013, 08:58 PM

5,893 posts

ArmedandDangerous hmm u can read chinese? i type it out
cause my english bit weak haha
i read the information it say is PTU dunno what XD
not TPU is it the information error?
but i really like it
i think i share my case to u guys b4 my one is red
i can keep on game no need worry hot cause got case + behind transparent can show off with HTC logo + beatsaudio xD

This post has been edited by silrave: Jun 2 2013, 09:00 PM
silrave
post Jun 2 2013, 08:58 PM

5,893 posts

cwk88 same o
lucky i got 2 sp but i apply first one fail
then no mood to apply 2nd xD
K1d0
post Jun 2 2013, 09:00 PM

starrrrr
1,386 posts

QUOTE(kurogane @ Jun 2 2013, 08:56 PM)
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.p...176&postcount=6

Dear god, I laughed so hard at this guy....
lol sounds like a small kids...hahaha

Anyway, just flashed to ARHD 10.0 rclxm9.gif
kingsora
post Jun 2 2013, 09:02 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(cwk88 @ Jun 2 2013, 08:38 PM)
i love it. very slim & light. but QC bad (got scratches on the case)  vmad.gif
BTW, bought it online (spigen official site)

back view:

front view:
*with Glas.tr slim tempered glass screen protector  tongue.gif
Can you post picture with the screen on?
That is crystal clear or soft clear?

Do you get it from oversea or local seller and how much?

drool.gif
silrave
post Jun 2 2013, 09:03 PM

5,893 posts

waoo
in here like almost more than 70% ppl flash their device ><
i wanna flash ...but still thinking wanna claim my warranty of the screen gap problem or not
ArmedandDangerous

Less QQ, more Pew Pew
933 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Jun 2 2013, 08:58 PM)
ArmedandDangerous hmm u can read chinese? i type it out
cause my english bit weak haha
i read the information it say is PTU dunno what XD
not TPU is it the information error?
but i really like it
i think i share my case to u guys b4 my one is red
i can keep on game no need worry hot cause got case + behind transparent can show off with HTC logo + beatsaudio xD
Pure banana, dono how to read at all tongue.gif PTU maybe typo ba o.O Should be TPU, then I interested d @_@ Can CoD at Old Klang Road/Seri Petaling area? biggrin.gif Tonight? xD

kurogane Can't help d, he don't believe SG got sand and dust geh, only in forest biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ArmedandDangerous: Jun 2 2013, 09:04 PM
sebastianX11

1,735 posts

QUOTE(burnst3in @ Jun 2 2013, 08:46 PM)
with the power button is coming close or on par with the phone, i'm considering to install custom rom on One.

Just .. i want to ask, If I flash new rom, the app installed before this will be gone right? So i have to setup everything (the app) from the beginning. ?

Thank you in advance.
yes everything will be gone as unlocking bootloader will wipe out the entire phone
Sub4Crew
post Jun 2 2013, 09:04 PM

244 posts

for few week of considering, i have made up my mind for choosing HTC one, not sure about the battery quality.
Recently i was struggling about no SD card support, but i think USB OTG support is main point for me to choose this phone.
jason111785
post Jun 2 2013, 09:13 PM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

I was flashing some some tweaks and i accidently selected from sideload... and it stuck there.. power + vol+/- don't work.. i can't sideload as well... any solution?
jcksn81
post Jun 2 2013, 09:21 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(jcksn81 @ Jun 2 2013, 06:09 PM)
ARHD no calculator included ?  doh.gif
Anyone with ARHD can help this ?
without calculator on phone a bit difficult sometime...
Need to install extra calculator app or how ?
silrave
post Jun 2 2013, 09:23 PM

5,893 posts

ArmedandDangerous bro kuchai lama, oug u ok?
i stay near there xD
haha but...today i think cant make it leh
2molo la
cause later 10pm badminton till 12am + 2molo programming test cry.gif
not enough time XD laugh.gif
but i just left transparent white without flip
the flip one 2molo do postage to penang lowyat forumer xD thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by silrave: Jun 2 2013, 09:24 PM
benny888
post Jun 2 2013, 09:24 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(jcksn81 @ Jun 2 2013, 09:21 PM)
Anyone with ARHD can help this ?
without calculator on phone a bit difficult sometime...
Need to install extra calculator app or how ?
Just restore it from your Titanium Backup ( if you have done it) OR just download any calculator app from playstore
jason111785
post Jun 2 2013, 09:25 PM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Jun 2 2013, 10:13 PM)
I was flashing some some tweaks and i accidently selected from sideload... and it stuck there.. power + vol+/- don't work.. i can't sideload as well... any solution?
help... any one cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
BennyTheBall
post Jun 2 2013, 09:26 PM

Hi everyone,

I'm not sure if this is the right place to ask this but here goes.

I'm contemplating very hard to get the HTC One 64GB but I've heard that there are some issues with the antenna.

I've read online that the two lines behind the HTC One sort of works as like the antenna for the HTC One and that there may be some signal issues.

Can any HTC One owners confirm this please. For those who aren't sure what I mean please see this youtube video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4uDtbhGk2Js...player_embedded

Thanks in advance!

anwarmatlani
post Jun 2 2013, 09:26 PM

636 posts

Anyone knows where to get this in Malaysia?

http://www.expansys.my/belkin-grip-sheer-m...e-clear-242809/
un_id
post Jun 2 2013, 09:27 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

Is htc one stock replenished already now? Time to 1 to 1 exchange? brows.gif
jcksn81
post Jun 2 2013, 09:35 PM

520 posts

last time during i use S3 normally i keep my Titanium Backup file in external memory card.... so when wipe down it won't affect my Titanium Backup file....

with HTC One we only can keep the Titanium Backup file in the internal memory.... so if i wipe down then my Titanium Backup file all gone ?
Sub4Crew
post Jun 2 2013, 09:38 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(jcksn81 @ Jun 2 2013, 09:35 PM)
last time during i use S3 normally i keep my Titanium Backup file in external memory card.... so when wipe down it won't affect my Titanium Backup file....

with HTC One we only can keep the Titanium Backup file in the internal memory.... so if i wipe down then my Titanium Backup file all gone ?
dont forget, htc one support usb OTG too and u can plug in external memory for backup
draex3
post Jun 2 2013, 09:41 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(BennyTheBall @ Jun 2 2013, 09:26 PM)
Hi everyone,

I'm not sure if this is the right place to ask this but here goes.

I'm contemplating very hard to get the HTC One 64GB but I've heard that there are some issues with the antenna.

I've read online that the two lines behind the HTC One sort of works as like the antenna for the HTC One and that there may be some signal issues.

Can any HTC One owners confirm this please. For those who aren't sure what I mean please see this youtube video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4uDtbhGk2Js...player_embedded

Thanks in advance!
tested on a Black HTC one 32gb doesn't seems to have the issue unless i cover the back with both of my hand but that also drop 2 bar from full 5 bar

124 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0322sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:39 PM