{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V5}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5
draex3
Jun 21 2013, 12:59 AM
QUOTE(gahkin @ Jun 21 2013, 12:37 AM) htc one battery is kill me, i can't used on 1 day half, any way can incrase the battery performance? what's ur SOT? HO battery seems better than N4 and g.note 1 to me manage to get SOT up to 3hours with everything turn on and still could last a whole day
choonwai11
Jun 21 2013, 01:07 AM
QUOTE(draex3 @ Jun 21 2013, 12:59 AM) what's ur SOT? HO battery seems better than N4 and g.note 1 to me manage to get SOT up to 3hours with everything turn on and still could last a whole day agreed, i can easily get 17~20 hours with 3~4hours SOT...and nv turn on power saver mode .
gahkin
Jun 21 2013, 01:18 AM
my last used phone was note 2 , that why i feel this htc one sot not greater that note 2
sniper on the roof
Jun 21 2013, 01:23 AM
QUOTE(draex3 @ Jun 21 2013, 12:59 AM) what's ur SOT? HO battery seems better than N4 and g.note 1 to me manage to get SOT up to 3hours with everything turn on and still could last a whole day I'm sorry but what's SOT? Noob with these terms here
choonwai11
Jun 21 2013, 01:24 AM
QUOTE(gahkin @ Jun 21 2013, 01:18 AM) my last used phone was note 2 , that why i feel this htc one sot not greater that note 2 fr... note 2 is 3100mah.... how to compare.......
choonwai11
Jun 21 2013, 01:24 AM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jun 21 2013, 01:23 AM) I'm sorry but what's SOT? Noob with these terms here screen on time
kingsora
Jun 21 2013, 05:55 AM
QUOTE(gahkin @ Jun 21 2013, 01:18 AM) my last used phone was note 2 , that why i feel this htc one sot not greater that note 2 All latest phone in the market will lose out to note 2 in terms of battery
kingsora
Jun 21 2013, 06:07 AM
QUOTE(jin666 @ Jun 20 2013, 11:09 PM) hehehe...It IS related in terms of HTC one experience (literally).. I have a kawa z800 and versys 1000 plus a 400cc maxi scooter and I travelled a lot...err on theother hand, asking what bikes\scooter I used is totally unrelated  That's what I mean actually. I care about HTC One experience. Haha. I'm going to get a Streetfighter so need to know whether it will be suitable for the phone to withstand all the outdoors and speed. You have 3 awesome rides btw
nuttyking91
Jun 21 2013, 07:24 AM
QUOTE(kingsora @ Jun 21 2013, 05:55 AM) All latest phone in the market will lose out to note 2 in terms of battery  unless u wait for Butterfly s
MPIK
Jun 21 2013, 08:18 AM
QUOTE(kingsora @ Jun 21 2013, 05:55 AM) All latest phone in the market will lose out to note 2 in terms of battery  Butterfly S easily pawn Note 2.
vinboy3
Jun 21 2013, 08:37 AM

Guys i just had my 25 google play credit from HTC. you guys should try submit.hehe http://us.htc.com/googleplay/?GB5sdThis post has been edited by vinboy3: Jun 21 2013, 08:39 AM
kingsora
Jun 21 2013, 08:39 AM
QUOTE(vinboy3 @ Jun 21 2013, 08:37 AM) Guys i just had my 25 google play credit from HTC. you guys should try submit.hehe Submit whatt man?
vinboy3
Jun 21 2013, 08:42 AM

QUOTE(kingsora @ Jun 21 2013, 08:39 AM) Submit whatt man?  Here http://us.htc.com/googleplay/?GB5sd
ultra_nyamuk
Jun 21 2013, 09:24 AM
QUOTE(vinboy3 @ Jun 21 2013, 08:42 AM) Nice one  ... hope it goes through. How long did you have to wait ?
mytaffeta
Jun 21 2013, 09:27 AM
QUOTE(vinboy3 @ Jun 21 2013, 08:42 AM) just submitted.. thanks for sharing..  btw my phone SN : FA35AW which mean 2013/5/1 or 2013/5/10?
vinboy3
Jun 21 2013, 09:30 AM

QUOTE(ultra_nyamuk @ Jun 21 2013, 09:24 AM) Nice one  ... hope it goes through. How long did you have to wait ? cannot remember clearly, i register when it 1st announce i guess around 1 week to receive the email.
ultra_nyamuk
Jun 21 2013, 09:32 AM
for those with gap issues, i bought mine at senQ. I checked 1st unit and found the bottom speaker cover is misaligned... i requested to see another unit. After consulting her boss..etc.. thankfully the lady opened another sealed unit for me. Also found some flaws...but not as bad...sigh.. i guess cant really run away from QC issues..just depends how servere you are willing to accept. Other than that..its a nice phone  anyone care to share their "optimized" camera settings? I cant seem to get good shots..and noisy too... p/s: ex phone was S3.
ultra_nyamuk
Jun 21 2013, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(vinboy3 @ Jun 21 2013, 09:30 AM) cannot remember clearly, i register when it 1st announce i guess around 1 week to receive the email. i see... thanks for sharing
noookiller
Jun 21 2013, 09:34 AM
QUOTE(gahkin @ Jun 21 2013, 01:18 AM) my last used phone was note 2 , that why i feel this htc one sot not greater that note 2 You can not compare Note 2 (Phablet) with HTC One (Phone). The battery difference is huge  Btw guys, My boss has recently bought HTC One,but I find it strange that every time she charging up her phone, the charging LED indicator seems to light up " in" the grill speaker. Is that normal ? This post has been edited by noookiller: Jun 21 2013, 09:37 AM
vinboy3
Jun 21 2013, 09:36 AM

QUOTE(mytaffeta @ Jun 21 2013, 09:27 AM) just submitted.. thanks for sharing..  btw my phone SN : FA35AW which mean 2013/5/1 or 2013/5/10? Not sure, i guess you can check in this thread or V4 mine was made in april.